My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenade Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedrooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toilet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock Tower Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Peak Tram Canada Hotel Hong Kong - The Victoria Peak Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (42)
Sort by:
Yunkyu L. Business travelers South Korea, April 20, 2014
not perfect but still conveniently located

location. good security. hygiene
7
good location between mainland and island. easy to get transportation. the room wasn't comfortable cause of narrow corridor and small space but strong security was reliable.
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable backpacker house.

Clean, Airconditioned, fast WIFI
8.7
Basic necessities are available. It is clean and comfortable. High speed WIFI is great and located in a close to MTR station.
Chea C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
central loction

easy, near, central
6
this is very near to shopping hotel & MTR. easy access to city, big shopping and street food. this is really for nice budget traveler.
Quang B. Business travelers Vietnam, January 22, 2014
Short trip but quite ok.

Near Central Area, located at Tsim Sha Tsui St. Very near MTR station, Star Ferry
7.3
Small room but clean. I have to switch to other block - different address that the Hotel inform in the Internet.
Marcella A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
The room its to small for 2 person :(

Easy for the public transport, is not hard to find the hostel, near to market
6.7
Is not far from MTR, near from bus station, near from market & The room its to small for 2 person :( so long to wait the lift :(
Phot K. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2013
location is very good and good rate as well

shoppong location and transportation
6
nice hotel and free wifi and but too many people in the lift sometime needs to waiting.
Yang C. Business travelers China, November 28, 2013
location

location price boss
9
it is easy to find. boss is kind man. room is big, anyway it worth money high recommended.
Kanika J. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Central City Living

Small Rooms, Central Location, City Life
6.7
Rooms were small but the location was ideal for my work. The discounted price provided made it an attractive deal.
Maria B. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
It is a safe, quite & clean budget guest house.

Quite, Clean, Safe
9.7
The staff was very friendly, helpful and attentive. The room is small but clean and comfortable. Fast internet connection and quite for being in dead smack Tsim Sha Tsui, on a the busy Nathan Road. We are on a budget and we were surprised with what we got for what we paid for. It was a great experience and I am certainly coming back.
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Clean & worked for the trip

Location, location, location
5.3
It was good enough for the trip. All we needed was a bed and this hotel was adequate. Not sure if I will choose it again, but it was good enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenadeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BeachCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toiletCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock TowerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Family BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Peak TramCanada Hotel Hong Kong - The Victoria PeakCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08