or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenade Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bedroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedrooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toilet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock Tower Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (463)
Sort by:
Ratchanee L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 28, 2015
How's staying at Canada?

Best location,nearby MTR Tsim sha tsui,and save money.
6
It't easy to go everywhere,too small room that's normally in HK ,it's save for the one who just want to only sleeping don't want any comfortable things,if towel has changed everyday is better than this. I just want cleanness,safety,and near MTR.However I will be back for the next.
Jimmy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Not recommended,room very small,complicated to che

Near to isquare n mtr
3
Not comfortable
Rosalinda M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
Small but Clean and Comfortable...

Clean, Comfortable, Good Amenities
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Canada Hotel. It was too bad that it is inside Chung King Mansions. If not because of the building, as well as the people around asking if we need a place to stay, I could have rated it as "Perfect".
Huu H. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 26, 2015
Very small room (4-6m2)

Good location + Price
5.3
_ Very small room (4-6m2 for a double bed room) _ The stay is ok for a single. Good location but not in Hong Kong Island. Next to the underground. _ The area is crowded, even inside the building, nothing interesting to visit, except shops.
Albert B. Solo travelers Italy, February 19, 2015
Excellent service for less money!

Dave, clean, comfortable
8.7
I really enjoyed staying at the Canada Hotel. Nice friendly and really helpful Staff, especially Dave, he helped whenever he could help. I agree, the Canada Hotel is a 1 Star Hotel, but with a Staff of a 5 Star Hotel. Thank you Dave!!!!
Alan G. Solo travelers Ireland, February 12, 2015
Clean,functional small hotel

Well kept. Well situated.
7.3
Hotel is well run for a hotel of its type, i.e. a cramped HK hotel in Chunking Mansions.But you definitely get what you pay for. The bigger rooms (twin and twin double) are quite nice, although HK sized. Staff run it efficiently and cleaning is daily. Good value for money. Also it feels secure and they have cameras monitoring all the floors so it feels secure. Be warned, the small double is really small ! My only complaint is that people noise carries all too well inside each room set. My sleep was badly disturbed when I was there by loud shouting mainland Chinese and their children and then by a group of Spanish or filipina who talked loudly to after 2AM until they woke me again at 7:30 AM. so don't forget your ear plugs.
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
very very small room

location
7
ok if you can handle a tiny room and bathroom
Suebpong J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 30, 2015
Pay less for acceptable quality in nice location

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
Khairul F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Convenient

Nearby to mosque, halal food, attraction area
5.3
Small room. Worth the money
Ed J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
7 days in HK

1. Good service , friendly stuff , clean
9.7
It was definitely worth it , the room is very clean , staffs are very friendly , and is comfortable to live in , is like home :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenadeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toiletCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock TowerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Chung King MansionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Space MuseumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping CenterCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Art MuseumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05