Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Space Museum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping Center Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Art Museum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (483)
Sort by:
Jinjing J. Solo travelers China, May 19, 2015
awsome hotel

very clean, stuff very friendly and helpful,hotel located well
9.3
awsome hotel. i will choose here for short stay again.not expensive,but very clean,stuff attitude was also great.
Ayaka K. Solo travelers Japan, May 18, 2015
good for the price

good location,clean and safe for the price
6.7
if you want to stay in the hotel saving cost and to just sleep in the hotel, I can recommend you to stay in this hotel:) The hotel is clean,bed sheet and towel are new everyday. Also the receptionist,Sandy was so friendly. The weak point is the room is so small.Everything like changing clothes,writing journal should be done on the bed.(that's why I wore above "if you want to just sleep in the bed,it's good)
Lyall W. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2015
Oh Canada

Price , near airport express shuttle bus , clean
7.3
Kriangkrai C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 23, 2015
great hostel

price location staff
10
I had always stayed at Canada hotel many times and everything run well.Daily room service,towel soap toothbrush were provided.Staff are helpful and attentive.Nothing to complaint for budget paid.Recommend this hostel for budget traveler and definitely I will continue stay here again
Fauziah D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
Easy to move around

Location food cleanliness
2.3
Happy and 👍
Koh J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2015
add more facilities

good location.
6
to add more facilities, example : drinking water machines/Water boiler/Water cooker or & hair dryer.
Leah H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Very clean!

Cleanliness, wifi, staff
8.7
I was very pleasantly surprised at the brand new tiling on the walls and in the bathroom. The water pressure was great, wifi was fast, and the mattress was quite comfortable! The only annoying thing was having to go to reception on the 15th floor in Block A and then finding my room was on the 16th floor in Block E. But I got a good tour of Chungking Mansions while I was at it, haha! Overall quite pleased with Canada and will definitely book it for my next stay at the Mansions
Weng C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
one of the cheapest hotel in hk so don't ask for m

1) location is just next to tsim sha tsui mtr station. 2) price is among the cheapest 3) room cleanliness is ok
6
already mentioned the 3 best things i like about canada hotel. I shall highlight some points to note. when you book this hotel do note you are in chungking building, pls google about it first. i will not advise single lady traveller to stay here. the lift in the building is quite slow too.
Rainero R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015
Canada Hotel Stay

Location, Restaurant nearby, value for money
9
It was a pleasant stay.
Gary F. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Canada Hotel
3.3
The room itself was ok,but because it is a bunch off cheap guest houses at the same adress,its a hassal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Space MuseumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping CenterCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Art MuseumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour CityCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed roomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed roomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed roomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05