Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

Flat A9,15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
562 reviews

792 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (562)
Sort by:
Peck W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2016
The room too small, not comfortable to stay

Clean
4.7
The Hotel is located inside Chung King Building. There are many foreigner loitering inside and outside the building, I don't feel safe to stay here. You have to queue more than 10 minutes to wait for the lift during peak hour.
Report this review
Bryan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2016
Cheap hotel with good location

Location was good
7.7
Location was very good, only 3 minutes from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Exit D2 or N1. It is also less than a 10min walk from the Star Ferry Terminal. This place is suitable for budget travellers that do not mind a small room. The first floor of the building is slightly dodgy with people trying to promote their own mini-hotels, but they shouldn't be out to harm anyone.
Report this review
Peisan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2015
Just like home

Comfortable, friendly staff and good location
6.7
I felt very comfortable in this hotel, friendly and good service.
Report this review
Manuela P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2015
Very bad experience at Canada Hotel

Good location
2
Unacceptable conditions of stay
Report this review
Florian B. Solo travelers Germany, December 18, 2015
Cage
4.7
The double room is really only a single room where you can barely turn around. The picture shows two beds, but there's only one. it's quite dirty.
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2015
Very clean and courteous staff. Well managed.

Clean room, friendly staff, location.
9
Very pleasant. Will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2015
Good for lone traveller

Its clean and tidy no doubt. Safety wise ok. Location brilliant. The room that given to me is small but its the match the cost.
8.3
Report this review
Leah H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2015
Always satisfied

clean bed, friendly staff, ease of check-in/check-out
9.3
This was my second time staying there and it never fails. I will always choose Canada Hotel when I stay in Tsim Tsa Shui
Report this review
Maritess C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2015
perfect stay

I stayed at mira inn. Ate daisy is so good. All rooms are very clean. Towels are changed everyday. I will surely stay at mira inn again!
7.7
Report this review
Jaysha M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2015
GOOD

Location, Staff
9
GOOD, but i think I left my phone in my room
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1496 reviews Next page
Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Security systemsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue StarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - clock tower viewCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05