Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Space Museum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping Center Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Art Museum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
Families with young children (56)
Sort by:
Cristina V. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2015
very good location

location, value for money and helpful staff
7.3
good
Danilo C. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Budget hostel with super friendly staff

Location; price and cleanliness
8.3
Had a pleasant stay during our 3 day visit in HK. Hotel is very clean and in close proximity to MTR and other tourist spots. Special mention to their very accomodating receptionist Ms. Sendy and mr. Asem(not sure bout the name), Ms. Adora (kabayan) and the roomboy SABIR!
Shanmuga R. Families with young children India, April 27, 2015
Good hotel in average location

Bit clean and neat
6
Lau C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Is good for family travel trip & good location

Good location, near mrt station & good room service
9
1 word-Great(explain everything)
Tang L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
good location but in bad enviroment

only 1 is good location
3.7
location are good but we really can't accept the hotel environment, look like labor area. Every time going back to hotel will feel fear and horror. We booked the family room but arrived hotel the person in-charge informed no more room for us and need we separate 2 room to stay 1 night however we not accepted and insist stay family room then hotel person in-charge just arrange 1 family room to us but is stay another hotel. The room okay just not satisfied with hotel's toilet, can't flush and the water flow.
Marivic Z. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Not enough space

Location
4.3
Location is good but the room was too small
Mindaugas S. Families with young children Lithuania, March 7, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff

Staff, Location, Cleaniness
9.7
I am extremely thankful to staff, as when we arrived and they saw that we are with an infant they put as in bigger room. They let us leave our suitcases at the hotel on the last day, as out flight was very late. Everyone is smiling, trying to answer every query you have. You feel very safe there. The room was small, but clean. Its modern and quite new hotel. And they clean it every day. The hotel is very safe and clean. I got really more that was expecting! Thanks to staff - they worth it! Its the best best money and service value!
Yun A. Families with young children South Korea, February 22, 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, staff
7.3
Alyanna T. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
Disappointed of addtional charges

location and staff
6
When I booked for the room, I searched for triple room availability for my 3 family members obviously. And as much as possible I really looked for the cheapest place because I know the hotel room will only serve as a sleeping quarter after a long day adventure in the city. I paid for this triple room, 5 days and 4 nights, for around 1,500HKD, not bad. So when we arrived at the hotel, they said that only 1 person was booked for the triple room and they required us to pay 1,000HKD in addition. I was so disappointed. I pointed out that, it's just simple common sense, triple room means three person, but they insisted to pay 1,000HKD. And since we were tired and didn't want to lose more money from our initial 1,500HKD payment, we paid them more. It was so disappointing!!!!! Never coming back here again!!!!
Adelene A. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2015
happy thank u brother from Punjabi

staff, clean room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02