Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

Flat A9,15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1496 reviews

792 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1496)
Sort by:
Lovely R. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2016
Fantastic!

cleanliness is well-maintained, nice location-near to every attractions Hong kong can offer, complete facilities (heater, hair dryer, wifi, a/c, tv)
9.3
SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE except that staff did not advise us that they will be cleaning the room daily.. although there was no item lost, customer should be informed about this upfront.. in general, i would still recommend this to all my loved ones staying in Hongkong! i want to give this hotel a rating of 8/10!
Report this review
Rene W. Business travelers Germany, January 28, 2016
Great Place

Good location, great staff, clean.
10
Highly recommended for staying in TST.
Report this review
V M. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2016
strategic location. clean tiny room.

location. clean tiny room. helpful staff
7
We stayed in room during record breaking cold temperature in city so a heater was sorely missed
Report this review
Viorel P. Couples Romania, January 17, 2016
Creepy hotel

Location
4.3
First of all this is not a hotel !!! You stay in a ridiculos small room of an apartament. The room has about 7 sqm including The bathroom.you dont have any space to move or where to put your luggage or your clothes. Even if The room is small, our towels and The bed sheets were dirty and very used.The mirror is 100 years old and The sink pipe was leeaking. The " hotel" is an apartment On 15 floor, and u have only 2 elevator, so you ll have to stay everytime On a big line. While Waiting a lot of strange persons approch you to Sell you different things or ask about accomodation. To be clear, we travel a lot and usually select hotels on agoda between 50-100 eur per Night, but never experienced something like this. We stayed there for 5 Nights, but a better choice for us would have been less Nights in a real hotel and spend The same amount of money for accomodation. Big big dissapointment.
Report this review
Peck W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2016
The room too small, not comfortable to stay

Clean
4.7
The Hotel is located inside Chung King Building. There are many foreigner loitering inside and outside the building, I don't feel safe to stay here. You have to queue more than 10 minutes to wait for the lift during peak hour.
Report this review
Phoonsombat S. Groups Thailand, January 15, 2016
guite good

near shopping center
6.3
it's ok clean and staff are helpful price is find if you compair with city
Report this review
Kathalyn R. Families with older children Thailand, January 9, 2016
Nice Reception Ever!!

Receptionist Clean Convenience
10
The Receptionist and The Hotel owner they are very very kind and nice to my family so much. Our room are clean and convenience. Worth every penny!!!!
Report this review
Kathalyn R. Families with older children Thailand, January 9, 2016
Best Reception Ever

Receptionist Clean Convenience
10
The Receptionist and The Hotel owner they are very very kind and nice to my family so much. Our room are clean and convenience. Worth every penny!!!!
Report this review
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2016
good location and value for money

small but comfortable
7.7
I and my friend stay 3d2n at Canada Hotel
Report this review
Bryan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2016
Cheap hotel with good location

Location was good
7.7
Location was very good, only 3 minutes from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Exit D2 or N1. It is also less than a 10min walk from the Star Ferry Terminal. This place is suitable for budget travellers that do not mind a small room. The first floor of the building is slightly dodgy with people trying to promote their own mini-hotels, but they shouldn't be out to harm anyone.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 792 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Security systemsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue StarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - clock tower viewCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05