Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Space Museum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping Center Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Art Museum Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed rooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Anna L. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2015
Good for couples

1. Staff- Ate Adora is nice and acommodating. she will also give tips and guide about the city. 2. Location wise- it is located at the center and near the MTR 3. Budget friendly- cheap but nice
8.3
The stay, as a whole, was okay. We were on a tight budget so we looked for a cheap hotel but with good reviews. I think this is one of the good ones. It was exact for us (couple). We stayed here for 4 nights and nothing was lost. They will also give reminders about HK. There is also free wifi! :)
Arif B. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Excellent hostel with good location

Even small standard room is clean, not smelly and good service
9.3
It was great! First, the hotel receptionist (female filipino) in 15th fl greet us with warm welcome, then she guide us to our room in 7th floor smoothly. The room is quite small (hostel budget) but its worthed to the money. The room was so clean, good hot shower in private barthroom, good ac, have LCD monitor. They provide also hot & cool drink water, microwave and freezer in pantry area. The best thing is, the house keeper male named Selvi or Silva (i forgot) always clean the room per request in excellent result! Hostel environment in 7th fl was safe and they provide us double security door, so we didnt worry at that time. If you want good and clean hostel room in backpacker budget, I recommend Canada Hotel! And the location of this hostel in Chunking Mansion was strategic enough. Our tips once you arrive in Chunking Mansion, go straight to the elevator (15th fl), do not talk with many indian or chinese (room broker) in the ground floor, they will try to confuse and push
Jinjing J. Solo travelers China, May 19, 2015
awsome hotel

very clean, stuff very friendly and helpful,hotel located well
9.3
awsome hotel. i will choose here for short stay again.not expensive,but very clean,stuff attitude was also great.
Ayaka K. Solo travelers Japan, May 18, 2015
good for the price

good location,clean and safe for the price
6.7
if you want to stay in the hotel saving cost and to just sleep in the hotel, I can recommend you to stay in this hotel:) The hotel is clean,bed sheet and towel are new everyday. Also the receptionist,Sandy was so friendly. The weak point is the room is so small.Everything like changing clothes,writing journal should be done on the bed.(that's why I wore above "if you want to just sleep in the bed,it's good)
Samuel M. Business travelers India, May 15, 2015
comfortable and felt welcomed

staff, rooms and price
7
Good. Selvam and Deep took particular care
Ferdinand M. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2015
friendly staff

location, staff
8.7
The receptionists (Marj and Nel) was very pleasant, helpful, and accommodating. The room was clean.
Lyall W. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2015
Oh Canada

Price , near airport express shuttle bus , clean
7.3
Maja F. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
Well accomodated..

Services safety clean
7.7
Good. Enjoy. Rested
Quentin B. Couples France, May 8, 2015
Everyting you need

Cleaness, quiet, staff
7.7
Never seen such a small room, i even wonder if the bed was double bed. I guess it is a hong kong special. Any way, the room was perfectly clean, everything needed, good wifi. Nice staff, english speaking. And very good location. The only bad thing would be the building itself, dodgy place. I would not recommend to a girl traveling alone as my girlfriend has been insulted a few time by people in the ground floor, when she was taking the lift by herself.
Wilfredo J. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
good service good staff affordable price

clean value for money
8.7
Good staff clean secure value for money great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Space MuseumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Miramar Shopping CenterCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Art MuseumCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour CityCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed roomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed roomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin bed roomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06