or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenade Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bedroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedrooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toilet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock Tower Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1164 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1164)
Sort by:
Leonila G. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2015
Thumbs up for Canada Hotel

clean room, friendly staff, accessible to MTR and shopping areas.
7.3
My husband Romeo and myself had a pleasant stay at the Canada Hotel. Our room although small is just worth for the rate we paid. They clean it everyday and we feel safe. Our thanks to Marjs (a kababayan), Kamel, Happy and Dave. They are so accommodating and friendly. I will consider Canada as a place to stay in our next visit to Hongkong.
Huu H. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 26, 2015
Very small room (4-6m2)

Good location + Price
5.3
_ Very small room (4-6m2 for a double bed room) _ The stay is ok for a single. Good location but not in Hong Kong Island. Next to the underground. _ The area is crowded, even inside the building, nothing interesting to visit, except shops.
Michael W. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Location

Clean, honest, and nice!
8
Our stay was very pleasant! The rooms are small, but clean, and your safe inside. The location is a plus but also it's struggle. Crowded travel times can mean standing in long elevators lines. So be early!
Yun A. Families with young children South Korea, February 22, 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, staff
7.3
Albert B. Solo travelers Italy, February 19, 2015
Excellent service for less money!

Dave, clean, comfortable
8.7
I really enjoyed staying at the Canada Hotel. Nice friendly and really helpful Staff, especially Dave, he helped whenever he could help. I agree, the Canada Hotel is a 1 Star Hotel, but with a Staff of a 5 Star Hotel. Thank you Dave!!!!
Tina L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
Lim

this is the second time we are stayed at Canada hotel. the location are Good near mrt, clean room and helpful staff.
9
Joseph M. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2015
Budget Friendly Hotel

Clean, accessible, budget friendly
9.3
Christian E. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2015
Convenience at its best

location comfort service
9.7
my friends enjoyed their stay here
Alan G. Solo travelers Ireland, February 12, 2015
Clean,functional small hotel

Well kept. Well situated.
7.3
Hotel is well run for a hotel of its type, i.e. a cramped HK hotel in Chunking Mansions.But you definitely get what you pay for. The bigger rooms (twin and twin double) are quite nice, although HK sized. Staff run it efficiently and cleaning is daily. Good value for money. Also it feels secure and they have cameras monitoring all the floors so it feels secure. Be warned, the small double is really small ! My only complaint is that people noise carries all too well inside each room set. My sleep was badly disturbed when I was there by loud shouting mainland Chinese and their children and then by a group of Spanish or filipina who talked loudly to after 2AM until they woke me again at 7:30 AM. so don't forget your ear plugs.
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
very very small room

location
7
ok if you can handle a tiny room and bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenadeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toiletCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock TowerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06