Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1376 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Marlon F. Business travelers Philippines, August 25, 2015
My Canada Hotel Experience

Location, Value for Money, People
8
It was fantastic.
Report this review
Andreas J. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2015
Nice to stay

Price, Location, Toilettries inc. MIneral Water
7.3
It was good staying there, although the room service was not cleaning the room everyday, also sometimes forgot to leave mineral water so we have to remain the cleaning service. So small, we had to put our bags below the bed. but there are several things that i like: 2 bottles of mineral water everyday, blanket and towel (towel is changed everyday), soap in the bathroom, water heater, wifi, TV in the room. what a nice thing consider the price. notice: be aware of some Indians outside the building offer you room. book from internet and print the voucher. find Chun King Mansion Building, go to lift servicing Block A floor 15 for reception. MTR is nearby you can walk for 5 minutes to Exit D of Tsin Sha Tsui MTR Station
Report this review
Marlon C. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2015
Great! Filipino staff who knows English well!

Location. Pinoy Staff. Cleanliness.
8.3
Nice!
Report this review
Clarisse V. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2015
clean and very helpful staff

Location, staff and cleanliness of their rooms
9.7
Best stay
Report this review
Pui H. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2015
Small room but good location

Location, friendly & helpful filipino staff, strong wifi in the room
7.3
I like the hotel because of the location. Its on the 15th floor so have to take a lift which can often get busy and have to wait. On the ground floor of the building there's alot of money changers and many touts standing near the entrance. When we reach the hotel the filipino staff were friendly and welcoming. The twin bed room I stayed with my wife was really tiny and by the 2nd night we felt claustrophobic. The brown bed sheets had some stains and the pillows were very soft. Luckily the shower is strong so can have a decent shower. Only recommend this place for solo and couples.
Report this review
Dahrat A. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2015
Non

Location
10
walk fron nathan road and see opposite isqure
Report this review
Dahrat A. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2015
Non

Location only
10
Walk nathan road and ask someone, Is the bad service they want to move our room to only 1 room they try to present is the best room but not yet
Report this review
Dahrat A. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2015
Room and Service

Location
2
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone, toilet very smelly, Loud,Bad service
Report this review
Dahrat A. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2015
Room and Service

Location
10
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone toilet very smelly Loud
Report this review
Jaka I. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Value for Money

Strategic Location
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02