or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenade Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bedroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedrooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toilet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock Tower Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1107 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1107)
Sort by:
Kasem L. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2015
small guesthouse

location, staff, price
8
it was pleasant though room is really small for big guys like us, staffs are friendly, especially cleaning guy, he is helpful
Khairul F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Convenient

Nearby to mosque, halal food, attraction area
5.3
Small room. Worth the money
Loh K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Good

convenient
7.7
so far is ok. I like it
Ed J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
7 days in HK

1. Good service , friendly stuff , clean
9.7
It was definitely worth it , the room is very clean , staffs are very friendly , and is comfortable to live in , is like home :)
Pico R. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Smart Choice

Clean, Comfort, Easy Going
10
1. Best Location 2. Best Value Hotel 3. Best Facility 4. Near Sea
Alexander C. Business travelers Switzerland, January 24, 2015
It's not how they show on the Internet ,

Position is good
3.3
Not really good and I paid 5 nights but I left after the first night. The rooms are so small and no place for the suite case.
Diane K. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2015
Room for budget travellers

Cheap room, nice location, clean room
5.3
Room was really small that you cannot stand up and walk around all at the same time. Room and bathroom are clean though the bedsheets amd pillow cases have a pungent smell. I recommend this to people who just want a place to sleep but if you want a comfortable and quiet place to stay this is not the right hotel for you.
Pico R. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Smart Choice

Clean, Comfort, Easy Going
10
1. Near MTR Station, Near Bus Station 2. Near Avenue Stars, Near Mall isquare 3. Many facility in there so don't worry
Alyanna T. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
Disappointed of addtional charges

location and staff
6
When I booked for the room, I searched for triple room availability for my 3 family members obviously. And as much as possible I really looked for the cheapest place because I know the hotel room will only serve as a sleeping quarter after a long day adventure in the city. I paid for this triple room, 5 days and 4 nights, for around 1,500HKD, not bad. So when we arrived at the hotel, they said that only 1 person was booked for the triple room and they required us to pay 1,000HKD in addition. I was so disappointed. I pointed out that, it's just simple common sense, triple room means three person, but they insisted to pay 1,000HKD. And since we were tired and didn't want to lose more money from our initial 1,500HKD payment, we paid them more. It was so disappointing!!!!! Never coming back here again!!!!
Tirza A. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2015
frendly staff

frendly staff, clean, good location
8
good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenadeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toiletCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock TowerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02