or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenade Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedrooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toilet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock Tower Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.7
Families with older children (41)
Sort by:
Frank V. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2014
Clean, friendly but not the best service

clean,location and fair priced
5.3
Our stay was ok, but I was not happy that I was charged extra because I didn't indicate how many would be in a family room. There were two of us. Also I was advised not to eat in the Chung King Mansions at any costs.
Cavin T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
First time experience 60 Square feet double room

Noisy because renovation, lift need to wait such a long time as they divide odd and even floor, complicated building and not recommend to lady stay.
5.7
First time stay such tiny room. Queen bed tuck in between 2 wall and 2foota walk way to access, NO space to open up my luggage and toilet in total 8 sqft. Can you imagine how small is this double bed room?? Location is easy access to anyhere but the building itself too complicated as each floor have many guest house..
Berlin B. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2014
We had the most of our leisure time

centrally located, convenient, friendly
6
pleasant, accessible through mrt & close to shopping places and avenue of stars , harbour city
Ong Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Pleasant, convenient and reasonable prices.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, good service and good rates.
9.7
Pleasant, good and at reasonable prices. Staff were hekpful and friendly. Room is very well cleaned daily. Mattresses are comfortable. Location is central to Ocean Park & Disneyland and Other attractions. Prices are reasonable. Near mrt. Taxi is readily available.
Annabelle T. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2014
Its great.

Clean, friendly staff, accommodating.
9.3
Great! Though we didn't have food on our package..
Miriam G. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Very good

Clean Nice staff Good price
6.7
Small rooms but clean with a nice and friendly staff
Carlito P. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2014
good location

cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
Thanks to Happy and May for keeping our rooms tidy everyday.
Qing L. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2014
ok room, good location

good location, easy access to public transportation
6.3
room is really small, but good location. As a budget hotel not much to complain about.
Rhodora S. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2014
very friendly staff & clean rooms

friendly staff, rooms cleaned daily, good location
9
It was a good experience overall...the guys at reception Happy & Kareem are very friendly & helpful...Marge the housekeeper, a Filipina, is very friendly & helpful as well, always willing to help out and answer all your questions about HK...just make sure to put how many persons per room in your reservation coz we assumed the rates here are on a per room basis regardless of the number of pax...had to pay additional for that mistake. Hope the next time I come over to HK, you'll have free distilled water than tap water. Overall, will recommend this to my friends coz its better than the other hotel I used to stay here in HK. God bless you all, guys.
Rhodora S. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2014
Very good stay

friendly & helpful staff, good location, value for money
9.3
Happy & Kareem at the reception are very helpful & friendly, the housekeeper Marge is a great help and very cheerful in giving out tips & directions, rooms are cleaned everyday, though the complimentary water is tap water, hope you change it to distilled water, value for money, discounted tickets to major attractions, gives clear & very good directions so you can go around safe & fast. Will definitely stay here again. God bless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenadeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toiletCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock TowerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03