Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 70 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
Families with older children (70)
Sort by:
Michael G. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2015
Absolutely Satisfying!!!

Friendly staff, very very clean, in the middle of the shopping district
9.3
It was Awesome!!! very very clean accommodating staff, specially the three lovely ladies (Front desk & receptionist) on the 15th floor. so don't waste your time on other hotels.
Report this review
Femy F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2015
Great location

the location are great, near to everywhere
7
The lady at the front desk is really nice, small room but clean, per room recommended only for 2 person
Report this review
Hanelene S. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2015
HongKong trip

Staff, cleanliness and near the mtr station
6.7
It was pleasant but really small if you were looking for a big place. It's more likely just a place to sleep. But the staff is really accommodating and very attentive to the guest's request. Their hotel is also selling tickets for Disneyland, madame tussauds, the peak etc.. Another thing the hotel is situated just across the mtr station so it's really very accessible for tourists like us. Til our next visit.
Report this review
Rochelle B. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2015
no star

best location
5.7
to much disappointment. we are in the 16th flr and yet elevator is too slow. so hot waiting for your turn. building is old. can't rate even a 1 star hotel. too bad i booked in this hotel.
Report this review
Beatriz B. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Nice location, friendly and accomodating staff

nice location, very clean room, freindly helpful staff
8.7
The triple room we booked was spotless clean. Hot and cold shower, hair drier, aircon, tv, wifi and other amenities were all working perfectly. Towels were clean and changed daily. Hot water, ref and microwave were available at the lobby 24 hrs. The staff, most of whom were Filipinos, were very friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much margie, bing and dora. The room was small but for the price we paid, staying in the hotel was worth it. Ideal for budget travellers.
Report this review
Krystel L. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2015
Definitely coming back 😊 very friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and convinient transportation
9.3
Report this review
Nellie N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Good

Location, cleanliness, staffs
5.3
It is okay, despite the ground floor of the mansion is not recomended for single ladies travellers. It cost too much for keeping the luggage at the hotel when we are going to macau. It cost 5 times more expensive compare with other's guest house we stayed.
Report this review
Angelina S. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2015
Great place BUT...

It's clean, near MTR, near Malls
7.3
Not a five star hotel, 3 star maybe. More of an inn. Hotel accommodation was good. The building is old, even the elevators, but the hotel itself is a good place for tight budget travellers. The whole building is not owned by the hotel and there are a lot of hotels at the same building but I think Canada hotel is the best one.
Report this review
Regiene J. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2015
Great budget place to stay in Hongkong

Location Wifi Comfort Room
10
We are a family of 6 and we really enjoyed our stay in Canada Hotel first week of June 2015. The comfort room's heater is good as well as the space. Room is spacious for the amount paid and clean. Aircon is cold not to mention they also have electric fan. Hair blower is provided. Wifi is outstanding. Our towels are being replaced everyday. They also have ref, microwave and hot water available. The location is very convenient coz MTR TST Station and shopping areas are just few steps away. Lastly, they have the best and kind staff namely Marjie, Srikant, Silva, Happy and Adora! Will definitely go back here for sure!
Report this review
Kenneth J. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2015
Awesome

Superb service. Clean. Very good Wifi connection.
8.7
If im going back to hong kong. I will definitely stay here, again and again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01