Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

Flat A9,15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 210 reviews

838 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
Groups (210)
Sort by:
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2016
3 triple room
3.3
Become 1 double 1 triple 1 family room. Fyi the family room is the 1st photo of the hotel in agoda. And for family traveller with younger child this hotel is not recommended.
Report this review
Marijoy N. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2016
Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Good Location
6.7
We stayed here for 3 days 2 nights. The staff are very friendly and speaks english well. The rooms are clean, A/C is cold. Wi-fi is very fast. The building itself doesnt look nice and scary at first because of all the haggling happening on the Ground Floor but inside canada hotel, its very clean and well-maintained. Location near MTR.
Report this review
Mathew C. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2016
Great location
4.3
Just a few stops away from central, the location of thus guesthouse is great. The building might look shabby but do not judge a book by its cover. Facilities were good enough as I didn't pay much for this place. Hosts were great and helpful
Report this review
Wenji S. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2016
Fantastic!
6.7
My stay here in Canada Hotel is very pleasant. The staff were all nice and very approachable (Margie and Adora, Thank you very much!) They even gave us tips when and where to go around the streets of HK. Our room? Lovely! We got the twin room with the best view overlooking the bright lights and busy streets of TST. Overall, I will definitely book another accomodation in Canada Hotel. Such an amazing experience!
Report this review
Phoonsombat S. Groups Thailand, January 15, 2016
guite good

near shopping center
6.3
it's ok clean and staff are helpful price is find if you compair with city
Report this review
Dinh D. Groups Vietnam, December 13, 2015
Great rates, good location

Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Though the room was small, the rates were economical with great location and very helpful staff.
Report this review
Walai C. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2015
Great location

Location, Staff, Clean
9
Great location with nice hotel staff and clean room, I will choose this hotel for next time in HK
Report this review
Arlene V. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2015
It was great

Location, affordable and good staff
9
It was great. Staff was helpful and clean everyday
Report this review
Anggita P. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2015
I want to back again very very soon

Humble owner And assistant also, clean hotel, save
10
I just to want back again .. This hotel near central of hongkong so u can go everywhere and easy to find this hotel.
Report this review
Athiwat K. Groups Thailand, September 13, 2015
Great location

Location, Staff, Price
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1552 reviews Next page
Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Security systemsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue StarCanada Hotel Hong Kong - clock tower viewCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tourist AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02