Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 187 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (187)
Sort by:
Andreas J. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2015
Nice to stay

Price, Location, Toilettries inc. MIneral Water
7.3
It was good staying there, although the room service was not cleaning the room everyday, also sometimes forgot to leave mineral water so we have to remain the cleaning service. So small, we had to put our bags below the bed. but there are several things that i like: 2 bottles of mineral water everyday, blanket and towel (towel is changed everyday), soap in the bathroom, water heater, wifi, TV in the room. what a nice thing consider the price. notice: be aware of some Indians outside the building offer you room. book from internet and print the voucher. find Chun King Mansion Building, go to lift servicing Block A floor 15 for reception. MTR is nearby you can walk for 5 minutes to Exit D of Tsin Sha Tsui MTR Station
Report this review
Dahrat A. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2015
Non

Location
10
walk fron nathan road and see opposite isqure
Report this review
Dahrat A. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2015
Non

Location only
10
Walk nathan road and ask someone, Is the bad service they want to move our room to only 1 room they try to present is the best room but not yet
Report this review
Dahrat A. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2015
Room and Service

Location
2
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone, toilet very smelly, Loud,Bad service
Report this review
Dahrat A. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2015
Room and Service

Location
10
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone toilet very smelly Loud
Report this review
Oaine R. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2015
Good Location and Staff

1. excellent staff performance
9
Report this review
Prisada A. Groups Thailand, August 14, 2015
Nice hotel in best location

Staff location and price
7.7
Staff is very nice, in best location near MTR and just very good for this price
Report this review
April R. Groups Philippines, August 13, 2015
So-so

I think locatio is the only best thing about this hotel.
7
It was fine. The room is very small. Really really small. It's the smallest room that I've stayed to so far. If you have big luggage, don't stay in this hotel. You'll have nowhere to put it to. Our first night stay was a disappointment. They knocked on our door at around 10pm, literally waking us up (we slept early cause we were so tired the entire day), they said they have to fix the AC cause it's dripping to other hotel rooms. They said they'd be back in 5 minutes but didn't return at all! Imagine the hassle. We had to wake up and wait for them but no one came back. I think the only best thing about this hotel is the location. Other than that, don't expect much. Well it's cheap, so I guess you just get what you pay for.
Report this review
Nestor J. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2015
Wonderful trip with my mom

Very accommodating staffs, everyday room service so expect clean room every time you go home, and fast internet!
9.3
I surprised my mom to a HK trip as a gift to her. And we stayed in Canada hotel for 4 days/3 nights. It was not difficult to find Chungking Mansion. It is a good spot since the bus stations, ferry stations and MTR station are very near. It is surrounded by shopping areas. Expect a small room since the price is very cheap but when it comes to convenience, our stay is very comfortable. The bed sheets, towels and toiletries are being changed everyday. I love the staffs! They are very accommodating and attend to all our requests and needs. I suggest that you purchase their discounted tickets to disneyland, ngong ping, and the peak tram. This will save you time buying tickets to the actual places, plus you can save money. The only problem is the smelly area at the ground floor of Chungking mansion. But overall, my mom and I had enjoyed our trip in HK, also because of our stay in Canada Hotel.
Report this review
Christine J. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2015
The Best Hostel!

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast WIFI
9.7
When we arrived, we were given 2 rooms, 1 twin and 1 single, because their triple room is not yet available and it was ok as long as the rooms are clean and bedbug-free - and it was! The rooms, tho small which is a norm in HK, are facing Nathan Street which was good for us. We liked the view of people crossing the streets. Comfy beds and the owner and staff are very friendly. Maybe because they are also from Philippines so we sort of clicked right away especially Margie and Neil. They have discounted admission tickets for famous tourist spots and we purchased so as to avoid the lines. Very fast wifi and the location is what makes this hotel the best. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Hong Kong. Highly recommended to all! Thank u Canada Hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03