or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenade Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedrooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toilet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock Tower Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Family Bedroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (111)
Sort by:
Goh Y. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Simple, easy, good location

Location good, clean, near to mall
5.3
Too small room, close to shopping mall, good location.
Goh Y. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Hotel is ok, staff is friendly.

Good, clean, near to mall
5.3
Clean, location is good, helpful staff
Kritsanee L. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
good location witg reasonable price.

clean, comfort and good location.
8.3
the hotel is easy to acess MTR, the room is clean with economy price.
Axel P. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2014
Awesome

Location Cleanliness Cozy
8.3
Joyce A. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2014
Good! =)

Location, nice staff, good value for money
6.3
The room was quite small but its the same as any other hostels in HK so I was not surprised at all. All basic necessities were there and it was just right for our 5day stay. The location was very accessible and near MTR and bus stations. Staff were friendly and accommodating too.
Ganganchimeg B. Groups Mongolia, June 29, 2014
room was too small.

1.location is very good 2.room was clean
6.7
I do not have any problem. it was good. next time I will again choose this hotel
Berlin B. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
We had the most of our leisure time

centrally located, convenient, friendly
6
pleasant, accessible through mrt & close to shopping places and avenue of stars , harbour city
Rajesh T. Groups Canada, June 21, 2014
Copy watch ? Need a suit tailor?
3.3
Long line ups to get in the elevator to your room. I didn't get robbed while staying there. Tiny rooms with no apparent surface to open your bags. Difficult to get in and out of the room.
Ong Y. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Pleasant, convenient and reasonable prices.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, good service and good rates.
9.7
Pleasant, good and at reasonable prices. Staff were hekpful and friendly. Room is very well cleaned daily. Mattresses are comfortable. Location is central to Ocean Park & Disneyland and Other attractions. Prices are reasonable. Near mrt. Taxi is readily available.
Reyza P. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Spend cheap, you get cheap.

Centrally located.
3.7
I paid for three single bedrooms but did not get it. We were placed not in the designated hotel but was transferred to another block inside the building. Well, you pay budget, you get budget. I will never trade comfort ever again. I will pay more next time to ensure comfort and safety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenadeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toiletCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock TowerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Family BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02