Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenade Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedrooms Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toilet Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock Tower Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
Groups (118)
Sort by:
Hoo Y. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2014
the room is small

location;
8
the room is small but its actually okay to stay in as it's closed to TST station. But, just be careful when you book the room for twin bed and doubled bed from agoda, if you planned for 2 person to stay a room for doubled bed or twin bed, please ensure to select the number of max occupants to two else they will ask for additional money while you're arrivel. I had make the mistake and was not really happy and argued with them for to adding another 150HKD (about rm75) per person. but beside this, other they are friendly person.
Groups July 23, 2014
The staffs were awesome..

The staffs were very friendly and welcoming. The toilet was very clean. The room was to our expectation.
8.3
Worajit B. Groups Thailand, July 19, 2014
Good

Close to Transportation, Staffs are friendly, Rooms are small but clean.
8
Everlee N. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2014
The room was very small and space was very tight.

Nothing! Their adds in the internet is misleading. Will not book this hotel anymore.
8.3
If we were given the option to cancel and refund our money, we will not book this hotel any more. There are other hotels nearby which are more accommodating and true to what they say in their internet adds. (Room says twin but for only one person, very misleading. Be careful in booking with this hotel)
Goh Y. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Simple, easy, good location

Location good, clean, near to mall
5.3
Too small room, close to shopping mall, good location.
Goh Y. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Hotel is ok, staff is friendly.

Good, clean, near to mall
5.3
Clean, location is good, helpful staff
Reyza P. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Spend cheap, you get cheap.

Centrally located.
3.7
I paid for three single bedrooms but did not get it. We were placed not in the designated hotel but was transferred to another block inside the building. Well, you pay budget, you get budget. I will never trade comfort ever again. I will pay more next time to ensure comfort and safety.
Malgorzata S. Groups Poland, June 11, 2014
Very friendly staff! Best place I stayed in HK!

Friendly staff New room Very clean bathroom
10
Very pleasant, value for money.Friendly staff,new very clean rooms. My room was at Block C so a lot more quiet than Block A. Best place I stayed in Chunkin Mansion since.
Jamilah S. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Short but compact! Easy access to all attractions

Clean, small, budget
7.3
Small toilet. Everything else is great!
Pinyuda M. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2014
good hostel, near mrt

in middle of city, near transportation, low cost hotel
7
reception is friendly, the hotel was good but it's small. i think the blanket is too thin. you can go everywhere by walking, mtr,bus. it is a middle of city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Avenue of Stars promenadeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Ensuite toiletCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Clock TowerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Canada Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03