or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canadian Hostel

Flat E6, 7th Floor, Block E, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Private Twin for 2 Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room - 4 Person Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Private Ensuite Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - HDTV Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Main Building Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - iSquare Shopping Mall Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Clock Tower - TST Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Light Show Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - TST Ferry Pier
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.0
Business travelers (18)
Sort by:
Julio J. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

One, located strategically in the business district, two, comfortable to stay, three, good staff
8.3
Bruno G. Business travelers Switzerland, August 29, 2013
packed

central, cheap, clean
7.3
Staff are friendly and I had a clean towel every day and the room was efficient. But dropping of the other aircon is not good (every thing is very narrow, so are all the other aircon)
Xiangzhe L. Business travelers China, August 9, 2013
no comment

clean,cheap
6.7
very loud at 2 AM in the morning,made me crazy.No soap and towl, you have to ask it.
Stanley Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Budget standards

Cheap,clean and centrally located
7
It was pleasantly clean,easy to find and conveniently located.
Marilou A. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2012
good location but small room

near the shopping area
4.7
the space going to the room is very small.No receiving counter upon arrival in the entrance. i had a hard time taking a bath. outside of the hotel is very crowded, you will feel uncomfortable because you will see different type of people marketing the hotel.the room is very small.
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, December 9, 2012
great location

attractive location for commuting
5
Little place strange looking neighborhood but ok place
Panarat C. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

New and clean
7.3
Great location, right in the middle of city. But I found it a bit confusing inside the building because there are many blocks inside and you have to find the right elevator to get to this accomodation. The surrounding area are dirty. But once I am inside this accomodation, it is quite nice. I think it is newly refurbish. Nice and clean.
Seyed M. Business travelers February 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service is so nice

Vey nice
9.3
Hotel location is so nice and handeling customer is nicely and softely , i can recomand to other also this property thanks
Patipat L. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2012
My Nightmare. rooms are so small.

kinda Compact (sarcasm)
3.7
Nothing but Avoid this place ESP if u r girl. First floor are crowned with black people and Indian. When I mean crowned, even myself, I have bit scared. room is SO SMALL OR NANO should describe.
Restaurant Tip: If it look kind of ugly, so it delicious
Izumi A. Business travelers Japan, April 27, 2013
安いバックパッカー宿

ロケーション、高速インターネット、値段
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Private Twin for 2Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room - 4 PersonCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Private EnsuiteCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - HDTVCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - EntranceCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Main BuildingCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - iSquare Shopping MallCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Clock Tower - TSTCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Light ShowCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - TST Ferry Pier


AS-AGWEB-3B04