or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canadian Hostel

Flat E6, 7th Floor, Block E, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Private 2 Double Bed Room for 4 Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Private Twin for 2 Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room ( 1 Double + 1 Single ) Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Front Entrance Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - HDTV Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Liezel P. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Room is ok, but going to the room is terrible

Inexpensive but you get what you pay for
4
I am toltally dIsappointed when I reached the lobby of Chungking Mansion where Canadian HosteL is located. It's scary. The room is ok but u get what you pay for specially the size of the room. Their comforter smells bad too. Heater too hot when turned on for long time? Internet connection disconnecteD by 11 pm in 5th floor
Eden B. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Great adventure

Centrally located.. room were clean..
8.7
Nice accomodation.. Feel safe.. room was always clean.
Jacelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2013
Aytentive,hospitable staff,clean room

Clean room, attentive staff, centrally located
7.7
April A. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Satisfied

Easy access to all transport,friendly staff,near to shopping areas
7.3
Comfortable and love to go back to and have a bookings again.
Rose Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2013
room too small for a families wif 2 small children

great location, very near to mtr, easy to find halal food and walking distance to some of the interesting places. e.g avenue of stars
7
for the 1st night they gave me 2 queen bedrooms instead of 1 superior rooms that i booked thru online. but for the 2nd and 3rd night they changed to a bigger room and that make me satisfied with the service.
Ria D. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2013
The Canadian Hostel is a value for money hotel.

Location is tourist friendly. Accesible to MTR and Bus Stations. There's a convenience store nearby.
7
Jose V. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2013
Transferred to korean hostel but really great

clean/neat
6.7
the room was small but very clean. Happy with my stay
Yoke M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, Avenue of Stars, Tsim Sha Tsui Promenande
9
The location of the hostel is great but the room is small and hot water provide at 5th floor (have to walk-up to 7th floor to get hot water). Walking distance to Avenue of Stars and Tsim Sha Tsui Promenande. Oposite of the building you can find supermarket and shopping complex. Good location for public transport also.
Allan L. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2012
no good service-not comfortable at all

near to shopping malls
4.7
i have with me my pregnant wife and 6 years old kid, we were not comfortable during our stay, no tv,no soap and shampoo provided.never stay in that place again.
Ling Y. Families with young children China, March 31, 2013
près de la station de métro

au centre ville, facile à se déplacer, pas trop cher
6.3
On a réservé une chambre à trois personnes pour une famille. La réception nous a indiqué une chambre avec deux lits 1.2m, c'était pas mal au début. Pourtant à minuit, lorsque mes parents dormaient, la réception est venue nous demander de sortir de la chambre, car elle a fait une erreur, la chambre était pour 4 personnes. Bon, elle a rien fait pour son erreur au final. C'est pourquoi je ne vous conseille pas cet hôtel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Private 2 Double Bed Room for 4Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Private Twin for 2Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room ( 1 Double + 1 Single )Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Front EntranceCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - HDTVCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04