or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canadian Hostel

Flat E6, 7th Floor, Block E, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Private Twin for 2 Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room - 4 Person Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Private Ensuite Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - HDTV Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Our services Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Main Building Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - iSquare Shopping Mall Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Clock Tower - TST Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - 8 p.m. Light Show Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - TST Ferry Pier
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.2
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Jackie Y. Families with older children Philippines, September 18, 2014
great hostel bad location

really cheap for hong kong, clean room, accomodating staff
6.3
The hostel has very clean room but the location is not good. We get nervous going up coz were not used to the kind of environment. Feels unsafe. Another problem is the front desk is in a different floor from our actual room. No tissue too. But the staff was nice.
Cheryll A. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2014
The hotel in General was Bad

The only good thing about this place - they clean the room everyday which was good.
4.3
We will never come back in this place. The room was ok. But as soon as you reach the ground floor it was so awful, it smells so bad!!! Like literally bad. And it was crowded. "I get what I pay for" but really I never expect this place would be that bad. And it's scary too.
Anwar S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
it was fun and adventure, we love Hong Kong!

the owner were friendly and nice, good room service and comfortable room for a budget holiday
6
Clean and fairly nice budgeted hotel to stay. Friendly and polite hotel staffs. We would recommend to our friends about this hotel.
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2013
comfortable

clean, comfortable and accessible
8.3
the place where the hostel is located is chaotic but the hostel itself is clean and organized. and it is affordable....
Elenita S. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2013
good

accessible, affordable, clean room
7.7
The place is very accessible to public transport though the passage in going to the room in not pleasing to the eyes but the cost is very affordable. For those who have tight budget, I can recommend this place for stay.
Citra N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
It was okay

Fast Internet, near local restaurants and in central
5.3
The owner was friendly. We booked it via agoda and he upgraded our room to the new one which is more cleaner. However during our second night, we found a blood stain in the sheet
Maziah H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Great value great location

Very near to mrt station
8.3
Good hospitality & easy access to everywhere in HK.
Restaurant Tip: Very easy to get Muslim food as so many Arab & Pakistani restaurant near the hotel
Jean C. Families with older children France, August 9, 2012
Chambres extrêmement petites

Que des points faibles: A FUIR
2.3
Cet hôtel se trouve dans une dédale de petites boutiques et dans un quartier digne d'un bidon ville de Mumbay.Le gardien-réceptionniste est aussi acceuillant qu'un gardien de prison.Impossibilité de mettre les bagages dans la chambre,la douche est dans les WC et à même le sol du WC.Idéal hôtel si on compare avec un banc public ou sous un pont.
Sanong P. Families with older children Thailand, February 2, 2013
ที่พักเหมาะสมกับราคา สามารถเดินทางสะดวก ไม่น่ากลัว

ทำความสะอาดทุกวัน บริการรวดเร็ว
7.7
ผมใช้บริการ airport expressต่อด้วย shuttle bus สาย k3 มาลงที่ holiday inn แล้วเดินไปที่พักไม่ไกล ไม่เกิน เมตร ขากลับ ผมไปขึ้นรถที่ใต้โรงแรม hyatt สะดวกครับ
Shen Z. Families with older children China, July 25, 2013
非常热情的服务员

快速解决问题,服务员很热情,有FREE WIFI
7.3
找起来来还是很方便,真的有很多的旅馆。感觉印度的服务员和老板都很热情,服务态度很不错。房间真的很小,但是我能够理解,就是看上去有点脏脏的。刚到的时候发现被子湿的,马上给我们换了烘干的被子。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Private Twin for 2Canadian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room - 4 PersonCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Private EnsuiteCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - HDTVCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Our servicesCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - EntranceCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Main BuildingCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - iSquare Shopping MallCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - Clock Tower - TSTCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - 8 p.m. Light ShowCanadian Hostel Hong Kong - TST Ferry Pier


AS-AGWEB-3C01