Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canal Quays Apartments

Lower Long Street, Roggebaai Canal, V & A Waterfront, Cape Town, South Africa 8001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Bedroom Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Living Area Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - View Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Exterior Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Exterior Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Kitchen Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Interior Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Interior Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Kitchen Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Exterior Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Interior Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Interior Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Interior Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Exterior Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Exterior Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom Penthouse
Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Interior Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Interior Canal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom Penthouse
Area: V & A Waterfront Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
145 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Meryl H. Families with older children South Africa, December 7, 2015
Fantastic

Finishes , ideal location , views
10
Fantastic stay ! Thank u
Report this review
Liuyu S. Business travelers China, November 10, 2015
STUNNING

DECOR, TOILET, BEDDING
7.3
Report this review
Zi H. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2015
Good location but no ameneties

Cleanliness, security, location
6.3
Overall, it was a good experience but given it is an apartment, there was no hotel experience. The location is good but it there was nothing within walking distance. Very quite and secluded area. I would prefer the bed room to have a TV and be more cosy. But overall it's still a clean place. Able to see begger from my main door looking out to the streets.
Report this review
Kershwin F. Couples South Africa, November 8, 2015
Great apartments

Location, price and value relative to a hotel
8.7
Report this review
Talal H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 2, 2015
Pleasent stay

Clean , safe , free parking
7.7
Fine for families
Report this review
Fiona M. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2015
Fantastic three bedroom penthouse

space in penthouse, staff hospitality and excellent assistance, security
8.7
Really fantastic. We were about 20 people altogether in a variety of different rooms allof which were excellent. One was the penthouse which we absolutely loved - one bedroom had fantastic views of Table Mountain as did the decks....There was a large dining table at which we could all eat breakfast together and private pool with amazing views which was used often. And as we were at a conference it was only minutes walk from the convention centre so convenient and a short inexpensive taxi ride to the waterfront....brilliant accommodation for Cape Town
Report this review
Igshaan A. Solo travelers South Africa, October 16, 2015
A stylish inner-city stay

The best part of Canal Quays Apartments is the convenient location, the stylish and spacious rooms and the friendly & professional check-in staff
8
I booked into the apartments for a solo geteaway. I loved the stylish and spacious room. The view from my room was not great as it faces a service road in the harbour. I was in room 103 which is near the security/reception area so I could hear all activity and noise from there. The decor is very tasteful and stylish and the bed very comfortable but the bathroom had a bit of a damp/mouldy smell. The wi-fi voucher was useful but it's annoying that one has to keep logging on with the pin number. I'd have thought one could only do it once. The check-in staff was very friendly and professional.
Report this review
Jenny Z. Solo travelers South Africa, October 3, 2015
good overall

location. clean , friendly
8
hassel free
Report this review
Minda M. Business travelers South Africa, September 5, 2015
pleasant accommodation in Cape Town

Room comfort and standard and cleanliness
8
Easy access to all conference sites we had to attend made this a good choice to stay. The flat was well equipped and very neat, clean. Was a bit disappointed as no walking access to the V&A waterfront is available. Enjoyed the stay!
Report this review
Zhen G. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
Very nice apartment

View, size and location
8
Only stayed one night, but the apartment was very well provided for. Great for a longer term stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 140 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canal Quays Apartments Cape TownCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - BedroomCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - Living AreaCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - ViewCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - ExteriorCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - ExteriorCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - KitchenCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - InteriorCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - InteriorCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - KitchenCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - ExteriorCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - InteriorCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - InteriorCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - InteriorCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - ExteriorCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - ExteriorCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom PenthouseCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom PenthouseCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom PenthouseCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom PenthouseCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom PenthouseCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom PenthouseCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom PenthouseCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom PenthouseCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - InteriorCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - InteriorCanal Quays Apartments Cape Town - 3 Bedroom Penthouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06