or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canal Resort

3/87 moo1 t.sakoo, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Canal Resort Phuket - Standard Air Conditioning Canal Resort Phuket - Family Canal Resort Phuket - Family Canal Resort Phuket - Family Canal Resort Phuket - Family Canal Resort Phuket - Family Canal Resort Phuket - Family Canal Resort Phuket - Family Canal Resort Phuket - Standard Air Conditioning Canal Resort Phuket - Family Canal Resort Phuket - Standard Air Conditioning Canal Resort Phuket - Standard Air Conditioning Canal Resort Phuket - Superior Canal Resort Phuket - Guest Room Canal Resort Phuket - Guest Room Canal Resort Phuket - Standard Air Conditioning
Canal Resort Phuket - Standard Air Conditioning Canal Resort Phuket - Guest Room Canal Resort Phuket - Guest Room Canal Resort Phuket - Superior Canal Resort Phuket - Bathroom Canal Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Canal Resort Phuket - Exterior Canal Resort Phuket - Family Canal Resort Phuket - Surroundings Canal Resort Phuket - Lobby Canal Resort Phuket - Lobby Canal Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Leon T. Families with older children Canada, March 28, 2015
Great value for money

Friendly staff, great value for money, quiet and close to airport
9
Two nights layover before travelling to interior, prompt complimentary pickup and drop off at airport, friendly helpful staff, clean rooms, quiet location, near excellent low-priced Thai restaurants, great value for money... will definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.
Torsten L. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
One night stand between flights

Close to airport
6
We just stayed the night between flights - did what it was supposed to at a cheap rate.
A Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 1, 2015
very comfortable accommodation!

the garden, the view, location
8.3
Hotel location is near to airport. And the beach. The garden outside surrounding the hotel was marvelous.
Jorgen R. Couples Denmark, January 29, 2015
Basic but adequate

Near to airport. Free transfer. Cheap
7.3
Anne T. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Close to airport

Clean,close to airport ,owner
7.3
Only stayed 1night on way back to airport Free airport transfer included Lovely clean large room
Emilion D. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Friendly and clean

location to service and how clean it was
8
there was so friendly and very helpful only about 10 minutes away walk from the beach and great location right next to the airport
Dennis A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Owner is wonderful

Nice room, very helpful owner,
8.7
I think the was an earlier review that said "if you don't love the owner, there's something wrong with you". Totally on point.
Steven S. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Best hotel I stayed at while in Thailand.

Modern, clean, great facilities.
10
My wife and I stayed at a total of four hotels while in Thailand for Christmas holiday. Although we only booked Canal Resort for one night, as we wanted to be near the airport for our departing flight, this was by far the best hotel of the four we stayed at. The facilities are brand new, clean, large, and modern. Excellent value for the price. In fact, this hotel could easy go for 100 dollars per night, if it were located near Patong, Kata, Krabi, or any of the other high traffic areas of Thailand. Excellent customer service, good proximity to the airport, and great facilities, makes this hotel a 10 in my book.
Stuart E. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
It's OK.

Clean, quiet, Air con worked
5.3
As my Mum would say, it's okay dear. This is not a honeymoon destination it is the cheap seats, it is just set back from the main dual carriageway, just too far to want to walk to the beach more than once (we had a car, some use scooters). It is new, it is clean, it is basic, it is fairly comfortable (Thai standards and style). Many mosquitoes in the room and WIFI was not good at all. All that said not he worst I have stayed in, we were there for 14 days and I would go back, if I could find nothing better at a similar price.
Htun L. Groups Myanmar, December 29, 2014
Great staff

The staff were amazing! The lady got us a free upgrade to Superior because there are no twin beds available. She also got us a free airport transfer in the morning.
8
Pleasant, quiet place out of town. 1km to Naiyang beach. Walkable to the airport as well. Good place to stay the night if you have an early flight to catch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canal Resort PhuketCanal Resort Phuket - Standard Air ConditioningCanal Resort Phuket - FamilyCanal Resort Phuket - FamilyCanal Resort Phuket - FamilyCanal Resort Phuket - FamilyCanal Resort Phuket - FamilyCanal Resort Phuket - FamilyCanal Resort Phuket - FamilyCanal Resort Phuket - Standard Air ConditioningCanal Resort Phuket - FamilyCanal Resort Phuket - Standard Air ConditioningCanal Resort Phuket - Standard Air ConditioningCanal Resort Phuket - SuperiorCanal Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCanal Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCanal Resort Phuket - Standard Air ConditioningCanal Resort Phuket - Standard Air ConditioningCanal Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCanal Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCanal Resort Phuket - SuperiorCanal Resort Phuket - BathroomCanal Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceCanal Resort Phuket - ExteriorCanal Resort Phuket - FamilyCanal Resort Phuket - SurroundingsCanal Resort Phuket - LobbyCanal Resort Phuket - LobbyCanal Resort Phuket - SurroundingsCanal Resort Phuket - ReceptionCanal Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeCanal Resort Phuket - RestaurantCanal Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceCanal Resort Phuket - SurroundingsCanal Resort Phuket - LobbyCanal Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Canal Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05