My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canal Resort

3/87 moo1 t.sakoo, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Canal Resort Phuket - Guest Room Canal Resort Phuket - Guest Room Canal Resort Phuket - Bathroom Canal Resort Phuket - Reception Canal Resort Phuket - Exterior Canal Resort Phuket - Family Canal Resort Phuket - Guest Room Canal Resort Phuket - Exterior Canal Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Canal Resort Phuket - Bathroom Canal Resort Phuket - Beach Canal Resort Phuket - Surroundings Canal Resort Phuket - Fan Canal Resort Phuket - Guest Room Canal Resort Phuket - Family room Canal Resort Phuket - Superior
Canal Resort Phuket - Superior Canal Resort Phuket - Superior Canal Resort Phuket - Superior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
near airport, good value-price ratio

location, price, clearance
8
Xu Z. Groups China, June 21, 2014
Really beyond my expectation! Quiet and clean!

Clean, comfortable, nice host
10
Fantastic environment really beats it's cheap price!
Xinjiang L. Families with young children China, June 7, 2014
good value for money.

stuff, location and comfortable environment.
9.3
Necoroma P. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
pleasant stay

close to the airport, kind owner, clean rooms
6.7
Chu H. Groups China, May 21, 2014
no
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Lean P. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
Great for overnight stay close to airport

big room, clean, close to airport
7
More than what was expected given the price. Rooms were big and clean. No restaurant. No reception area, just leave the key in the room. Better to contact them and book airport transfers for convenience if arriving at night. THB200 from airport to hotel.
Gloria F. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Friendly and Comfortable

friendliness of staff, quiet location, close to airport
8.7
For what it is, this hotel is excellent. Despite being a 5 minute drive from the airport, it is surprisingly quiet. The rooms are clean and stocked for a night's stay, while the building exteriors are in good taste. The owner was by far the best aspect of our stay. Despite our extremely late arrival (a 1:00am flight delayed by two hours), he sent a car to meet us at the airport and was up and ready to receive us when we arrived. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Steve P. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Clean value for money

Clean, good value, friendly
7.7
Only one night , owner friendly, hire motor bike clean room,would stay again..
Gianni B. Couples Italy, April 1, 2014
Comfortable room with friendly and helpful staff

Clean room, fast internet connection, close to the airport.
8
The resort is close to the airport, about 5 minutes driving or 20 minutes walking. We stayed in a fan room but because of the heat we changed it for an air-con room which was a bit bigger and also more comfortable. The only con of this place was the fact that to find a food stall or a small restaurant we walked about 10 minutes along a busy road. Another day we rented a motorbike and went to eat to the Nai Yang Beach (here we actually rent a scooter, as there was nothing closer to the resort). Otherwise cool place if you need to stay for a few days to catch up a flight from Phuket airport.
Nongluk F. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2014
Transfer stay

Close to airport &food outside
6.3
Not too noisy and close to the airport. Street food outside was nice. Some traffic noise. Overall was what I needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canal Resort PhuketCanal Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCanal Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCanal Resort Phuket - BathroomCanal Resort Phuket - ReceptionCanal Resort Phuket - ExteriorCanal Resort Phuket - Family Canal Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCanal Resort Phuket - ExteriorCanal Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceCanal Resort Phuket - BathroomCanal Resort Phuket - BeachCanal Resort Phuket - SurroundingsCanal Resort Phuket - FanCanal Resort Phuket - Guest RoomCanal Resort Phuket - Family roomCanal Resort Phuket - SuperiorCanal Resort Phuket - SuperiorCanal Resort Phuket - SuperiorCanal Resort Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - Canal Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05