or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cancun Clipper Club

Boulevard Kukulcan Km 9, Hotel Zone, Cancun, Mexico 77500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Swimming Pool Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Swimming Pool Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Exterior Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Swimming Pool Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Interior Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Guest Room Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Interior Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Guest Room Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Restaurant Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Surroundings Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Recreational Facilities Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Business Center Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Restaurant Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Interior Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Guest Room Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Interior
Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Interior Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Exterior Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Guest Room Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Guest Room Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Exterior Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Interior Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Swimming Pool Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Exterior Cancun Clipper Club Cancun - Surroundings
Area: Hotel Zone Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.7
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Oren L. Groups Israel, October 3, 2013
For budget travelers that want to enjoy cancun

location, location, location
7
The hotel is fine, definitally not worth the 4 stars it gets. but the great location makes up over the problems. you just cross the road and arrive to coco bongo's and all the great clubs doorstep. the guards are not blocking you from bringing girls to room and the hotel got nice pool and ok restaurent (altought i'd recommend you eat outside the hotel). the hotel is quite cheap for cancun zona hotelara and let you keep the money for the alchohol and casino time.
Bruno C. Groups France, October 28, 2012
good location, nice rooms

quiet, confortable, affordable, good location
9
i stayed with a friend for 2 nights, we shared a double beds room the first night and had each one of us a studio the second night. the location is perfect close to the party area and close to nice beaches. both types of room were very convenient, clean and quiet. the price was very affordable. internet is however only accessible in the swimming pool area and reception area. but this hotel was a very good overall experience.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is perfect to be close to nightlife and nice beaches in Cancun. It is 5 minutes away from Cocobango, Daddy's O ... and very affordable for the area.
Gao C. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2012
Good environment and location but old buildings

located at a busy area of the hotel zone, easy to find food, souvenirs, and tours
7.7
You get what you pay for. The overall environment is clean and neat. But some facilities in the room are old, such as bathtub and towels. Wi-Fi access only at the lobby, restaurant, and by the pool side.
Luis C. Groups Switzerland, February 24, 2014
c'est la nuit que c'est beau

proximité, piscine, belle terrasse quand on prend le petit déjeuner
7.7
Nous y avons séjourné une nuit. Les lits ne sont pas très très confortable, mais vu le prix que nous avons payé, je ne pouvais pas m'attendre à trouver beaucoup mieux. La piscine est propre et belle. Depuis l'hôtel nous pouvons nous rendre à pied ou bonus semble.. Notamment le CocoBongo
Christian T. Groups Germany, March 16, 2014
Für den Preis ok, kann aber besser

Außen-/Grünanlage, Pool
6.3
Ok, Zimmer waren zweckmäßig, wenn auch unpassend renoviert. Statt Silikon wird einfach Farbe zum Abdichten benutzt. Klimaanlage sehr laut, Frühstück bestand aus labbrigem Toast und Erdbeermarmelade, Orangensaft, Kaffee und Obst. Das sollte dann kontinentales Frühstücksbuffet sein. Die Zufahrt zum Hotel bestand nur aus Schlaglöchern. Jedoch was richtig toll war: Der Blick auf die Lagune, die Grünanlage und der Pool.
Krista P. Groups Finland, February 25, 2013
Täydellinen sijainti lähellä baarikatua

Laguunin rannalla rauhassa vaikka silti lähellä kaikkea
8
Hotellissa majoittui vanhempaa väkeä, mutta sijainnin kannalta todella hyvä niille, jotka haluavat viettää yönsä baarikadulla. Muutama minuutti kävellen paikan päälle. Ihana laguuni näkyy osasta hotellin ikkunoita. Uima-allas haisi vähän pahalle.
Peter M. Groups Sweden, February 27, 2012
Bra läge med krokodiler nedanför fötterna

fri wifi, läget, priset, tennisbana
6
prisvärt boende med klart godk. rum och fin utsikt. dock så varierar sängarna i hårdhet. frukosten är inte någon höjdare. nära till beachen och kvällsnöjen såsom shower och dans. dock till viss del störande ljud från de närbelägna klubbarna. krokodiler finns då och då framme vid hotellets mark (angränsande tull lagunen) dessa blir synligs i och med att dessa matas emellanåt.
Slawomir M. Groups Poland, February 7, 2014
Dobra relacja ceny do jakości

Dobre połozenie w Zona Hotelara, bliskość sklepów i restauracji(niestety kiepskiej jakości), hotel posiada kort tenisowy
6.3
O hotelu nie można powiedzieć nic złego ( może brak Wi-Fi w pokojach a jedynie w lobby). Dobra cena przy niezłych warunkach zakwaterowania. Skromny wybór, ale smaczne śniadania. Zatrzymaliśmy się na 3 dni i wg nas to zupełnie wystarczające, aby poznać specyfikę Cancun. Dla nas było jedynie etapem w podróży po Jukatanie.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cancun Clipper Club CancunCancun Clipper Club Cancun - Swimming PoolCancun Clipper Club Cancun - Swimming PoolCancun Clipper Club Cancun - ExteriorCancun Clipper Club Cancun - Swimming PoolCancun Clipper Club Cancun - InteriorCancun Clipper Club Cancun - Guest RoomCancun Clipper Club Cancun - InteriorCancun Clipper Club Cancun - Guest RoomCancun Clipper Club Cancun - RestaurantCancun Clipper Club Cancun - SurroundingsCancun Clipper Club Cancun - Recreational FacilitiesCancun Clipper Club Cancun - Business CenterCancun Clipper Club Cancun - RestaurantCancun Clipper Club Cancun - InteriorCancun Clipper Club Cancun - Guest RoomCancun Clipper Club Cancun - InteriorCancun Clipper Club Cancun - InteriorCancun Clipper Club Cancun - ExteriorCancun Clipper Club Cancun - Guest RoomCancun Clipper Club Cancun - Guest RoomCancun Clipper Club Cancun - ExteriorCancun Clipper Club Cancun - InteriorCancun Clipper Club Cancun - Swimming PoolCancun Clipper Club Cancun - ExteriorCancun Clipper Club Cancun - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01