Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts

8335 Las Vegas Boulevard South, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
42 reviews

36 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Ricardo J. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2015
Comfortable and relaxing stay.

The pool area is wonderful for the family.
7.7
We had a comfortable stay at Cancun Resorts, friendly staff and great pool area for family recreation.
Report this review
Leonel P. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2015
Pool

Room
8.7
Good
Report this review
Brian N. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2015
Great place to stay

The three best things about the hotel was the cleanliness of the room, the friendliness of the staff and the pools were amazing
9
It was great.
Report this review
Santiago M. Families with young children United States of America, August 30, 2015
Grate for family

The Pool, the Game room with pool table and also a activity room for the kids
9.3
Our stay was good. If your planing a trip to vegas/ family trip this is a good place to go. it's like 8 minutes from the strip. What my family an I love the most was the pool area, they also have a BBQ area, game room and activity room for the kids. It was like a home away from home.
Report this review
Sametria S. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2015
very nice

feels like home
10
Great
Report this review
Mj A. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
Heaven on Earth

Location,Rooms,Value,Clean,Conditions,
8.3
Great! tho'Check-in a little late 4pm,confronted by someone with a list, don't know what is was for,but was greeted by Front Desk Clerk Melissa with her cheery smile and attitude,her Check-in performance Smooth, asked what view I would like,gave me the Vegas View...PERFECT....gave me a lot of info about what Cancun has to offer,made me feel Good,asked about the other person that encountered me first,said she was the welcome to Cancun person,I didn't feel that at all only that she was tryin to sell me something..very Pushy,I told Meliisa if she didn't mind me declining the offer,shesaid no problem,told her we were only here for 3 days and all we wanted was Relaxation.,since we were pressed for time,she smiled said No Problem and with her parting comments thank you for staying with us ,enjoy your vacation...I felt she was great,handled it well. Rooms,View,Everything....Awesome...When We Checked Out,Met Erin asked about our stay,just said we Enjoyed it a lot,, Rest Rest Rest...that's what we call a mini VACAY....thank you Housekeeping for Not Bothering...because of the people I met I would come back and tell my F/Fs,CanCun Resort is Terrific,just when you enter you will be bombarded by people trying to sell the property.Could not rate food/dining gave it a 1 only because we never used that service.All in All ....Awesome.....
Report this review
Guilebaldo C. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2015
Great place really celan

Nice rooms great pool close to everything
9
It was amazing thank you
Report this review
Janjeera S. Families with young children Thailand, May 17, 2015
Very Pool, Clean Hotel and nice place to stay.

1. I like swimming pool this hotel. 2. Dave is a very professional receptionist at the hotel. 3. Nice place to Stay. It located away from loud and busy area. 4. Check out time should be noon.
7.7
It's was our great time to stay at Cancun Resort.
Report this review
Carlos H. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2015
Great place for the price..

I really loved the fact that the rooms have a full kitchen, great pool/lounge area, friendly staff
10
My stay at Cancun Resort Villas was great, have been here several times and will continue to stay at this location in the future
Report this review
Renae V. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2015
fabulous

spa tube , pool, room
9.7
It was very nice & relaxing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 36 reviews Next page
Cancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV)Cancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and ActivitiesCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and ActivitiesCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and ActivitiesCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas by Diamond Reosrts Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05