Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cancun Resort Villas

8335 Las Vegas Boulevard South, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89123 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Golf Course Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: South of The Strip Number of Rooms: 444
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Sametria S. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2015
very nice

feels like home
10
Great
Report this review
Mj A. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
Heaven on Earth

Location,Rooms,Value,Clean,Conditions,
8.3
Great! tho'Check-in a little late 4pm,confronted by someone with a list, don't know what is was for,but was greeted by Front Desk Clerk Melissa with her cheery smile and attitude,her Check-in performance Smooth, asked what view I would like,gave me the Vegas View...PERFECT....gave me a lot of info about what Cancun has to offer,made me feel Good,asked about the other person that encountered me first,said she was the welcome to Cancun person,I didn't feel that at all only that she was tryin to sell me something..very Pushy,I told Meliisa if she didn't mind me declining the offer,shesaid no problem,told her we were only here for 3 days and all we wanted was Relaxation.,since we were pressed for time,she smiled said No Problem and with her parting comments thank you for staying with us ,enjoy your vacation...I felt she was great,handled it well. Rooms,View,Everything....Awesome...When We Checked Out,Met Erin asked about our stay,just said we Enjoyed it a lot,, Rest Rest Rest...that's what we call a mini VACAY....thank you Housekeeping for Not Bothering...because of the people I met I would come back and tell my F/Fs,CanCun Resort is Terrific,just when you enter you will be bombarded by people trying to sell the property.Could not rate food/dining gave it a 1 only because we never used that service.All in All ....Awesome.....
Report this review
Guilebaldo C. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2015
Great place really celan

Nice rooms great pool close to everything
9
It was amazing thank you
Report this review
Janjeera S. Families with young children Thailand, May 17, 2015
Very Pool, Clean Hotel and nice place to stay.

1. I like swimming pool this hotel. 2. Dave is a very professional receptionist at the hotel. 3. Nice place to Stay. It located away from loud and busy area. 4. Check out time should be noon.
7.7
It's was our great time to stay at Cancun Resort.
Report this review
Carlos H. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2015
Great place for the price..

I really loved the fact that the rooms have a full kitchen, great pool/lounge area, friendly staff
10
My stay at Cancun Resort Villas was great, have been here several times and will continue to stay at this location in the future
Report this review
Renae V. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2015
fabulous

spa tube , pool, room
9.7
It was very nice & relaxing
Report this review
Grenville L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
NIcer than anticipated

Room was much nicer than expected
8
Report this review
Colette H. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Restful getaway

The Cancun Resort was clean, quiet and smoke free.
9.7
Our stay at the Cancun Resort was fantastic.😄
Report this review
Sherone P. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Swimming Pool, Rooms, Location
9.3
Report this review
Mayra G. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Nice and relaxing stay.

The pool and the rooms
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV)Cancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and ActivitiesCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and ActivitiesCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and ActivitiesCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCancun Resort Villas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cancun Resort Villas, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02