or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen

1-2-13 Negishi, Taito-ku, Ueno, Tokyo, Japan 110-0003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Single Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Twin Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Buffet Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Lobby Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Interior Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Interior Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Interior Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Interior Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest Room
Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Reception Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Ueno Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (38)
Sort by:
Matthew L. Business travelers Canada, November 21, 2013
convenient, comfortable and cheap

convenient, comfortable and cheap
8
convenient, comfortable and cheap. i got a good rate. this hotel was second rate considering hte price. the area is really low brow
Yi C. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
very friendly staff

very friendly staff
10
Yi C. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
very friendly staff

very friendly staff
10
Santipong B. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2013
good

nice
8
Magtangol H. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
Relaxing even in the bustle of metropolis

location is very accessible, the price quoted was traveler friendly and the amenities were top-star; by and large it was a satisfying experience
9
Generally efficient service and attentive staff were the bonuses to the well-located hotel which had a 24 hour store nearby and a bargain supermarket just below. The Uguisudani train station that connects straight to the Tokyo center and even the Narita airport is just a 3 minute walk away. Even if you dont want your room cleaned, the staff would thoughtfully leave fresh towels daily at your door. There is a courtesy robe and toilet amenities available at the front desk. The lobby is always populated by guests using the free wifi connection. The downside is the volume of groups coming in and congesting usage of the only two lifts available, The time we were there, korean, Chinese and Thai tour groups came one after the other, which brought a bit of confusion and crowding at the lobby and a scramble for the elevators. By and large though, it was a pleasant stay.
Thao N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 1, 2013
The location of hotel is suitable

Location, reasonable price, clean
8
The location is very convenient, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. We spend 2 days here and very satisfy to stay here. Surely we choose this hotel for next time coming to Tokyo.
Thao N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 1, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, convenient

clean, friendly staff, convenient
8
The hotel is very closed to subway. I spend my time here and go everywhere easily in Tokyo. I will come back here when visiting Tokyo
Kazuya I. Business travelers Japan, September 6, 2013
Very clean room

Clean Room,Great Breakfast,Easy access to public transport
10
It was relax and very convinient access to publoic transportation.
Kelana A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Wasy access to train

access, convinient, strategic
7.7
Nice and value for money. Only the internet is not available in the room.
Yingjia T. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Great Value

Local Transport, Attentive Staff, Clean rooms
9.3
The hotel exceeded all my expectations. It is very easy to locate. Just get off the Uguisudani JR station, look out for the signboard and walk towards it. My room was clean and quite spacious. It is a great base for researchers, given its proximity to Tokyo University.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen TokyoCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Single RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Twin RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - BuffetCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - LobbyCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - InteriorCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - InteriorCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - InteriorCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - InteriorCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - ReceptionCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06