Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen

1-2-13 Negishi, Taito-ku, Ueno, Tokyo, Japan 110-0003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Single Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Twin Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest Room Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Buffet Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Lobby Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Interior Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Interior Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Interior Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Interior Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest Room
Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Reception Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Ueno Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 436 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Leong C. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2014
you get what you pay for

location...convenient store just round the corner....can use wifi in comfort of your room.
7
Apart from the room a little small for 2pax n bed also a little too small for 2pax, we are happy with the location. Room is clean n staff friendly.
Leong C. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2014
wish i can have 3pax/rm

location...clean...wifi in the room
7
Hotel staff very helpful...they allow us to store our baggage when we went mt Fuji for 1nite stay n return to cancel hotel to cont for another note stay. This helps us tremendously else we have to store our bags at station lockers.
Leong C. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
agoda do not allow booking of 3pax per room.

clean..location good..woont missed as hotel name able to view at traun statiin
7.3
I had to book a single room as there is no triple room with agoda website unless I book direct from hotel. Mayb e other agent have 3pax/rm.I
Leong C. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
Fair good

Convenient store, location, staff helpful
5.3
Ok
Soong Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
very bad attitude, not recommended
2
i would say i'm regret to make my decision to stay at this hotel
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2014
Good location hotel

Great Location, OK serverice
6.7
The hotel is located near Ueno park, but it is a little bit far from UENO station. The hotel cleanness is in good condition. Staff performance is ok, the food is unknown as I didn't have breakfast there.
Ching W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2014
Excellent location, cordial reception, clean room

Excellent location, cordial reception, clean room
8
It's the second time for me as a backpacker to be in Tokyo. Just saw this hotel on Agoda website, seeing lots of reviews, and want give it a try. I'd really happy and enjoy when I live there. As my title of review, excellent location, cordial reception, clean room. Only take 5 mins to go to the nearest JR station. And 10 more mins you can go to Ueno station, which is the famous and worth to visit, I will glad to recommend this hotel to others.
Jonathon B. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Great Location!

Value, Location, Convenient
9.7
Ratiya T. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, food
7
Nirand K. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good for traveller using train.

ear to Train Station, Reasonable Price, Clean
8.7
Comfort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Candeo Hotels Ueno-koen TokyoCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Single RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Twin RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - BuffetCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Pub/LoungeCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - LobbyCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - InteriorCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - InteriorCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - InteriorCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - InteriorCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Guest RoomCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - ReceptionCandeo Hotels Ueno-koen Tokyo - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03