My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Candi Beach Cottages

Mendira Beach, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Beach Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Villa main entrance Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Villa Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Villa Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Villa Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Villa private pool Candi Beach Cottages Bali - The Villas View Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Hibiscus Restaurant Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel main pool Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Relaxing Candi Beach Cottages Bali - White sandy beach Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Sports and Activities Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Beach Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Sports and Activities Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Snorkeling at the beach Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Sunrise Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Sunrise at Lempuyang Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Taman Ujung Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Mountain View Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Tirta Gangga Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Trekking View
Hotel Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Lisa G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Its a nice place to play around on the beach

big gardern, quite and beach
6.3
The room is alright. the service is ok too
Margaret D. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Fantastic value for money.

Beautiful grounds and ocean view, excellent food and attention to detail.
10
Extremely pleasant and comfortable. Exceeded all our expectations.
Peter V. Couples Netherlands, February 19, 2014
Lacking in service

Pools, beds
5.7
We found the room to be somewhat small. Service wasn't up to scratch. There is only one bar, located in the restaurant and quite far from the second pool. Could not order with staff at the poolside, although they did bring the drinks once you had ordered them at the bar. Reception did not want to help us out booking our next hotel, we were told to make a call from our room. When you arrive they block 100,000 rp on your creditcard, but the same card was declined by their machine when we left. Our friends had the same problem the next day. We had to take a taxi to the ATM to get cash. Very inconvenient especially for a hotel of this standard.
Chen C. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2014
is a nice place for enjoy and relax,

natural, peaceful & good facilities
6.7
Linna O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Wonderful stay

Wonderful sightseeing, nice pool, queit surrounding...
7
It was wonderful....we surely will be back soon.... We love to sail n snorkling n it was very lovely place to take photographs....
Sadish R. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Tranquil and comfortable

Location, pool and beach
7.7
We had a great stay and will definitely return to try the new villas.
Barrie S. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
nice hotel but breakfast and dinner were bad

close to ocean
7
quite relaxing stay at candi beach cottages, could not eat the food it was bad, but next door on the beach Amarta cottages has some of the best food in Bali and very cheap.
Lucas P. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Great relaxing spot with super friendly staff

The beautiful location, great food and efficient staff
9
Just what we needed! Although it was raining during our stay, we thoroughly enjoyed the peaceful and comfortable surroundings. Couldn't ask for a better location to relax. The friendly but professional staff made even more enjoyable!
Rod H. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
relaxing beautifil gardens and pools

dining swimming quiet
9.7
It was a pleasure and we will return. Food great friendly staff beautiful part of Bali
I G. Groups Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Black sand beach hotel

quiet surrounding, friendly staff, comfort room
7
We come to this hotel in a group, and doing many cultural trip surround the hotel, it is beach front black sand hotel, friendly staff and quiet place, nice to do hideaway traveling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Candi Beach Cottages BaliCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorCandi Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyCandi Beach Cottages Bali - BeachCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Villa main entranceCandi Beach Cottages Bali - VillaCandi Beach Cottages Bali - VillaCandi Beach Cottages Bali - VillaCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Villa private pool Candi Beach Cottages Bali - The Villas ViewCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Hibiscus RestaurantCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Infinity PoolCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel main poolCandi Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Infinity PoolCandi Beach Cottages Bali - GardenCandi Beach Cottages Bali - RelaxingCandi Beach Cottages Bali - White sandy beachCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Sports and ActivitiesCandi Beach Cottages Bali - BeachCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Sports and ActivitiesCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Snorkeling at the beachCandi Beach Cottages Bali - SunriseCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Sunrise at LempuyangCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Taman UjungCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Mountain View Candi Beach Cottages Bali - Tirta GanggaCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Trekking ViewCandi Beach Cottages Bali - ViewCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Mendira Beach in the morningCandi Beach Cottages Bali - White sand beachCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceCandi Beach Cottages Bali - GardenCandi Beach Cottages Bali - GardenCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorCandi Beach Cottages Bali - BeachCandi Beach Cottages Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04