or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Candi Beach Resort and Spa

Mendira Beach, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - The Villas View Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise at Lempuyang Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Trekking View Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - View Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Mendira Beach in the morning Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - White sand beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior
Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Interior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Entrance Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Ellen S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
My second time here and I love it

The private beach, the pool and the staff
9
It was my second time staying at Candi Beach Cottages and I had a great time. I loved the view from our room, the swimming pool and the private beach. I like how the head of the restaurant (during our breakfast) answered our questions and explained them patiently. She managed getting ourd orders correctly and fast too although the restaurant was full
Paul P. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2014
fabulous place and service

service, room quality, privacy
8.3
we loved the entrance, the rooms as we have 3 kids under 12 and they set up 1 of the 2 lovely well finished high quality suites to fit the 3 kids very well and appropriate to our needs. Staff were fabulous, massages great and food in brand new restaurant on the beach was terrific. Highly recommend the place-will stay again.
Jerry S. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2014
Relaxing and wonderful

gardens, pools, rooms
9.7
The quality of the facility was incredible which offered one of the most relaxing, beautiful and charming vacations our family has experienced in Southeast Asia. There were several lovely restaurants just outside the resort that were delicious. Our only negative experience was the 1/2 day snorkeling trip. The water was filled with trash, leading to a very negative experience. In hindsight, we should have stayed at the resort and soaked in the beauty and comfort offered.
Nicole G. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Beautiful hotel but a little far away from things

Beach pools and stagf
7.7
Beautiful stay lovely being the sea however a bit far away from all restaurants and Shoping ok if you want to just eat in Hotel and not experience local life
Tereza M. Families with older children Czech Republic, April 2, 2014
beautiful place

great gardens, quiet surroundings, amazing view
10
really nice place
Lisa G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Its a nice place to play around on the beach

big gardern, quite and beach
6.3
The room is alright. the service is ok too
Margaret D. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Fantastic value for money.

Beautiful grounds and ocean view, excellent food and attention to detail.
10
Extremely pleasant and comfortable. Exceeded all our expectations.
Peter V. Couples Netherlands, February 19, 2014
Lacking in service

Pools, beds
5.7
We found the room to be somewhat small. Service wasn't up to scratch. There is only one bar, located in the restaurant and quite far from the second pool. Could not order with staff at the poolside, although they did bring the drinks once you had ordered them at the bar. Reception did not want to help us out booking our next hotel, we were told to make a call from our room. When you arrive they block 100,000 rp on your creditcard, but the same card was declined by their machine when we left. Our friends had the same problem the next day. We had to take a taxi to the ATM to get cash. Very inconvenient especially for a hotel of this standard.
Chen C. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2014
is a nice place for enjoy and relax,

natural, peaceful & good facilities
6.7
Linna O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Wonderful stay

Wonderful sightseeing, nice pool, queit surrounding...
7
It was wonderful....we surely will be back soon.... We love to sail n snorkling n it was very lovely place to take photographs....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Candi Beach Resort and Spa BaliCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - The Villas ViewCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - SunriseCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise at LempuyangCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Trekking ViewCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ViewCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Mendira Beach in the morningCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - White sand beachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - EntranceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ReceptionCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05