or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Candi Beach Resort and Spa

Mendira Beach, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - The Villas View Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise at Lempuyang Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - View Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Mendira Beach in the morning Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - White sand beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach
Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Interior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Entrance Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Kinyip L. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
"excellence service" is not an aim for this villa

excellent sea view, clean and silence
7.7
We stay in seaview villa with private pool for five night, pro n con showed below. Pro: Clean, excellent seaview Con: 1) No welcome drink 2) No one care what u need until u find someone for help. 3) i ask for refill the fruit basket in my room, they said " u need to pay each of the fruit u order" ... is that fruits is an expensive food in bali? 4) i request to order extra " dragon fruit" from reception and they said " no more stock sir, i suggest u to taxi 20mins taxi to buy it" ... however i still saw it n have these dragon fruit during my breakfast everyday. 5) my wife reserve a massage at 8pm because we need to have fine dinner outside, but they call back and suggest " can u change it to 7pm?" ... my wife told me that she wanna leave early and very hurry to finish a massage for her. 6) golf kart is only use for check in and out only Maybe I stay in alila villas on same district before, thats why i feel "no service" in this villa
Elena E. Couples Russia, November 9, 2014
Ideal for quiet and peaceful recreation

Location, territory, beach
9
Great for escape from urban reality. Overpriced restaurant and beach massage. The breakfast quite good though. Perfect atmosphere, nice and clean territory, full of green and flowers. Friendly staff. Highly recommended for relax.
Andy H. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2014
superb villa!

Big & spacious villa with private pool!
7
Overall very satisfied with the villa as its reasonably priced, however the location is far deep & you can't walk to any nearest shops outside as it's over 2 km long! Food within the villa is expensive & terrible, especially the hardened rice. Breakfast got not much varieties to choose from.
Enstina E. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2014
nice getaway

simple getaway for couples/ family
7
happy
Douglas L. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
Lovely stay.

Wonderful grounds, beatiful pools
9.3
Christopher B. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
stay there again

staff, location.beach
9.3
Frendly and relaxing
Jihyun K. Couples South Korea, October 12, 2014
if you want to rest

closed beach. kindly sevice. clean room
9
Very good place for rest and vacation. Hotel is closed beach and not so waves. So it's good snokling spot. clean room and good sevice
Alfarasyiyah M. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Awesome

The view, the beach, the environment.. They are fantastic
8.3
Relaxing and calming... The location is a bit too far from the city... But if we are looking for peace.. This hotel is the best. It is far away from the hustle and bustle of the city
Duri L. Couples South Korea, August 29, 2014
Quiet restful beachfront resort

Quietness, pools & beach, kind staff
9
Far from the airport but good for someone who want a quite vacation by the beach. The breakfast buffet is alright but restaurant menus are better. Can find cheaper good restaurany around. Most restaurants in the town offers ride for dinner
Ellen S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
My second time here and I love it

The private beach, the pool and the staff
9
It was my second time staying at Candi Beach Cottages and I had a great time. I loved the view from our room, the swimming pool and the private beach. I like how the head of the restaurant (during our breakfast) answered our questions and explained them patiently. She managed getting ourd orders correctly and fast too although the restaurant was full

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Candi Beach Resort and Spa BaliCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - The Villas ViewCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - SunriseCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise at LempuyangCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ViewCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Mendira Beach in the morningCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - White sand beachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - EntranceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ReceptionCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01