or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Candi Beach Resort and Spa

Mendira Beach, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - The Villas View Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise at Lempuyang Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - View Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Mendira Beach in the morning Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - White sand beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach
Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Interior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Entrance Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Mark M. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2015
great experiance

location. right on a beautiful beach. Nice swimming pool and grounds. given complementary buffet dinner every night due to rennos
10
Great stay. No complaints. Will return .
Tony F. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2015
Holiday with friends and kids.

Peacefullness, good location with access to beach, reminded us of the old Bali in the 80's.
9
Great stay, location is great for relaxing and away from the hustle and traffic of Kuta and Sanur. You have access to two small beaches that other hotels in the area dont have access to. The infnity pool is great for sittng in and taking in the view across the ocean to Nusa Penida. Free shuttles to and from Candi Dasa town where there are shops and restaurants.
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Charming location

Location,the room was lovely and the grounds of the hotel gave a very peaceful calmness
9.3
The stay was enjoyable the staff were very helpful and it was nice to know that the hotel provided a cortersy bus to town we enjoyed the snorkeling and the beach and grounds were very clean and tidy. When we asked for extra items for our room they were brought to us immediately
Alit W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
beautiful view

quiet, out standing view and nice
9.3
Karen C. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Candi Beach hotel review

beautiful location and well maintained grounds, peaceful enviroment.
9
We enjoyed our stay but felt that reception staff could have been more informative. Received conflicting advice regarding available tours and transport options in the area, also differing price options. Also poor information pack in the room regarding hotel services and available local information. However we did appreciate attentive and gracious service provided from all other staff members. Evening buffet dinner commenced towards end of stay as compensation for renovation work taking place, this was excellent and enhanced our stay, thank you!
Richard L. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Honeymoon Bonus

Intimate, clean, romantic setting
6.7
Fantastic location for quite relaxation. Limited shopping close by. Staff generally good. Experience spoilt by food being average and being locked out of room due to staff error, compounded by lack of apology.
Kinyip L. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
"excellence service" is not an aim for this villa

excellent sea view, clean and silence
7.7
We stay in seaview villa with private pool for five night, pro n con showed below. Pro: Clean, excellent seaview Con: 1) No welcome drink 2) No one care what u need until u find someone for help. 3) i ask for refill the fruit basket in my room, they said " u need to pay each of the fruit u order" ... is that fruits is an expensive food in bali? 4) i request to order extra " dragon fruit" from reception and they said " no more stock sir, i suggest u to taxi 20mins taxi to buy it" ... however i still saw it n have these dragon fruit during my breakfast everyday. 5) my wife reserve a massage at 8pm because we need to have fine dinner outside, but they call back and suggest " can u change it to 7pm?" ... my wife told me that she wanna leave early and very hurry to finish a massage for her. 6) golf kart is only use for check in and out only Maybe I stay in alila villas on same district before, thats why i feel "no service" in this villa
Elena E. Couples Russia, November 9, 2014
Ideal for quiet and peaceful recreation

Location, territory, beach
9
Great for escape from urban reality. Overpriced restaurant and beach massage. The breakfast quite good though. Perfect atmosphere, nice and clean territory, full of green and flowers. Friendly staff. Highly recommended for relax.
Andy H. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2014
superb villa!

Big & spacious villa with private pool!
7
Overall very satisfied with the villa as its reasonably priced, however the location is far deep & you can't walk to any nearest shops outside as it's over 2 km long! Food within the villa is expensive & terrible, especially the hardened rice. Breakfast got not much varieties to choose from.
Enstina E. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2014
nice getaway

simple getaway for couples/ family
7
happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Candi Beach Resort and Spa BaliCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - The Villas ViewCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - SunriseCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise at LempuyangCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ViewCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Mendira Beach in the morningCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - White sand beachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - EntranceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ReceptionCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02