or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Candi Beach Resort and Spa

Mendira Beach, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - The Villas View Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise at Lempuyang Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - View Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Mendira Beach in the morning Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - White sand beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach
Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Interior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Entrance Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Douglas L. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
Lovely stay.

Wonderful grounds, beatiful pools
9.3
Christopher B. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
stay there again

staff, location.beach
9.3
Frendly and relaxing
Jihyun K. Couples South Korea, October 12, 2014
if you want to rest

closed beach. kindly sevice. clean room
9
Very good place for rest and vacation. Hotel is closed beach and not so waves. So it's good snokling spot. clean room and good sevice
Alfarasyiyah M. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Awesome

The view, the beach, the environment.. They are fantastic
8.3
Relaxing and calming... The location is a bit too far from the city... But if we are looking for peace.. This hotel is the best. It is far away from the hustle and bustle of the city
Duri L. Couples South Korea, August 29, 2014
Quiet restful beachfront resort

Quietness, pools & beach, kind staff
9
Far from the airport but good for someone who want a quite vacation by the beach. The breakfast buffet is alright but restaurant menus are better. Can find cheaper good restaurany around. Most restaurants in the town offers ride for dinner
Ellen S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
My second time here and I love it

The private beach, the pool and the staff
9
It was my second time staying at Candi Beach Cottages and I had a great time. I loved the view from our room, the swimming pool and the private beach. I like how the head of the restaurant (during our breakfast) answered our questions and explained them patiently. She managed getting ourd orders correctly and fast too although the restaurant was full
Paul P. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2014
fabulous place and service

service, room quality, privacy
8.3
we loved the entrance, the rooms as we have 3 kids under 12 and they set up 1 of the 2 lovely well finished high quality suites to fit the 3 kids very well and appropriate to our needs. Staff were fabulous, massages great and food in brand new restaurant on the beach was terrific. Highly recommend the place-will stay again.
Jerry S. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2014
Relaxing and wonderful

gardens, pools, rooms
9.7
The quality of the facility was incredible which offered one of the most relaxing, beautiful and charming vacations our family has experienced in Southeast Asia. There were several lovely restaurants just outside the resort that were delicious. Our only negative experience was the 1/2 day snorkeling trip. The water was filled with trash, leading to a very negative experience. In hindsight, we should have stayed at the resort and soaked in the beauty and comfort offered.
Nicole G. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Beautiful hotel but a little far away from things

Beach pools and stagf
7.7
Beautiful stay lovely being the sea however a bit far away from all restaurants and Shoping ok if you want to just eat in Hotel and not experience local life
Tereza M. Families with older children Czech Republic, April 2, 2014
beautiful place

great gardens, quiet surroundings, amazing view
10
really nice place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Candi Beach Resort and Spa BaliCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - The Villas ViewCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - SunriseCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise at LempuyangCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ViewCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Mendira Beach in the morningCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - White sand beachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - EntranceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ReceptionCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03