Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Candi Beach Resort and Spa

Mendira Beach, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Entrance Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Entrance Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Reception Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Palm Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Palm Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean Bungalow Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Bungalow Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean Villa
Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Private pool and gazebo in Ocean Villa Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Relaxing area Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru Restaurant Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru Restaurant Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru Restaurant Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru Restaurant Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru Restaurant Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean Spa Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean Spa
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 256 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Anna D. Solo travelers Bulgaria, August 30, 2015
Stay in

The food, nice swimming pools, calm
8.3
The sea was a little bit dirty (for example there was packet of chips floating). Great food, nice place and calm but far from everything else.
Report this review
Georjo D. Families with young children France, August 15, 2015
Nice beach and outside areas but rooms too old
6.7
perfect outside the room, but food also can be improved Rooms are too old and too small, they need renovation. bathrooms are a nightmare, nothing to do with the balinese charm that we want to find in Bali
Report this review
Jonathan K. Couples France, August 15, 2015
Nice setting; shame about the concrete on the beac

nice view, no noise from others rooms, relaxing
6.3
Small room but good enough for our short stay. We could hear the waves from the room which was really pleasant. All guests were offered free lunch because the hotel is undergoing extension/renovation however we were not disturbed by the noise. They have special nights and it was buffer night when we were there, which seemed quite expensive compared to other hotels we stayed in around Nusa Dua (which is more touristy). Annoyingly we had to take a taxi to go somewhere else for dinner: the hotel is right on the beach and at least 15 mins walk from the main road. We had a drink after dinner and there was a live band. Restaurant has sea view. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. If you need to go to Padang Bai, be advised the taxi service from the hotel is expensive. You can bargain at cheaper price across the road.
Report this review
Heather M. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2015
Everything I expected!

Architecture, service, quality.
9
Excellent
Report this review
Simron J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Perfect for beach lover holiday

White sand beach, nice swimming pool, lush garden
7.7
This resort is very beautiful. Clean beach and we can safe swimming here. The pictures in Agoda are very nice and we got what we hope in our holiday. Very nice resort ! Will be back next holiday.
Report this review
Rudy F. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2015
comfort room

good food for breakfast
9.7
good and welcome staff
Report this review
Lao I. Couples Portugal, June 29, 2015
Must visit in Candidasa!

Pool, staff, facilities
8.7
We stayed here for our dives in Blue Lagoon and Tumbalen. It is a really nice resort with great staff and great facilities. Beach attached to the resort has fine sands and perfect for swimming, too. Breakfast is just ok. One pull back is the AC of our room wasn't working very late at night and the engineer couldn't figure out so we have to sleep overnight in another room. But the next day they fixed it immediately. Very reponsive and informative staff that we have never experience in anywhere else. Around 10 mins by car to the main street of Candidasa with lost of choices of restaurant. We will definitely come back in our next stay in Candidasa!
Report this review
Alison L. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Absolutely beautiful resort and staff !

Value for money, food ! staff
10
Sensational - could not fault anything ! Great resort, lovely staff, was upgraded to ocean view room, food was just beautiful and cheaper than in town itself! Thank you for having us ! Would highly recommend.
Report this review
Shanyn P. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2015
Fantastic if you want alone time

Nice rooms, Restaurant, and location
9.7
We had a great stay, there is not really and place to mix with others here so if you want alone time then it is great, the beach and location is great, the breakfast was lovely but a change over the 7 days would have been nice, The dinners were OK. The staff were good.
Report this review
Shanyn P. Couples New Zealand, June 12, 2015
Excellent

Location, Beach Friendly Staff
9.7
We had a great stay for 7 nights, food in local area was very good and the beach was lovely. Had problems with pricing when tried to book extra nights. The resort wanted to charge us double the prices so we decided to leave instead of staying extra nights. This was disappointing. Great stay otherwise, very friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Resort AerialCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - EntranceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - EntranceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ReceptionCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Palm Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Palm GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - infinity PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean BungalowCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Garden BungalowCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean VillaCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Private pool and gazebo in Ocean VillaCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - SunriseCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Relaxing areaCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru RestaurantCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru RestaurantCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru RestaurantCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru RestaurantCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru RestaurantCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean SpaCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean SpaCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05