Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Candi Beach Resort and Spa

Mendira Beach, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise at Lempuyang Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Entrance Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Reception Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Palm Garden
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 251 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Simron J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Perfect for beach lover holiday

White sand beach, nice swimming pool, lush garden
7.7
This resort is very beautiful. Clean beach and we can safe swimming here. The pictures in Agoda are very nice and we got what we hope in our holiday. Very nice resort ! Will be back next holiday.
Rudy F. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2015
comfort room

good food for breakfast
9.7
good and welcome staff
Lao I. Couples Portugal, June 29, 2015
Must visit in Candidasa!

Pool, staff, facilities
8.7
We stayed here for our dives in Blue Lagoon and Tumbalen. It is a really nice resort with great staff and great facilities. Beach attached to the resort has fine sands and perfect for swimming, too. Breakfast is just ok. One pull back is the AC of our room wasn't working very late at night and the engineer couldn't figure out so we have to sleep overnight in another room. But the next day they fixed it immediately. Very reponsive and informative staff that we have never experience in anywhere else. Around 10 mins by car to the main street of Candidasa with lost of choices of restaurant. We will definitely come back in our next stay in Candidasa!
Alison L. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Absolutely beautiful resort and staff !

Value for money, food ! staff
10
Sensational - could not fault anything ! Great resort, lovely staff, was upgraded to ocean view room, food was just beautiful and cheaper than in town itself! Thank you for having us ! Would highly recommend.
Shanyn P. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2015
Fantastic if you want alone time

Nice rooms, Restaurant, and location
9.7
We had a great stay, there is not really and place to mix with others here so if you want alone time then it is great, the beach and location is great, the breakfast was lovely but a change over the 7 days would have been nice, The dinners were OK. The staff were good.
Shanyn P. Couples New Zealand, June 12, 2015
Excellent

Location, Beach Friendly Staff
9.7
We had a great stay for 7 nights, food in local area was very good and the beach was lovely. Had problems with pricing when tried to book extra nights. The resort wanted to charge us double the prices so we decided to leave instead of staying extra nights. This was disappointing. Great stay otherwise, very friendly and helpful staff.
Chen T. Couples China, May 1, 2015
Good resort

Pool staff food
8.3
Found the dinner was included , but not only the breakfast, quite good value for the 100 USD one night promotion price. Pool was great without so many guests, great place killing time. We pay a UPG for the room but Agoda made a mistake: they booked another room for me and I didn't noticed that until we arrived hotel. The hotel manager is glad to fixed the problem with us and Agoda. They are willing to refund one room. The beach is not as good as expected but still worth 2-3 nights stay in this resort.
Nicole D. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
A beautiful resort with lush tropical gardens!

Tropical gardens, friendly staff, beautiful swimming pools.
8.7
A beautiful resort with lush tropical gardens. Has two swimming pools. Very friendly and helpful staff. Cant wait to return.
Martin S. Couples Germany, February 20, 2015
fantastic location - wonderful resort

location, space, service
9.7
we had a truly great time, the hotel has two large pools, one overlooking the ocean, you can swim in the ocean as the hotel has a sand beach and from the beach you can also snorkel into the corals. Service is excellent and the greatest, this resort is placed in a large garden you could play golf in, it doesn't have this nice but overcrowded feeling of most places.
Margaret M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Beautiful

Gardens are immaculate. It was very spacious with friendly helpful staff. Restaurant smorgasbord were lovely a menu changed daily.
8.3
Absolutely devine. Would definitely go back there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Resort AerialCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - SunriseCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise at LempuyangCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - EntranceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ReceptionCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - BeachCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Palm Garden Candi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean SpaCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Palm GardenCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity PoolCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru RestaurantCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Relaxing areaCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru RestaurantCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru RestaurantCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Biru RestaurantCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean SpaCandi Beach Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03