or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel

74 Nguyen Van Cu, Van Xuan, Thanh Binh Ward, Ninh Binh City Center, Ninh Binh, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Deluxe Twin Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Triple Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Triple Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Triple Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Triple Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Deluxe Twin Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Deluxe Twin Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Deluxe Twin Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Deluxe Twin Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Superior Twin Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Superior Twin Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Superior Double Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Superior Double Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Basic Double Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Basic Double Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Basic Double
Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Standard Twin Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Standard Double Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Standard Double Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Room Facilities Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Room Facilities Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Welcome Fruit Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Welcome drink Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Balcony/Terrace Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Bathroom Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Restaurant Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Restaurant Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Coffee shop
Area: Ninh Binh City Center Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Tom A. Couples New Zealand, January 16, 2015
Disappointed

One of the male staff, he was the place's one saving grace.
4.3
We were terribly disappointed. After seeing the rating on agoda we had muh higher expectations. The staff were standoffish except for one guy who was helpful. The room was a state, the wallpaper was peeling and saggy and smelt damp.
Nigel J. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Fantastic Homely Service!

This hotel is has staff who will go the extra mile to meet your needs!
8.3
Kresimir F. Solo travelers Croatia, December 28, 2014
Can Dieu hotel

staff, location, organized tours
6.3
Room was in the middle of the building. It stinks and there was no windows. Water heater is damaged so you need to turn it off during showers
Aidan M. Solo travelers Ireland, December 19, 2014
relaxed and friendly

Friendly staff, extremely helpful, short interesting walk to town centre
8
Made to feel very welcome and the staff always willing to advise and help
Martin E. Couples Germany, November 15, 2014
Great service, good value for money

Service, English language of employees, attitude
8.7
Super. The rooms are not the cleanest bit the staff is so helpful & nice in this not easy to navigate city. Definitely worth it
Brian P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Great hotel, fantastic staff, very good for value!

Friendly/helpful staff, Nice clean room, Free breakfast was good
8.3
I had a great stay here. The staff were very helpful with directions to sites, and accommodating special requests. I was even given a free bottle of water upon check in and on the first night as I returned to the hotel I was greeted with a glass of fresh mango juice. It was great. Only downside is that the hotel is right on the train tracks and near the station so you get frequent train noise and loud speaker announcements. I am a pretty heavy sleeper and did not have any problems (didn't wake up once because of it) but if you are then it may be an issue for you.
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Hotel would be ok if not so many ants.

Near train station, Friendly staff, Motorcycle rental
5.3
This hotel located near the train station is older and a bit run down. The rooms were relatively clean, but infested with tiny ants. The staff was friendly and helpful and the motorcycle rental was a good value. I would probably not recommend this hotel because of the bad ant problem.
Miroslav L. Couples Croatia, October 20, 2014
wouldn't go back

our tour guide Thai was awesome!
5
The food was very bad. It usually took 45 minutes to get it and than they bring you wrong stuff. Train station is at 30m away so whole building shakes when train goes by. Not to mention the horn! Front lobby door was opened all day so the lobby was packed with little bugs. Our bathroom stank like sewer so we had to cover the shower drain to prevent the smell getting in. No effort from the staff at all.
Anoop A. Solo travelers India, October 15, 2014
Exceptional Service

Service, Breakfast
9
The guy told the hotel is a family run business. I was on a quick visit to Ninh Binh from hanoi. I arrived at 8:15 am, the hotel people agreed to serve me breakfast since I am leaving at 2 am next day. They provided clear guidelines on where to go and the owner himself woke up at 2 am and opened the main door and waited for me. He then took me to railway station by his car for free. Exceptional Service and I will stay there if I return to Ninh Binh.
Sharon H. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
2 star hotel

the people, the people and lift
7
The staff were absolutely great but the quality of the hotel is 2 star and so value for the cost

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - EntranceCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Deluxe TwinCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - TripleCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - TripleCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - TripleCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - TripleCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Deluxe TwinCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Deluxe TwinCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Deluxe TwinCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Deluxe TwinCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Superior TwinCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Superior TwinCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Superior DoubleCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Superior DoubleCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Basic DoubleCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Basic DoubleCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Basic DoubleCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Standard TwinCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Standard DoubleCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Standard DoubleCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Room FacilitiesCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Room FacilitiesCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Welcome FruitCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Welcome drinkCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Balcony/TerraceCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - BathroomCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - RestaurantCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - RestaurantCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Coffee shopCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - ReceptionCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - LobbyCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - EntranceCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - ElevatorCanh Dieu Mountain Hotel Ninh Binh - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C07