or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cannery Casino and Hotel

2121 East Craig Road, North Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Waverly’s Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Standard 2 Queens Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Vino’s Ristorante Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Vino’s Pizzeria Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cannery Bingo Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Center Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casa Cocina Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Standard King Room Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Cannery Buffet Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Cannery Casino and Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: North Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Brittany P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Very pleasant

Parking, cleanliness , convenience
9.7
Nice
Steven C. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
yes

parking lot
7.7
good
Nancy C. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
good place

flat screen,, beds andcasino
7
fine
Luzdelalba N. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Cannery Casino and Hotel

location, no resort fees, breakfast prices
6.7
Jeff R. Families with older children United States of America, November 25, 2014
Hotel was okay.

Location, clean room, and price were best things about the hotel.
7
There was a mix up at the hotel and the reservation I made online went to the wrong Cannery Hotel. It took my persistence to get them to look into it deeper so that I would not have to drive across town to the other hotel. They eventually called a reservations office and found that I was right. After that was cleared up everything went okay except that the free WiFi was horribly sluggish to the point that it was unusable.
Jeffrey J. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Cannery for SEMA shpw

Italian restaurant was good, rooms were clean, staff was great
9.7
Good
Roy D. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
no in-room coffee?2towels only?refillable soap&sha

proximity to destination/family event only
8
nothing unusual/average 3 star hotel&casino
Fred S. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
my stay at the Cannery

a couple of dealers were very personable
4.3
Bed sheets had tears in them. towels so new that they hadn't been washed yet, they still had the inspection sticker on them. The poker tables manager was more worried about his phone than managing the tables
Chad T. Families with older children United States of America, September 7, 2014
Todaro review

Room, central air, cleanliness
8.7
Great, we were surprised at how nice it was inside. I will definitely go back in the near future.
Ernesto H. Families with young children United States of America, June 29, 2014
I was not impressed.

Location, covered parking, pool
4
At arrival our AC was not functioning it was fixed later, at check out the rep didn't it clear if my deposit was credited back. No thank you for choosing the cannery... Nothing...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04