or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa

Far East Road, Piloto Wawa, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines 4221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Canyon Cove Beach Club
Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior
Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool
Area: Nasugbu Number of Rooms: 217

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Hyun S. Couples South Korea, September 28, 2014
The food was not satisfied

location, kindness and sea
6.7
GOOD VIEW AND GOOD HOTEL ROOM BUT, FOOD IS NOT THAT DELICIOUS!!! I REALLY DIDNT WANT TO PAY FOR WHAT I ATE. I RECOMMEND YOU TO BRING YOUR OWN FOOD
Kevin C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Vacation

Pool is amazing the beach and the boating
5.3
Very relaxing
Lien F. Families with young children Taiwan, September 23, 2014
Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa
4.3
Facility no goof enough
Saubel S. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2014
No longer the Canyon Cove i used to go

quick service. accomodating staff, good scenery
6.3
half satisfied
June C. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Ok

Smells good beddings , swimming pool, food
10
Excellent
Myla A. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Will not return

Cant enumerate the best things
2.3
Definitely not going back.
Michaela P. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
family bonding

pool, location, beach
5.7
Ferdinand B. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
great pool and beach view;poor room condition

Great pool,my kids enjoyed d game room,good location and view
5
Upon parking,noticed d warm welcome by security guards and hotel personnel,however we were irritated by the long quieu in the reception.it took us around 15-20 mins to check-in.When we were in the elevator,don't know but my wife/children got squeezed by elevator doors due to sudden closure.Not sure but poor maintenance could be the reason for d malfunction.When we were about to open the room w/ the card key,we can't open it, that prompted the bell boy who assisted us to go back to the reception 3 times;until we finally opened the door,w/c took us another 10mins before we entered d room.Inside,we noticed the old/stingy furnitures,worn-out beddings,rotten comfort room doors ,dirty cabinets.Appreciated the spacious suite room but the old furnishings brought us discomfort.I asked for an air freshener but we were not given one.We were just relieved upon coming-out and decided to go swimming in the infinity pool.There is where we enjoyed the bonding as a family.If I were to be asked,this hotel spa should prioritize totAl makeover.
Awais M. Families with young children India, September 13, 2014
Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa

Location only
6.7
Average Need lot of maintenance Location is good but no maintenance of room
Rommel Q. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
misleading..

friendly security ate..
6.3
1. The SPA part is definitely misleading. Aside from the hotel, the SPA was our main objective. 2. The restaurant is extremely limited. 3. The breakfast isn't really proper. Very limited. 4. Some of the restaurant staffs are very inattentive. 5. I don't get the no-tripod logic when filming, you need a camera and not the tripod. They are concerned about the commercial usage of the photos (?). 6. The no food allowed policy should be lifted given the food in the restaurant is not really that great. Other than that, the security folks and the reception was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa BatangasCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ViewCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Meeting RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - PlaygroundCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Meeting RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - SurroundingsCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - EntranceCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Kid’s clubCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BallroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02