or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa

Far East Road, Piloto Wawa, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines 4221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Canyon Cove Beach Club
Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior
Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool
Area: Nasugbu Number of Rooms: 217

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Awais M. Families with young children India, September 13, 2014
Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa

Location only
6.7
Average Need lot of maintenance Location is good but no maintenance of room
Rommel Q. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
misleading..

friendly security ate..
6.3
1. The SPA part is definitely misleading. Aside from the hotel, the SPA was our main objective. 2. The restaurant is extremely limited. 3. The breakfast isn't really proper. Very limited. 4. Some of the restaurant staffs are very inattentive. 5. I don't get the no-tripod logic when filming, you need a camera and not the tripod. They are concerned about the commercial usage of the photos (?). 6. The no food allowed policy should be lifted given the food in the restaurant is not really that great. Other than that, the security folks and the reception was ok.
Justine A. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Not good hotel for vacation

The pool and the beach only.food is too expensive.rooms are not clean.phone and ref are not working.
3.7
I will not come back again with this hotel.
Liwanag G. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Good staff service

Staff service , swimming pool, beach
7
overall stay was OK except on the deals i got from agoda. I had a premier suites with Max room capacity fior 4 adults with breakfast included, upon checking in the front desk told me that the free breakfast was only good for 2. Huh? to elliminate the bad vibes i only said ok. so please change your deal next time not to mislead again the other traveller. upon checking the room, it was really spacious and the view was fantastic overlooking at the beach. Room condition. lots of improvement. bathroom many molds in the shower area, tissue holder almost broken. Airconditioning you just need to inform the front desk that your room air conditioning wasnt working,,, Promt room tech will be there to fix everything you complaint. Nice location to relax though. Food, all Max'x food.
Rhealene T. Groups United States of America, September 7, 2014
Pricey

swimming pool
6.7
The hotel was nice but the door knob was broken. I need to slum the door so hard every time i closed it. The only good thing about this hotel is their swimming pool. For the price that we paid, amenities like table tennis, volleyball should be included. But every time we used the table tennis and volleyball we paid extra for it.
Maricris V. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Weekday beach trip

Hotel room view, beach and pool
6.3
Excellent. Great place to stay on weekdays so as to enjoy the place all to yourself. Good environment for babies as well. :)
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2014
Very relaxing place to stay

I love their room very conducive, next is their food it fits for us (Filipinos) and last the pool and the beach. My kids enjoyed it so much!
10
We will be back to spend our vacation! Two thumbs up!
Elaine P. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
"What you see is what you get"

Great resort with great view, clean surroundings, very accomodating staffs
9.7
I usually dont believe what i see on photo flyers and website, but canyon cove proved that it really offers what i expected. It wasnt so far , the facilities was good . The beach was clean. There were minor bathroom fixtures (sp room 136-137) but it was easily attended by their very accomidating staff. I expected hassles in checking in since it was a long weekend but to my surprise , the reception staff knows how to handle it. The food catered by Maxs was great but i would suggest an alternative to filipino food. Over all, it was really value for money and im really planning of booking soon.
Woolime J. Families with young children South Korea, August 24, 2014
for refreshing

nice pool, near to the beach
6.3
We got upgrade room. But the check in took 20 minutes. The reception staffs should get training again. Room condition was good but partly had dust. And the food was not good. Terrible crispy pata.. except that.. nice and well organized pool.
Joseph J. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Wonderful Family Outing

The cool place, clean rooms and magnificent views.
8.3
It was such a beautiful and nice place to spend with the whole family. Our children enjoyed the pool so much and the beauty reflections from the nice scenery around. We will definitely come back and spend family vacation next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa BatangasCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ViewCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Meeting RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - PlaygroundCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Meeting RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - SurroundingsCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - EntranceCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Kid’s clubCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BallroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02