or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa

Far East Road, Piloto Wawa, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines 4221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Canyon Cove Beach Club

Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior
Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool
Area: Nasugbu Number of Rooms: 217

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Royla M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
awesome stay

food, pool and the beach
7.7
Our stay in this resort was great my kids enjoyed a lot. The food was okay too, the beach is nice and the staff was very helpful. The only down in this hotel was its too far and a little bit expensive.
Shirley V. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Ghost Hotel

Pool only
4.7
We did not enjoy much our stay! Limited use of cable/ no signal and no wi-fi on rooms.
Catherine G. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Alright

Near the beach, huge pool, family bonding
6.3
Alright
Virginia D. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Nice stay

nice room with nice view, good pool & beach
6.7
It was nice and enjoying vacations with my family with children and old people. We will definitely come back.
Juan A. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Fun-filled time, bonding with family and friends

Adequate room, great swimming pool and ample beach area.
7.7
Great time bonding with the family. Huge pool allows ample space among guest. Great beach area on high tide but it sucks during low tide due to sharp rocks and corals. But then again you are the intruders here, those formations have been there for ages...
Eugene A. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Fun and relaxing...

Clean Quiet Fun
9.3
We had i great time.. The weather was good.. Then place was clean and presentable..
Vicky G. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Fair

Isolated , quiet and private
5
It was fairly ok. However,the beach is very dissapointing. The pool is clean and nice.The bathroom in our room needs fixing because it was horrifying to see molds in the shower curtain and ceiling.So strict in bringing in of food.
Lowell B. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Nice and peaceful environment, friendly staff.

Beach and Swimming Pool
6.3
Our stay was nice and peaceful. It's an enjoyable.
Larry E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Very disappointing resort for me

beach, pools, nothing else
3
Average (at best) food, terrible service, old and outdated fixtures, horrible wifi (lobby only), expensive prices. That is the summary for me. I went there to snorkel and relax but this place drove me crazy!! Breakfast (set) was small and adequate but no fruits or juices included in price, the staff leaves table dirty or unclean while they stand around and talk, the other guests seem to be after value and not quality so this place caters to an average or below average clientele. Beach- nice beach but you have to pay 1500P for a cabana, there are no free chairs or loungers Room Service- the worst I have ever seen! My order came with a single super thin paper plate and plastic tableware, no napkins or condiments. I had to go to the kitchen to find these things and they were so confused down there it was an embarrassment to the profession. Pools- large pools, clean water, nice loungers, once again terrible service at pool bar. I go to the bar for beers, the guy tells me he has Red Horse only, I want San Miguel...so I take a RH and sit there and he returns to texting. His g/f comes by and they talk and talk. At no time did he go get some SM beers to restock the fridge. I finish my beer, ask for a SM, he looks at me and tells me again...It was like a movie...I leave the pool area and go to dining to get my SM, he continues to sit there and chat and text...unbelievable and I think he was a unhappy employee. Overall- this place is a timeshare/condo owner setup with a hotel attached. The layout is strange, the light fixtures are corroded, the walkways need repair, the hallways need repair, the dining area is awkward, the kitchen is slow, the food choices are poor, the 3 hour drive to the resort from Manila was not something to be happy about after arriving at the resort.
Ryan R. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
nice and relaxing

pool, beach and water sports activities
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa BatangasCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ViewCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Meeting RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - PlaygroundCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Meeting RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - SurroundingsCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - EntranceCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Kid’s clubCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BallroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07