or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa

Far East Road, Piloto Wawa, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines 4221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Canyon Cove Beach Club
Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior
Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool
Area: Nasugbu Number of Rooms: 217

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Woolime J. Families with young children South Korea, August 24, 2014
for refreshing

nice pool, near to the beach
6.3
We got upgrade room. But the check in took 20 minutes. The reception staffs should get training again. Room condition was good but partly had dust. And the food was not good. Terrible crispy pata.. except that.. nice and well organized pool.
Joseph J. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Wonderful Family Outing

The cool place, clean rooms and magnificent views.
8.3
It was such a beautiful and nice place to spend with the whole family. Our children enjoyed the pool so much and the beauty reflections from the nice scenery around. We will definitely come back and spend family vacation next time.
Ronalyn S. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
great for family bonding

beach pool & room
9
we had a great family bonding.. we will surely go back at canyon cove, great ambiance, my kids really enjoyed
Douglas C. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2014
Canyon cove Picture is deceiving.
3
No bests or nice thing about these hotel. I choose canyon cove because the pictures of the room n amenities are nice but i was so dissapointed to see the actual condition of the hotel. I booked the biggest room suite king so that we will all be n one room with my friends. So sad the room condition is worst. Cabinet below the sink has cockroaches. Refrigerator has ants. Remote of the tv n the room and dining is not functioning. The toilet sink is clogged up. Pillow cases has holes then the bed is not that comfortable. It was my worse vacation ever that i booked. The room has smell of dead rats. Elevator also has smell n so small. My elevator in my condo is much better than canyon cove it can only accomodate 6 paxs. From 1 to 10 10 is the highest. i rate these hotel 1. The staff are not friendly n accomodating. Everything u ask has a charge. The room is very hot, i think they have a problem with there centralized airconditioning system. The free breakfast is not buffet. The plate in food they serve sucks. I DO NOT recommend these hotel until renovation is completed
Reynante D. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
One of the best family holidays

the scenic sunset, the pool and the rooms
7.7
I didn't expect much of the place when we got there as we read not so good reviews about the resort. My mom even wanted me to cancel our booking reservations. After registering at the front desk, went to our room to change. I wouldn't say the rooms were pristine clean but it's up to high standard. The corners of the bathroom needs some bleaching but still, it's clean. The pool and the beach look exactly as their advert photos. The breakfast that was served to us was decent and tasted how it should be. The staffs were very accommodating and friendly. I'll give them an 8 out of 10. 1 point for the lack road signage. From Manila all the way to the resort we saw 1 directional signage only. Another point for damp beddings. Over all, my whole family and I had a GREAT time at Canyon Cove! I won't mind visiting again!
Takako S. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
Comfortable stay

Pool, pool, pool
6.7
Melanie M. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2014
cozy resort

swimming pool, large rooms and delicious food
7.3
Melanie M. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2014
relaxing resort

foods, ambiance and large rooms
8
Melanie M. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2014
cozy place

large rooms, delicious foods and good ambiance
8
Melanie M. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2014
great resort

relaxation, good foods and large rooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa BatangasCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ViewCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Meeting RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - PlaygroundCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Meeting RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - SurroundingsCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - EntranceCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Kid’s clubCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - RestaurantCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BallroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05