Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa

Far East Road, Piloto Wawa, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines 4221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Canyon Cove Beach Club
Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational Facilities Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Beach Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming Pool Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational Facilities Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Surroundings Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Entrance Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Lobby Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Bathroom Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Bathroom Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Bathroom
Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Bathroom Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Bathroom Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Bathroom Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Bathroom Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Bathroom Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Exterior Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Bathroom Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Bathroom Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest Room Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Bathroom
Area: Nasugbu Number of Rooms: 217

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
4.4
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.3
Solo travelers (15)
Sort by:
Jimbert R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
room was not maintained well

beach and pool only
5.7
Mervyn M. Solo travelers Denmark, February 21, 2015
Enjoyable get a away

Pool, beach and set up
8.7
Very enjoyable
Aniko Z. Solo travelers Hungary, January 17, 2015
White sand, black hair

Beach, staff friendliness
5
I ordered in-room massage, had 3 different appointments as the massause never showed up, i never received any cancellation calls either. The floor of the room and the terrace was covered in long, black hair, definitely not mine. Ordered a pineapple juice, was told 30 minutes later that it was "not available already". Staff was very kind but that's about it.
Pawel N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Dirty, with cockroaches

Pool and beach were nice
3
Security and reception clerk didn't like that I don't have Philippines ID and it took awhile for them to recognize my American passport as valid form of ID. The room was average size but dirty, smudges of white paint on the floor and walls. Furniture was quite old, trash can in the bathroom rusty, you really didn't want to touch it. Bathroom walls had medium size holes in them (have photographs). Found cockroaches near the fridge. Outside was better. The beach was nice. Pool was OK, full of children. When I rented kayak I was only allowed to use it within 30 m from the shore and when I wanted to go to the end of the bay angry lifeguards were riding jet-ski in front of my kayak, totally spoiling the experience. I rented for 1 hour for 450 p, but returned after 20 minutes, didn't even ask for refund as I didn't want to interact with them. Food was average. Overall experience is unpleasant, hotel looks cheap and dirty.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 29, 2014
Great pool and bad rooms

Pool, beach and anything outside the room
5.3
Suggest to take the day tour to enjoy the pool and the beach.. Hotel rooms are outdated. Restaurant is Max's
Kevin C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Vacation

Pool is amazing the beach and the boating
5.3
Very relaxing
Larry E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Very disappointing resort for me

beach, pools, nothing else
3
Average (at best) food, terrible service, old and outdated fixtures, horrible wifi (lobby only), expensive prices. That is the summary for me. I went there to snorkel and relax but this place drove me crazy!! Breakfast (set) was small and adequate but no fruits or juices included in price, the staff leaves table dirty or unclean while they stand around and talk, the other guests seem to be after value and not quality so this place caters to an average or below average clientele. Beach- nice beach but you have to pay 1500P for a cabana, there are no free chairs or loungers Room Service- the worst I have ever seen! My order came with a single super thin paper plate and plastic tableware, no napkins or condiments. I had to go to the kitchen to find these things and they were so confused down there it was an embarrassment to the profession. Pools- large pools, clean water, nice loungers, once again terrible service at pool bar. I go to the bar for beers, the guy tells me he has Red Horse only, I want San Miguel...so I take a RH and sit there and he returns to texting. His g/f comes by and they talk and talk. At no time did he go get some SM beers to restock the fridge. I finish my beer, ask for a SM, he looks at me and tells me again...It was like a movie...I leave the pool area and go to dining to get my SM, he continues to sit there and chat and text...unbelievable and I think he was a unhappy employee. Overall- this place is a timeshare/condo owner setup with a hotel attached. The layout is strange, the light fixtures are corroded, the walkways need repair, the hallways need repair, the dining area is awkward, the kitchen is slow, the food choices are poor, the 3 hour drive to the resort from Manila was not something to be happy about after arriving at the resort.
Antonio T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Very satisfactory

Nice beach, clean room & nice pool
6
The hotel has an excellent accessibility to the beach & nice pool...
Barbara R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Aweful,this place should be avoided at all cost

Leaving
3
This should not be a 4 star hotel,its awful and has one cafe and no bar! I would sternly recommend that people avoid the hotel
Wenpeng X. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2011
Poor service and loose management

Nothing
4.7
The reception desk work is quite slow,luck of smile. Room is ok,but only worm (not hot) shower water.You can find the ficilities is quality design but poor maintainance.The water both in pool and sea is not clean, it is rocky in the bottom of swimming sea shore,not good for swimming.the food is poor, not choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa BatangasCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BeachCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - SurroundingsCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - EntranceCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - InteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - BathroomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Guest RoomCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - PlaygroundCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - LobbyCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - ExteriorCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - EntranceCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Swimming PoolCanyon Cove Hotel & Spa Batangas - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Canyon Cove Hotel & Spa, Batangas

AS-AGWEB-3C02