or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cap Town Hotel

28-30 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Double Beds Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Window Superior Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room
Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public Area Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public Area Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Transport Service
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Kai L. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
probably won't stay here anymore

room was bright and bedsheets was clean and comfy
6.3
Staff wasn't very interested with us while doing the check in procedure. Didn't get to try their breakfast at all so no comment on that. Don't recommend it to family and females traveller.
Paradee T. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION PRICE STAFF
8.7
FIRST TIME IN HO CHI MIN, HOTEL IS IN PERFECT LOCATION. STAFF ARE HELPFUL. THE ROOM IS NICE
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
General

there is no best 3 things to share, just normal
6.7
Generally is comfortable stay however the lighting design at the wall for the bed was badly design where when you sit/resting at the bed the lighting wall hit the head.
Sing H. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
good location, good service

location,good service,clean
7
everything ok
Ponlasit C. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
Strongly recommend to Cap town hotel

Worth, comfortable, clean, good location
9
Worth to stay in. Believe me. Good location is one of a reason. Morever, a room is clean and nice with a low price!!. Not any hesitation to stay If next time I'll go Hi Chi Minh City
Loh S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
Recommended!!!

Friendly Staff, Value for Money & Cleanliness
9
Stay in Cap Town Hotel for 4 days and was there early because of morning flight. Unable to check in early but was able to put my baggage with them. All the staffs were super friendly and helpful and greeted with smile and was surprise they even called my name when I walked up to the reception desk. 5 mins walking distance to Ben Thanh Market. Free Wi-fi and with very strong signal even in the room. Breakfast was great but some of the food is the same throughout my stay. Room are big, clean and comfortable. Recommended and will definably stay when my next visit to HCMC.
Jonathan L. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2014
center

Nice staff, location ok, nice food around
5.3
Ok
Kee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
friendly staffs

friendly staffs
7.7
breakfast was not great but staffs were friendly though. Room is also clean
Colin G. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
nice clean convenient hotel

Hotel is centralised, everything is within walking distance. Friendly staff.
7
Chee K. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great Stay!

Room Comfort, Good Showering System, Cleanliness.
9.7
Overall, it was a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Double Beds RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Window SuperiorCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public AreaCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public AreaCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Transport Service

Customer Reviews - Cap Town Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05