or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cap Town Hotel

28-30 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Double Beds Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Window Superior Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room
Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public Area Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public Area Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Transport Service
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great Stay!

Room Comfort, Good Showering System, Cleanliness.
9.7
Overall, it was a great stay.
Wong P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
my love hotel

value for money, convienent, frendly staff
7.3
Superb
Rex T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
nice

good
8
Foo X. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
Recommended hotel for travellers to ho chi minh

cleaniness
10
good
Jung H. Couples South Korea, September 9, 2014
good location near dedam street and ventan market

location
7.3
I stayed there only one night. Staff checked me bad room because I had only one night. My floor was 8th, elavator only works by 7th floor. I should walk one floor but it was not difficult. The room is a little small and cleanness is normal state. not bad.
Ai T. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Satisfied

location, clean, reasonable price
6.7
I always stay in this hotel for my trips. Price is reasonable and location is good
Hock L. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good for holidays and convenient for shopping.

Good air condition, next the market, and convenient.
8
Good.
Cai Z. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
GREAT LOCATION, I will love to visit again.

Location, friendly Staff, Clean
7.7
It was a great experience, the room is clean, bed is good, small room but it alright, just that sound proof a bit weak only.
Khoi D. Solo travelers Canada, July 18, 2014
Good location, quiet

Location,clean,staff
9.3
This hotel has very good location, room is quiet, staff is very attentive. I will come back next time for my trip.
Russell G. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Copping it at the Cap

Location, wifi, close to restaurants
5
Pleasant desk staff, they upgraded me as there was no rooms that I'd booked. The 'concierge' needle a humour enema though, not exactly the liveliest chap on the block. Room was great, too big for the a/c to cope unfortunately as in other posts too, so I just grabbed another room card from the front desk and left it in the slot on the room's wall and set the a/c to low for my stay. Simple. Sorry to all the energy savers out there ... Could hear other rooms and people walking around a lot. The first morning I missed breakfast so went out instead. The second morning when I made it to breakfast at 8, I'm glad I went out the previous day. Cold, unreplenished stock, no staff around and not much choice. Might be some choice at 630 but I'd recommend elsewhere. You're in the right location for looking around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Double Beds RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Window SuperiorCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public AreaCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public AreaCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Transport Service

Customer Reviews - Cap Town Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06