or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cap Town Hotel

28-30 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Double Beds Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Window Superior Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room
Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public Area Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public Area Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Transport Service
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Min F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Small clean hotel

location, clean, friendly staff
6.7
good location, friendly staff, clean but small room.
Yolanda H. Families with young children Spain, February 17, 2015
Fantastic vlue for money

Staff, comfort and brekfst
10
Great staff. Thank you.
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
great value

fantastic location and staff at great value for money
9
Wonderful staff who go out of their way to help you
Nang T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Short trip to HCM city

Room, location, sfaff
8.7
Great
Nang T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Short vacation in vn

Room
8.3
Very good
Shinichi M. Couples Japan, January 18, 2015
Great value hotel

location, value, breakfast
8.7
I can't say enough good things about this hotel. For the price we paid, we didn't expect much. But the rooms were clean, spacious, a nice buffet breakfast and great service. Location was right near the Ben Thang market so really, this is a great place no matter how you look at it. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Tan E. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Service,breakfast,location
9.7
Beng L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Overall a good & pleasant stay

Good Location, Cleanliness, Able to communicate in English
8
The location is good thus convenient to walk around and explore District 1. Eatery and cafe are just round the corners. There is a convenient store on the left of the hotel. On the right, there is a brightly lited shop where ladies with bright-colored dresses sitting outside. But still quite safe to walk along the street. The receptionists are friendly and helpful. Able to communicate clearly in English. The room is neat and clean. The lightings in the room is bright and clear. We stayed on the 6th flr with window looking to the roof of the back of an Indian temple. On the 2nd day of our stay, there is a full day celebration at the temple but we were out the whole day so not sure if it is noisy. Breakfast is basic and simple spread of noddles, porridge, bacon, vegeatables, eggs, toast bread, fruits etc. A good & pleasant stay, will defintely recommend to friends.
Loh S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good Stay

Location, Comfort and Staff performance
9.7
This is my 2nd time stay in the hotel and a great stay. Happy with the staff performance and helpful. Check in and out was fast.
Cai Z. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Great Location

2nd Time Stay at this hotel
8
This was my 2nd time stay in this hotel, I love the location. nothing much to complaint about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Double Beds RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Window SuperiorCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public AreaCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public AreaCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Transport Service


AS-AGWEB-3A05