or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cap Town Hotel

28-30 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Deluxe Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Deluxe Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Deluxe Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom in Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Russell G. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Copping it at the Cap

Location, wifi, close to restaurants
5
Pleasant desk staff, they upgraded me as there was no rooms that I'd booked. The 'concierge' needle a humour enema though, not exactly the liveliest chap on the block. Room was great, too big for the a/c to cope unfortunately as in other posts too, so I just grabbed another room card from the front desk and left it in the slot on the room's wall and set the a/c to low for my stay. Simple. Sorry to all the energy savers out there ... Could hear other rooms and people walking around a lot. The first morning I missed breakfast so went out instead. The second morning when I made it to breakfast at 8, I'm glad I went out the previous day. Cold, unreplenished stock, no staff around and not much choice. Might be some choice at 630 but I'd recommend elsewhere. You're in the right location for looking around.
Gavin C. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Pleasant stay. Big rooms. Attentive staffs

Near shopping and restaurants. Good locations.
6
Very satisfied stay. Will definitely come come back. 2nd time staying
Gavin C. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable and good location

Big rooms. Comfy beds. Attentive staffs.
8.7
Stay was good. Room is clean and need is comfortable. There is safe in the room. Bathroom is big. Breakfast is good with good variety.
Nadira H. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Good location, impersonal staff

Location, decent price, cleanliness
8
Out of all the staff that we encountered in our four night stay only one lady at the front office and one housekeeping lady were anywhere near pleasing to deal with. The other staff were either too busy to look up from whatever it is they're doing (mainly chatting) or they simply didn't want to be there. Nonetheless, we didn't let the staff ruin our stay. The hotel was clean almost all through with the exception of the small cushion pillow that they place on the center of the bed smelling like it has never been washed nor the case changed in years. Location wise it's good enough, near Ben Thanh market and New World Saigon Hotel where they had excellent bakery. Another downside, they did laundry by the piece and not kg.
Quek A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
I am repeat customer at this hotel.

Location
7.3
Repeat customer at this hotel. Still like the location but this visit, I booked online for 2 doubles room with specific request for a twin bed in one of the rooms. Not happy. Not likely to go back to this hotel as there are many in the same area with more competitive pricing.
Shaun C. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
pleasant stay

cleanliness , breakfast , staff
8.3
the hotel is very good , but very noisy area as it is close to ben thanh market it is a good location for people that want to experience the bustling ben thanh market area but perhaps not suited to people like myself that wanted a more quiet area.
Li J. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
good ;)

staff friendly, walking distance to most of the attractions
8.3
Fong Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Front desk staff are friendly and helpful.

Good location,
6.7
Great hotel value for money, only thing the bed sheet tear and torn must not be used again.
Quek A. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Great location, new hotel and friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and clean rooms
8.3
This is my first time staying in this hotel. I have stayed in hotels in the vicinity before. Location is great and couple of minutes walk to the Benh Thanh market for shopping. Breakfast has got decent spread. Staff are friendly and eager to help.
Avid Y. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Good

Clean, Nice and location
6
Everything is good but the breakfast can be improve some more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury DeluxeCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury DeluxeCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury DeluxeCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom in Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Cap Town Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01