Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cap Town Hotel

28-30 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Double Beds Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Window Superior Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room
Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public Area Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public Area Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Transport Service
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (97)
Sort by:
Hiu M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Nice comfortable room good location

clean room..location..nice staffs
7.3
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
great value

fantastic location and staff at great value for money
9
Wonderful staff who go out of their way to help you
Nang T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Short trip to HCM city

Room, location, sfaff
8.7
Great
Nang T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Short vacation in vn

Room
8.3
Very good
Loh S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
Recommended!!!

Friendly Staff, Value for Money & Cleanliness
9
Stay in Cap Town Hotel for 4 days and was there early because of morning flight. Unable to check in early but was able to put my baggage with them. All the staffs were super friendly and helpful and greeted with smile and was surprise they even called my name when I walked up to the reception desk. 5 mins walking distance to Ben Thanh Market. Free Wi-fi and with very strong signal even in the room. Breakfast was great but some of the food is the same throughout my stay. Room are big, clean and comfortable. Recommended and will definably stay when my next visit to HCMC.
Peter C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Town area

Great location, Cleanliness & Room Comfort
7.7
Great in vicinity of town area
Wong P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
my love hotel

value for money, convienent, frendly staff
7.3
Superb
Rex T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
nice

good
8
Cai Z. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
GREAT LOCATION, I will love to visit again.

Location, friendly Staff, Clean
7.7
It was a great experience, the room is clean, bed is good, small room but it alright, just that sound proof a bit weak only.
Khoi D. Solo travelers Canada, July 18, 2014
Good location, quiet

Location,clean,staff
9.3
This hotel has very good location, room is quiet, staff is very attentive. I will come back next time for my trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Double Beds RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Window SuperiorCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public AreaCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Public AreaCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorCap Town Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Transport Service

Customer Reviews - Cap Town Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A05