or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capannina Inn

98/85-84 Kata Road Beach Center, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capannina Inn Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Capannina Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Capannina Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Capannina Inn Phuket - Exterior Capannina Inn Phuket - Surroundings Capannina Inn Phuket - Surroundings Capannina Inn Phuket - Suite Room Capannina Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Capannina Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Capannina Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Capannina Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Capannina Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Capannina Inn Phuket - Interior Capannina Inn Phuket - Interior Capannina Inn Phuket - Interior Capannina Inn Phuket - Bathroom
Capannina Inn Phuket - Bathroom Capannina Inn Phuket - Bathroom Capannina Inn Phuket - Bathroom Capannina Inn Phuket - Bathroom Capannina Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Capannina Inn Phuket - Guest Room Capannina Inn Phuket - Guest Room Capannina Inn Phuket - Guest Room Capannina Inn Phuket - Guest Room Capannina Inn Phuket - Guest Room Capannina Inn Phuket - Guest Room Capannina Inn Phuket - Superior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Riccardo R. Couples Italy, February 26, 2015
good

position,
8
Christian M. Families with young children Norway, February 23, 2015
Little Italy

great pool on the rooftop!! Good coffe -Italian style for breakfast!
6.3
Michael G. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Cute and inexpensive

Price, room cleanliness, and quiet area
9.3
Close to everything in Kata, but still quiet and cute. Nice staff and very clean room.
Chalermkwan T. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2014
Love it!

Good service, nice location, private
10
Suitable for long stay and those who like privacy
Germaine L. Couples Canada, October 12, 2013
Feels like home

close to the beach, great breakfast and very helpful staff
9.7
Paula D. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Great

Location, cleanliness
7.3
Briliant - we go to Kata, Pkuket twice a year and now this will be our hotel of choice
Andreas H. Families with young children Sweden, February 18, 2013
Good hotel and helpful Staff

Clean and East. No problems because the Staff Will provide what ever you need.
7.7
Good hotel for Your money. The Staff Will help you with anything. Nice pool on the Roof but the breakfast was so so.
Justine M. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2012
Awesome roof pool

Staff had good english & great breakfast
9.7
We really liked this hotel. It was only a short walk to the beach & shops - however the main swimming & shopping area was a bit further away, but we didnt mind this. They have a tuk tuk that does 1 beach drop off & pick up per day as well as taking you to their restaurant if you want to as well. The roof pool area was fantastic along with the staff & breakfast. This hotel was in a very quiet cul de sac which we enjoyed also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just down the road from the hotel on your right was a scooter hire place that allowed 1/2 day hires. This was the only place we could find locally that did this - the rest wanted to charge for a full day still at 3:30pm!
Henning D. Couples Denmark, January 20, 2012
Good room but bad breakfast

Tuk tuk service to the beach
6
offered other room until ours was ready. room ok but beds hard as concrete. breakfast very poor. allmost nothing. sometimes even no fruit or youghurt. nessesary to discuss if we could have 1 or 2 cups of cofee. helpfull and kind staff. dood tuk tuk service to beach and reataurant cappanina. free towels for the beach.
Zhiyan P. Couples China, December 1, 2011
sweet inn

nice service
9.3
The boss is from italy, he is very nice to talk with every customer. The room is clean and quiet. And has free shuttle bus to the beach and restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: The own also has a Italian restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05