or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building Exterior Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main Entrance Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3095 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3095)
Sort by:
Huang S. Groups Taiwan, January 16, 2015
Great view

great variety of bfast, fantastic view!
10
Kanokon K. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2015
Good hotel with bad judgement staff

Great view, private location and clean
5.7
This was my second night after I extended my stay. The light was broken in the room around 9.30 pm while I am only a woman in the room but the hotel sent 2 guys to fix it and took around an hour to the point that I felt uncomfortable and tired. However, it was still broken after that!! I ended up have to ask them for the better solution then they came up with changing my room at 11 pm! What the horrible night!
Kanokon K. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2015
Good for the first time.

Great view, private location and clean
8.7
It was my first visit..great view and nice staff.
Andrew K. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Hit and miss

room standard was good. wifi was fast.pool was great and shuttle service was handy
6
It was a pleasant stay.....best things were as mentioned above...good wifi and standard of room ...pool was highlight...shuttle service was good and staff friendly ... on the downside...staff struggled to understand simple requests making it a painstaking ordeal at times ...food in restaurant was below average and pricey...in fact we were both ill the say after some ill fated under cooked chicken satay by the pool.... general location of the hotel was a bit hmmm? But this did have its advantages (seclusion and a shuttle service if needed) ...Also tv channels were a horrible selection and poor quality reception. .no in house movies at all....it was pleasant and enjoyable enough but I certainly wouldn't rate it as a 5 star....
Soyombo N. Families with young children Mongolia, January 13, 2015
Very good but little bit expensive

Swimming pool, dining place not a food, private beach
7
Ok i will stay next time.
Ekkadit S. Families with young children Thailand, January 12, 2015
We will be back if we have chance.

Location facilities hospitalities
10
Awesome
Panawat W. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2015
Good view but not comfort

Location Seaview Room and outdoor pool
8
I stayes at the corner room with a very impressive sea view. A complaining is about the flow of air from conditioner, it hit directly to my face and con not be adjustable.
Kenneth S. Solo travelers Ireland, January 10, 2015
solo traveller

Views , Pool and Room
7.3
Very Enjoyable .....
Zorikian Y. Couples France, January 9, 2015
Not a five star hôtel

View, pool,
5.7
Eaknarintr S. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2015
Unsatisfactory

1. good view 2. clean beachs 3. fully facility
7
Unsatisfactory all staff, Such as Bellboy don't pickup baggage of me from lobby to room. I'm pickup the baggage myself. And I reserved one bed kingsizes, but give us a double bed and waiting staff changing bed so longtime. So expensive... but don't Impressive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building ExteriorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main EntranceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Luminous SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vela Grand BallroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Executive BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Cape Dara Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06