Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4690 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Bernard C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very nice resort for relaxing trip
Very well-designed resort. Pools are very good though a bit small. Breakfast: great range of variety though taste was just fair. View from pools and room is stunning. Very helpful and friendly staffs. Very spacious room. Location is not the best but convenient enough.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

HIRJI P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Amazing hotel
I stayed at the hotel initial for 1 day whilst on my journey to Koh Chang, but was so impressed with the hotel that I came back again on my return trip, both times very impressed with the hotel and staff. Been to a huge number of hotels and this comes out as one of my top favorite. My hotel room was a deluxe room with sea view, the hotel swimming pool and view from reception was amazing. Staff were very helpful with my requirements. Place is away from the "entertainment" that Pattaya is well know for which was good.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Sheue A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Everything was good
Dara deluxe room
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Mengyun L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great stay
location spacious room helpful staff
definitely lives up to it's name even has its own private beach (bit rocky though ), located in a very desecrate and quite area hint quite a bit of walk to the main road. shuttle service was handy enough to drop you off at the dolphin statue runabout. better not to bring any guests back to the hotel or there will be fee charged. overall I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

MATTANA W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good place to relax, nice hotel & very helpful staff
Nice location , Nice atmosphere.. good place to relax.. recommended !!
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Kusuma L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money.
I have been here 2days ago. I think this hotel provide me comfortable and good location. I love this hotel
Reviewed March 07, 2016

prapawan S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
love this place
very good i love it
Reviewed March 07, 2016

yong S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
good
good
gooooooood
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Pachcha Y. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice view, good private location. Friendly staffs.
Suit for honeymoon or couple. Location is private. Private beach but can't swim. Hotel is quite far from walking street or center of pattaya. Friendly and helpful staffs. Couldn't early check in(checking time is on 2pm). Reasonable price for restaurant.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Rod S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Exceptional
Location Room Pools
Really enjoyed our 5day stay facilities excellent staff attentive ,not sure the music poolside(Gansta Rap) was suitable but in all other aspects a good choice
Reviewed March 02, 2016