Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery Cafe Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s club Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Opening hours 06:00 am-10:30 pm Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2247 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2247)
Sort by:
Shane P. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
some of the worst staff ever encountered!

swimming pool, door staff, views
4.3
for a resort advertising itself as such a great place, i would suggest they fire everyone except the door staff. i have never encountered such an incompetent crew. we checked in and asked for our luggage to be taken to our room while we ate. almost three hours later, still no luggage. we asked for our room to be cleaned every day while we were out, and requested an extra bath towel. not once did they meet our requests. there is no mini-bar, no bottle opener, very few accessories in the rooms. worst part was when my wife invited two friends of hers to join us for a drink on our balcony. the front desk staff treated them as that kind of women, made me pay an extra $70, which we only paid out of embarrassment. we stay in at least two hotels per month, and this was thai hospitality at its worst. we would never consider returning to this hotel.
Duy N. Families with young children United States of America, May 4, 2014
We had a wonderful time at the hotel!

Good food
9.3
Keith D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
dirty beach I won't go there again

Leaving it
3
Yeon S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
good

beach dinner kind
10
Yin H. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Good swimming pool and rooms

Good quality of service , g
8.7
Jovy C. Couples China, May 3, 2014
nice swimming pool

nice swimming pool
8.3
Ranon C. Families with young children Thailand, May 3, 2014
very fantastis hotel

beautiful, very good services, romantic
9.7
very impressive
Tse S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
feel great

relax, feeling good, enjoy
8
Cheng W. Groups Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Hotel for Leisure

Nice swimming pool/ quiet resort/ clean room
6.7
The room is smaller than we expect. Service is average. And the location is not very convenient. need to get hotel shuttle to the city.
Hasibur R. Couples Bangladesh, May 1, 2014
Great stay with my wife

Great sea vie rooms, Nice view from the twinkle pool, good private beach, Shuttle service from the hotel to dolphin circle
8
We booked a sea view room with a special request for high floor rooms. We were given a room at 18th floor. The view was amazing. We reached there at 12:30 o clock which was before usual check in time. But we able to checked in as soon as we reached which I liked very much. The rooms were well maintained and clean. The bathroom amenities were limited thogh it wasn't a problem. It is a little far from the night life of pattaya but if you looking to spend some romantic time with your wife then it is perfect. You can easily go to the dolphin square with their tuk tuk service and from there baht buses are easily available to go to anywhere in pattaya same for vise-versa. I will surely come to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Opening hours 06:00 am-10:30 pmCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool AreaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ViewCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ViewCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel building

Customer Reviews - Cape Dara Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07