Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4679 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

chayata T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
It looks like a condo change to hotel
We stayed in a suite with a living room. Once we off the light for bedroom living light is off too! They used one switch in bedroom to off the light for both room! This is ridculous and cheap! Hotel room furniture is plain! Only one mirron in a room more than 50 sq meter! Rooms and towel isnt clean at all! Its not a hotel! C
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Ho T. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice Place and good place
Hotel very good and the view and the pool very nice. i like the room can see the see-view very much~
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Wanna P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
disappointed
room : very slow tap water flow, no toothbrush provided (come on even B grade hotel do provide it) pool service : toilets are very dirty, left unflush restaurant : wettess service is so bad, food serving is very slow overall rating : highly recommended not to go.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Worawut S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
So romantic
10 out of 10 , it's very good place
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Kurtis I. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Awesome stay
The Hotel was just great and the breakfast was just awesome.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Yasoda S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
It was a great stay.
The staff were all friendly, good that they had buggy services to the main area. However, there cld be more options for their buffet breakfast!
Reviewed August 11, 2016

mavis L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Overall is fantastic
Overall is fantastic. Love the room design which facing the sea view and also the swimming pool!! We Have only one dissatisfaction which is: TEETHBRUSH is not provided in this resort!! Omg! >.<
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Lau H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good stay
Nice environment
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Man K. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
family trip
good
Reviewed August 10, 2016

KUAN F. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Impressive hote
Helpful staff Nice view Clean rooms Well equipped hotel facilities Definitely will come back again!
Reviewed August 10, 2016