Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building Exterior Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main Entrance Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 264

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
4163 reviews

1408 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4163)
Sort by:
Chaipong N. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2015
nice hotel but not value

nice view nice location nice concept
8
Room old and smell smoky, price too expensive but great view
Report this review
Khattiya S. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2015
Relaxing by the pool while watching the Sunset!

The pool, The beach and Location
8.7
Report this review
Thanutporn L. Families with young children Thailand, June 7, 2015
Not that impressive

Clean, Nice Design, Quiet
7.3
The staff took almost half an hour for just checking in the room. After the long check-in, there's no staffs who could take us to the room and we were lost here and there. Not worthy for the price
Report this review
Roojaya S. Families with older children Thailand, June 6, 2015
Great to vacay here!

Great hotel, good location, best service
10
Absolutely comfotable and relax
Report this review
Jianing X. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2015
The best

The pool The View. The people
9
Report this review
Hayee C. Solo travelers Portugal, June 4, 2015
Comfortable, excellent, convenient

1) comfortable rooms and spa 2) excellent service with good staff attitude 3) convenient limousine service
8.3
Report this review
Tsz H. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2015
Great view, Great service

The people there are nice. You could ask them everything and they would try their best to answer. Breakfast is good. Nice pool.
8.7
It was a very nice experience. The people there help you with everything even planning trip or suggesting good local markets. Their English is not very good but I see they tried. Shuttle buses are good.
Report this review
Herman C. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
Nice hotel in Pattaya

Nice view, nice pools, new hotel
8
It was nice. But going into town and back is a pain and hVe to take hotel shuttle. Better off to rent a motorbike
Report this review
Kwok C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2015
Nice

nice staff, nice room and sea view
9.3
Report this review
Wade R. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
good value 5 star

room standard pools and ambience
7
This was my second stay at Cape Dara resort. It has beautiful pools impressive rooms and easy access to the beach. It is still a fairly new hotel and this can be felt as soon as you reach the lobby. On this stay I felt a little tardiness compared to our first stay. Upon arrival in the room it smelt of cigarettes and my wife found a cigarette butt floating in the toilet.We visited Koh Larn island nearby and came back late in the afternoon. My wife is Thai and on a hot day after being out all day on beaches had short top and shorts on. We both were disappointed at the way that the staff at the front concierge (ne of which was a chubby lady doing another role) peered at my wife as though she was a working girl or as to disapprove of her attire. I expect better from a 5 star in Pattaya. Upon check out I was informed that we had additional charges which were for 2 calls from the room. I have never used a phone hotel and never will particularly whilst I always have a mobile phone with me in Thailand. After checking with my wife I confirmed we hadn't used it however I was again approached and politely informed that it was for a ticketing office for flights. I explained I booked my flights months earlier and definitely hadn't called from the hotel. These are little things which detract a little from what is otherwise actually a very good looking hotel with nice rooms. A good level of English by staff.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1408 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building ExteriorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main EntranceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Luminous SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vela Grand BallroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Executive BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04