or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building Exterior Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main Entrance Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3240 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3240)
Sort by:
Daisy W. Families with older children China, December 6, 2014
Great stay with Mom and Granny

the most thing great things I like about this hotel are swimming pool, friendly staff and good view restaurant
9.3
I booked two nights for family stay at weekend. It was great cozy and relaxing.My mom loves their sofa in the lobby and actually it's not a huge hotel but it's good enough to walking along the beach and chilling out with family. I had to say it's pretty good hotel except the location is little bit inconvenient which is at the end the soi.
Pornpun L. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2014
good location nice view but food is not so good

nice view
6.7
Rinyaphas A. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2014
Peaceful Atmosphere

1. Great atmosphere ; peaceful for relaxing 2. Good location with sea panorama view
8
Very good
Darick T. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
restaurant staffs
6.7
service from staffs is not worth a penny. worst and worst service i have ever got from the staffs
Sasiporn U. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Worth for the money!

Good location&Spectacular Sea View&Good Service
10
The location, the room, the service, the breakfast with panorama view of the sea ... all of these are perfect. I would definitely choose this hotel again next time.
Natthapon D. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Facility
9.7
Chalermsri R. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2014
New experience

Location very beautiful , view so nice ,pool lovely
9.3
Verything excellent ,food,pool,view ,staff
Nattapon C. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2014
a little relaxing day with BFF

Hotel room design, food for breakfast and traveling is easy
9.3
My stay here was wonderful, as a newly build resort their everything are fresh and exciting. the performance of staff are great, and the food serve are awesome. We also went to the spa right next to the hotel which was worth the try and very relaxing.
Sasiporn U. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2014
Good location&Spectacular Sea View&Good Service

Good location&Spectacular Sea View&Good Service
10
I love this hotel, the service is good, the view of the sea from the room and other facilities are perfect. It's worth for the money.
Arsit V. Families with young children Thailand, November 24, 2014
don't let the pool villa pictures fool you.

location, ambience, the view from the club room
6
in general our stay was good. we got 1 deluxe room and 1 pool villa. the deluxe room gave us a great 1st impression for value for money. the view from the or was nice and the room was big and clean. so we were expecting something "nice" for the pool villa. but to our disappointment our pool villa room was smaller and the private pool was more like a square spa with a sand bottom floor. what made things worse was that all the private pool rooms i guess was placed next to capa dara's septic tank or something because when the wind blew the wrong way we couldn't even open our sliding doors to enjoy the ocean breeze. the hallway entrance to our room had a dank moldy smell and you can see mold on the walls starting to come through the wall paper. i almost asked to downgrade my room to a deluxe because it the smell was so bad. my recommendation is to get any room except the pool villas and i think you will have a great stay for your money. do not make my mistake and let the pool villa pictures fool you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building ExteriorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main EntranceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Luminous SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vela Grand BallroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Executive BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01