Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building Exterior Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main Entrance Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3237 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Khanittha C. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2014
Best place ever

nice view, nice place , nice staff
10
beautiful luxury room for me and staff very nice so much, we got trouble with my passenger car and many staff help us with service mind. I'm appreciate with this too much. breakfast was very pretty good. decoration and complimentary are perfect!
Thadcha P. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
good trip if u rest here

room pool and beach
10
Luis A. Families with young children Portugal, November 21, 2014
Nice

Pools,staff,arquithecture
8.7
Very pleasant
Senan B. Solo travelers Ireland, November 20, 2014
Dara Resort Visit

Room, view, beach
8.7
Excellent
Kitti P. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2014
It's very good deal and good service for agoda

Good location
10
Wonderful trip
Vimvipa S. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2014
Disappointed

Location
5.7
We had very high expectation when reading reviews, but then were disappointed after 1 night stay. The best thing was location as it is located in the heart of Pattaya, close to everything you need. The room was a bit too small though it had a stunning sea view. The bathroom required some maintenance: water leaking found under the basin. There was also a smell of cigarette on pillows. The beach was cleaned and private. The breakfast had a variety of choices but needed more improvement of tastes! All in all, it's not worth for money if you look for luxurious hotel services. We will not return to this hotel again.
Alexander C. Couples Switzerland, November 19, 2014
Cape Dara Pattaya 3 Nights

Location and room size only
6.3
The Stay was ok! In my eyes the room was not clean and internet wifi is not well connected always problems! Also the breakfast was not so satisfied. All in all I would not book this hotel again. The price for this hotel room is much to high. The location is perfect!
Vicky O. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
One of my favorite hotels... ever!

Perfect, perfect, perfect
9.7
I have stayed in many hotels of all standards all around the world and i can honestly say that i think this is my favorite hotel. Everything was perfect and i do not have a bad word to say about it. Breakfast was great and view from breakfast was even better. All staff were friendly, happy and polite. Room was perfect, clean, modern, great bed and had everything we needed. Both pools were lovely, as were pool areas and loungers and chairs. Beach was ok once you were on it but the view of it was perfect. Hotel looks really grand and is great value for money. I would definatly stay here again and i would 100% recommend it to any friends or family going to pattaya.
Kreetha M. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2014
Romantic

Romantic, great view, & comfortable
9
Nice view to the beach. A relaxing place to enjoy the view.
Kreetha M. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Loving It!

View, staff service and room comfort
8.7
It is great place and view to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building ExteriorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main EntranceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Luminous SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vela Grand BallroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Executive BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04