Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery Cafe Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s club Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Opening hours 06:00 am-10:30 pm Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2247 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2247)
Sort by:
Ananporn S. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
nice hotel

room breakfast pool
9.7
Israel J. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
nice pool, unfriendly staff

pool, beautiful sunset, nice outdoor decor
5
we had very mixed feelings about this hotel. we expected more from a 5 star hotel, however customer service was indeed very lacking. upon arrival checking in, we were not greeted with a smile or a "sawasdee ka" instead kathy in reception demanded we give our passports and she demanded it twice. on another occasion while we were near the pool area, we asked to borrow a bottle opener, in which they grumpily said we needed to go back to our room and call room service to borrow a bottle opener. i'm surprised the room didn't provide one. the hotel is quite far from pattaya main area, you need to walk about 5mins to the main road or take the hotel shuttle service. then catch a tuk-tuk to the main areas of pattaya. shuttle for the hotel closes at midnight sharp, one time we called a few minutes after midnight to ask to get picked up but they abruptly said they are closed and refused to pick us up. some staff were friendly, but it seemed the housekeepers were more friendly and would greet us whenever they see us in the hallway. we did very much enjoy the pool area and pool bar and the amazing sunsets. outdoor furniture was great too. we were just surprised that as guests we were asked to pay to be able to sit in their bungalows, i would've thought that type of thing was reserved for non-guests. we enjoyed the buy one get one free deals at the pool bar though. overall the hotel room structure did not seem 5 star and we weren't very happy with the level of customer service. i have worked in hospitality/hotels for many years and from what i have learned, you to need to help out and accommodate your guests to the best of your ability making them feel welcome and comfortable for the duration of their stay. we did not feel that way. i recommend customer service training for everyone at this hotel.
Yu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Nice

Swimming Pool, Gym, Seaview
6.7
Witchuda D. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Nice Hotel, but not yet 5 stars

Beautiful Design, Good Location, Quiet
7.7
The design of the hotel is very nice and modern with a stunning view and walkable beach. However, the choice of materials used in the room and the construction detail does not reflect the 5 stars quality. The breakfast is good but the buffet area is small. The variety of breakfast still cannot match other 5 stars hotel in the area. The gym is very small and not well equipped. The swimming pools are nice. We use the one by the beach since there is less people. The staff are friendly. We have had a relaxing time there.
Chan K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Good Swimming Pool and Good place to take a break

Comfortable Stay
8
Hotel is nice, Staff are nice, and everything are nice.
Nuttanop B. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2014
Good and Nice hotel. we love their breakfast

Breakfast, Nice View, and quite surrounding area
7
Their breakfast is very nice. The hotel room is cleaning.
Siripass K. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Nice view
9.3
One
Tharit T. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Romantic resort

View, service, and romantic
7.7
Good resort to take a rest
Suteekhanit H. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
Popular hotel.

1. Nice design of interior, garden, swiming pool.
7.3
Nanako T. Families with young children Japan, April 15, 2014
New and clean hotel in a quiet location

Good quiet location, swimming pools, and nice room
6
Overall our stay was ok, but nothing great. Probably it's a new hotel, and we could tell that the hotel staff were struggling to keep up with so many guests during the Songkran holidays. While staff were all polite and friendly, the Chinese lunch took us over 2 hours, they didn't have enough towels by the pools, and we experienced so many other small problems here and there. Although the room was nice overall, there was a lot of water leak from the shower booth and bathtub. The beach in front of the hotel is so muddy and rocky, we cannot do much. For the same price, probably I will try another hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Opening hours 06:00 am-10:30 pmCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool AreaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ViewCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ViewCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel building

Customer Reviews - Cape Dara Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03