Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building Exterior Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main Entrance Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3647 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3647)
Sort by:
Teng P. Couples Portugal, July 4, 2015
Nice location nice view but room would be better

Location, View & Transportation
9
In terms of location, it was at the very convenience location and the view from my room was facing 180 degree of sea - nice. However, the room is nice but the rest room was too hot as no air condition / windows.
Report this review
Jeong Y. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2015
nice hotel

pool area, clean and comfy room, good view
8.3
It was perfect hotel but some staffs didnt understand english and try to charge us the drink that we didnt order. When it was supposed to taken care of after talking to a manager for 20 mins they tried to charge me again when i checked out. First staff who was helping me on that issue pretended like she didnt know anything about it.
Report this review
Olaf H. Couples Germany, July 3, 2015
very good

pools, roomservice, staff
9
Report this review
Ho Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2015
good sea view

nice swimming pool
8
Good seaview in the room and swimming pool, hotel is clean and quite new, not much choice in the breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Wong T. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
nice resort

view, swimming pool, room
8.3
Report this review
Nattapat D. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2015
Splendid view but water leaking from the sink

1. Dara Deluxe room with a splendid view right in front of your bathtub and comfy bed 2. Friendly staffs with a warm welcome and always smiles 3. Great location
9.3
Like i was in heaven! The hotel itself and staffs was really impressed. The room wasnt that big but the bathroom with panorama view of the sea can make up for that. Afternoon tea set from the Mellow was delicious and reasonable However, there was water leaking from sink in bathroom and quiet smelly when we first entered the room.
Report this review
Siwinee B. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2015
Sea view .Great location

View, location and staff
9.7
It's a good place for relaxing time .would you like sea view this place is good choice .friendly and hopefully staff
Report this review
Sansanee O. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2015
Not very interesting hotel like what I have expect

Perfect Sea view
5.7
Pillows are not very comfortable. But location is good.
Report this review
Waranya T. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2015
recommended to stay

view location room
9.3
Report this review
Wayne C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
i was shocked

Swimming pool, the view from the room and breakfast
7
I enjoyed the stay there but one night we came back very late and the security guard questioned my wife about being a bar girl. My wife is thai and very beautiful but the guard assumed she was a bar girl i picked up. I was very angry and complained to reception the next morning. I will not return to this hotel again and i will let my friends know about the judgement made to my wife
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building ExteriorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main EntranceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Luminous SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vela Grand BallroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Executive BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Cape Dara Resort, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01