or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building Exterior Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main Entrance Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2805 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2805)
Sort by:
Erik S. Couples South Africa, December 28, 2014
very good

good service and friendly staff
9.3
excellent
Brian Z. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Best hotel stay i have ever had

Outstanding service, Stunning ocean view, Spacious room
10
To be honest my fiancee and I booked this hotel by accident. We did not have enough time to do a thorough research before our trip. But I am so glad that we spent our short trip at Cape Dara. I have been to many places but this is definitely one of the best hotels you can find. Service crew attended to us immediately upon our arrival and greeted us warmly. Cooling flower tea was served at the reception counter. Staffs were really friendly and the view from the lobby was stunning. Check-in was really fast and smooth. Our room was on the 20th floor with stunning ocean view and a mini balcony. Room was very spacious and clean and you can find everything that you need inside the room. Food were delicious and restaurants have beautiful ocean view. Breakfast spread was really good and it doesn't just taste like any other normal hotel breakfast. There are two beautiful pools and beach is just a staircase away. Hotel staffs gave us good suggestions and tips on travelling around Pattaya and they have an excellent pick-up shuttle service throughout the day till midnight. The shuttle brings us to the famous "Dolphin Circle" where you can find restaurants and taxis around. When you are coming back to the hotel, the shuttle will pick you up from the same spot back to the hotel. The staffs might not be very fluent with English but they always try their best to communicate with us. Their outstanding services made us feel at home rather than a hotel. To be honest I have nothing to pick on this hotel.I love everything about Cape Dara and we are definitely coming back. It is the best place to relax yourself. I love the genuine services and smiles of the hotel staffs. Thank you for making our holiday so enjoyable!
Eva E. Families with young children Sweden, December 28, 2014
à nice hotel for a short stay

location seaside
8.7
very relaxing
Jung-Il S. Couples South Korea, December 27, 2014
fantastic!

sea view, big pool, clean
10
Juzerhusein K. Families with young children Kenya, December 27, 2014
staff

rooms ambience and the pool
7
It was good but by 3 pm we dint get rooms were not ready would they allow to check out at 4
Jaruwat C. Families with young children Thailand, December 26, 2014
Great place to stay for holiday.

View,Place,Food
9.7
Lo L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
wonderful day at Pattaya

this is a great hotel in at Pattaya. Wonderful view, good service.All staff can communicate in english.
9
this is a great hotel in at Pattaya. Wonderful view, good service.All staff can communicate in english. they are nice.
Tom C. Families with young children Portugal, December 25, 2014
Family Christmas Tour

nice lobby design, good view.
6.7
A bit far away from dolphin which is expected, with a flexible shuttle service, it helps gaining a few points. Air Conditioner not function properly for a few rooms, some very hot and some very cold. The pillow may not suitable for everyone. The pool is nice and we enjoy pretty much with both the oldies and the child but only allow to use one towel per person is too strict. I do have doubt about the cleanest of the towel as I saw the towel was reuse (wrap it as if its cleanup) right after one person left.
Suparat T. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2014
It good

Performane ,view and room
9.7
It good view.
Jennifer S. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
Pleasant Stay

away from main drag that is Pattaya, good views, peaceful
8
Good overall. Too bad the beach was overrun with jelly fish!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building ExteriorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main EntranceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Luminous SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vela Grand BallroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Executive BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Cape Dara Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08