or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery Cafe Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s club Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Opening hours 06:00 am-10:30 pm Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1939 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1939)
Sort by:
Wai T. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Nice view hotel but BAD services of the hotel

View
4.7
Needless to say, the swimming pool face to the ocean and you can see the sunset very nice and beautiful, however, all the hotel staffs are not offering good services. - Swimming pool - near the bar is full of oil water... so disgusting. - Swimming pool - staffs work in the bar were playing chess even I was ordering food and they show me annoying. - Fitness room - before close at 30 mins, we arrived there, but there already closed and we call to the services desk, they said will ask someone come to open, however, we wait for 15 mins, then when the staff arrived who told me we only have 15 mins to use the facilities. I should have 30 mins to enjoy before it closed but you closed it earlier half hour ago and come to open it late in 15mins.... what kind of services?? - Breakfast - so much flyes around the food, without cover of the food (especially the salad bar with cheese and vegetables, yogurts.. etc), food are not nice at all. - When I checked in, go to my room, I found that my room no shower towel, I call them to send me, but no one send until at night. So I need 2nd request to services desk at night. - Bathroom - Light is not enough and a bit old of the bathroom. - Lift - Too dark inside the lift, crazy.. It is not deserved to have 5 stars or such high rating...I just notice other comments from others, also talking that the staffs are not nice and no services of this hotel, not sure did Cape Dara reads the comment.
Pattanit S. Families with young children Thailand, June 4, 2014
Fantastic Family Trip

Services, Room, and Swimming Pool
8.7
Kranti C. Families with young children India, June 4, 2014
Excellent property. Really comfortable stay

Quiet surroundings. Kids friendly. Nice pool
7.3
Over all a very pleasant stay. Would definitely come back and have already suggested the property to some of my friends
Nontakorn O. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2014
i love it

good location, good staffs, good room
10
definitely come back!
Noelle H. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
not a pleasant one except the pool

great swimming pool
4.3
Jiwon S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
Great service

nice staff, beautiful pool, spacious room
9.3
We had a great stay at Cape Dara. The staff were especially nice. We had to book a bus from Pattaya to Bangkok airport and the staff were very helpful. Also, although the hotel is a little far from the dolphine statue, it provides free rides to the dolphine statue whenever we wanted to go out. There, we can easily get on the local transportation.
Jiranat B. Couples Thailand, June 2, 2014
Happy and happy

Marvelous, Beautiful, Fun
10
I love this hotel so much, good view to enjoy, Beautiful sea view swimming pool.
Clarence C. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
Relaxing stay and nice view

The pool was nice Good view from hotel room Friendly staffs
6.7
It was really good and makes me feel relaxed Though it was slightly out of center pattaya but not too far
Myoungah P. Groups South Korea, June 1, 2014
Nice view and clean room

Nice view
9.7
The resort was very nice.. the room was cozy and tidy and also had very nice view
Sarirat P. Families with young children Thailand, June 1, 2014
Good hotel

Nice
8.7
Yes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Opening hours 06:00 am-10:30 pmCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool AreaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ViewCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ViewCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel building

Customer Reviews - Cape Dara Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03