Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building Exterior Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main Entrance Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3666 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3666)
Sort by:
Kwok C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2015
Nice

nice staff, nice room and sea view
9.3
Report this review
Wade R. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
good value 5 star

room standard pools and ambience
7
This was my second stay at Cape Dara resort. It has beautiful pools impressive rooms and easy access to the beach. It is still a fairly new hotel and this can be felt as soon as you reach the lobby. On this stay I felt a little tardiness compared to our first stay. Upon arrival in the room it smelt of cigarettes and my wife found a cigarette butt floating in the toilet.We visited Koh Larn island nearby and came back late in the afternoon. My wife is Thai and on a hot day after being out all day on beaches had short top and shorts on. We both were disappointed at the way that the staff at the front concierge (ne of which was a chubby lady doing another role) peered at my wife as though she was a working girl or as to disapprove of her attire. I expect better from a 5 star in Pattaya. Upon check out I was informed that we had additional charges which were for 2 calls from the room. I have never used a phone hotel and never will particularly whilst I always have a mobile phone with me in Thailand. After checking with my wife I confirmed we hadn't used it however I was again approached and politely informed that it was for a ticketing office for flights. I explained I booked my flights months earlier and definitely hadn't called from the hotel. These are little things which detract a little from what is otherwise actually a very good looking hotel with nice rooms. A good level of English by staff.
Report this review
Yiu T. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2015
Good sea view

Good sea view and shuttle service
10
Report this review
Paweesuda L. Couples Taiwan, June 2, 2015
Everything is perfect except the test of food.

Beautiful Peaceful and wonderful.
9
The trip was so great first I booked only one night but then I decided to stay one more night because of the environment :) The bad thing happened in this trip while I had a breakfast with my boyfriend. Hotel staff already took us to the table. Once i went to get food and I came back to the table there is the Chinese tourist sit at my table. I said this table has been reserved it already but he kept ignoring so thats very piss me off (Please please we have the different culture please cares other people) but the hotel staff solved the problem very effectiveness because that time my boyfriend was very angry. So the hotel staffs managed the new table for us and kept asking and talking with us to made we feel so much better. Another thing is the test of breakfast, there are a lot of types of food but the test not so good yet. The vegetable should be more clean because the test are a little bitter and the test of Thai food (แกงเผ็ดไก่) is a little testless and the test of rice porridge should be imporve as well. I very appreciate all the services in this hotel and I probably come back and visit here again. Very worth to spent on :)
Report this review
Pradcharkorn S. Families with young children Thailand, June 1, 2015
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya

Clean room, Great View, Friendly Staffs
8
Nice clean room with great view. Staffs were polite and friendly. Breakfast was just ok but room service was good. Check-in / check-out was slow due to long queue and only couple staffs at the counter. The pools are small and not enough parking space.
Report this review
Pradcharkorn S. Families with young children Thailand, June 1, 2015
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya

Clean room, Great View, Friendly Staffs
8
Nice clean room with great view. Staffs were polite and friendly. Breakfast was just ok but room service was good. Check-in / check-out was slow due to long queue and only couple staffs at the counter. The pools are small and not enough parking space.
Report this review
Sarunyu S. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2015
Great location!

location, panoramic view
7.7
Impressed: - located in the heart of city - beach front hotel on private beach - Great panoramic sea view - Pool bar (open til midnight) - variety of foods (buffet breakfast) Unimpressed: - Taste of food - degenerated guestroom (decoration & material makes feel like condominium not hotel)
Report this review
Jaranapong R. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2015
Luxury

Room staff environment
7.3
Report this review
Tunyaluk P. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2015
Perfect hotel for family

There are 2pool and kids room
10
Room was nice and clean. Shower is big enough to relax.
Report this review
Anh C. Families with older children Vietnam, May 30, 2015
Resort dep, ho boi rat dep, phu hop cho gia dinh

Very nice landscape, big room, great sea view
9.3
Very relax, good food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building ExteriorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main EntranceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Luminous SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vela Grand BallroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Executive BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Cape Dara Resort, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04