or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery Cafe Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s club Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Opening hours 06:00 am-10:30 pm Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2138 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2138)
Sort by:
Susanna S. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Excellent view of Pattaya at Corner Dara Deluxe Rm

Excellent view of Pattaya at Corner Dara Deluxe Rm; The 2 swimming pools & poolside bars; free transportation to Dolphin Circle & town centre.
8
I stayed from 24-27 Aug to celebrate my husband's birthday. I booked Dara Deluxe Room & was given corner room 1801. The panoramic view of my room was excellent. I can see the Pattaya beach (both day & night) at my bath tub & balcony that was awesome. I also enjoyed the relaxing environment of the 2 swimming pools with poolside bars! I took the free shuttle bus (golf cart) out to explore Pattaya city that saved me both time & money. Finally, I received a piece of cake at the night of my husband's birthday when we returned late to hotel room.  That's really out of my expectation, what a surprise! Areas for improvement: the water leakage problem at bathroom was serious & we changed room to 1901 for the 2nd & 3rd nights; the aweful smell around the main pool in one morning was annoying (it may not be the problem of the hotel but drainage system of the city); the English communication was average but not comparable to the staff in Samui or Phuket.  Finally, wifi password was limited to 20 hours & we need to ask for new one each day at front desk. Why not give me a wifi password that can be used all the way during my stay (you know how many days I will stay at check-in)!?
Yim M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Do not waste your holiday in this hotel

seaview, spacious room and WiFi
4.7
This is our first time in Cape Dara, but probably the last time. We have chosen to stay in this hotel and found that the Cape Dara is not a 5-Star at all. The room is spacious and having a nice sea view, but at night time you will find it not enough lighting, just for normal reading. The food was OK but not typically good, while the buffet breakfast was with very limited choice. We are paying a high price but not getting the appropriate service. The real problem is the service and the management. Our boy was cutting his foot in the pool. When we found out that his sole was almost covered with blood, we called the first aid at the pool. They came in and help, then, left. We have not received any follow up call from the management, which was very strange in a 5 star hotel. Remember that our girl had some accidents during an outside sports 2 years ago in Chiang Mai, the front office manager sent us to the local hospital and a flower basket afterwards. Our daughter was not injured inside the hotel and still received such a good and warm service. Look at it in Cape Dara. No, we will never come back, and we will tell our friends not to choose this hotel.
Rapeesorn F. Families with young children Thailand, August 24, 2014
Nice Private beach

Beach Bed Staff
9.3
Nearly perfect
Thanakorn B. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
Wonderful and our favorite hideaway from BKK

View, Phad Thai, and View
9.3
We always come here for the air and weekend getaway from the busy Bangkok. The hotel is centrally located yet has a very nice spot on the beach with magnificent view. The Suite room is worth the price so go for the panorama view room.
Mazin A. Families with young children Jordan, August 23, 2014
Excellent hotel

Rooms , location , stuff
9.7
Its amazing hotel i love it so clean so quit so comfortable
Anthony Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Holiday Resort

Great View. Cosy. Nice pool.
7.7
Overall it is Great! It would be better if they provide more drop-off/pick-up points for the customer.
Thanat S. Families with older children Thailand, August 16, 2014
Abit disappoitment

Location, View, View Pool
6.7
The view is astonishing from the room and the pool. And that's all there is about this hotel because the breakfast is NOT GOOD! Food and fruit wasn't fresh even the dinner wasn't our liking at all. It was delayed and tasteless. Only 2 computers for internet cafe for such a big hotel! And no control limits if you want to work or answer ur family's e-mail while the kidsd is playing nonstop at these 2 computers.
Long N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 15, 2014
Good hotel & location

Good hotel & location
8
Pailleux O. Business travelers France, August 13, 2014
amazing

clean,new,2 swimming
10
very nice moment,hi floor hotel,amazing view.
Duangrat S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 13, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

good atmosphere
8.3
Nice place to stay with a good atmosphere. The staffs are helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Opening hours 06:00 am-10:30 pmCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool AreaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ViewCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ViewCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel building

Customer Reviews - Cape Dara Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01