or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel Building Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery Cafe Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s club Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Opening hours 06:00 am-10:30 pm Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool
Hotel Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1377 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1377)
Sort by:
Nuttanop B. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2014
Good and Nice hotel. we love their breakfast

Breakfast, Nice View, and quite surrounding area
7
Their breakfast is very nice. The hotel room is cleaning.
Tharit T. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Romantic resort

View, service, and romantic
7.7
Good resort to take a rest
Nanako T. Families with young children Japan, April 15, 2014
New and clean hotel in a quiet location

Good quiet location, swimming pools, and nice room
6
Overall our stay was ok, but nothing great. Probably it's a new hotel, and we could tell that the hotel staff were struggling to keep up with so many guests during the Songkran holidays. While staff were all polite and friendly, the Chinese lunch took us over 2 hours, they didn't have enough towels by the pools, and we experienced so many other small problems here and there. Although the room was nice overall, there was a lot of water leak from the shower booth and bathtub. The beach in front of the hotel is so muddy and rocky, we cannot do much. For the same price, probably I will try another hotel next time.
Sri P. Groups Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Beautiful beach resort, friendly staff n good food

beach, food, staff
9.7
This is my first time come to Pattaya and Cape Dara Resort is the best choice that I made so far. The hotel is beautiful especially their private beach and swimming pool. The staffs is very helpful, they allow me join their Songkran celebration in the hotel and it was fun, love it. The food selection is great so does the taste, plus the view from the restaurant, well, it really made everything perfect. I hope I can stay here next time.
Lee W. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Beautiful pool

Very modern design, clean and spacious room
8.7
Charlie L. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
awesome

Classy, friendly staff , relaxation tranquillity
10
Awesome cant wait to go back again
Pakapaphob P. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2014
good

View / Location/ Staff
7
Good memory to stay here
Paruey A. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2014
Great location and beautiful room

Location, Rooms and Service
9.3
I find Cape Dara to be an amazing experience. My first time was experienced with a room upgrade with a hot tub on the balcony with sea view. Amazing. There was welcome drink and the staffs were very friendly and attentive. The location of the resort was even better, at North Pattaya, away from the bustling and hustling of Middle/South Pattaya. Easily access to Sukhumvit road and less traffic all together. We stayed over a long-weekend.
Anne G. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Relaxing, fun.

Swimming pools, attentive staff, beach
10
Loved the hotel, great food, good staff and wonderful swimming pools. Also right on the beach too. The rooms were a good size, very clean, the bed was comfortable and we had a lovely view over the sea. The beach is a bit shingly but its a lovely walk along to the other hotels and some beach stalls selling touristy things.
Darinth P. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2014
Cape dara ,the only Place needs to come back

best location, good service staff ,beautiful pool and view direct to beach
9.3
booking with agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel BuildingCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius Restaurant Opening hours 06:00 am-10:30 pmCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle Pool AreaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ViewCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ViewCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachfrontCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Cape Dara Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03