Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
4168 reviews

1409 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4168)
Sort by:
Urs K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2016
Cape Dara a Dissappointment

The Pool
6
The Rooms are constructed and furnished rather cheaply! Certainly not 5-Stars maybe 3 the most. I have traveled the world over and stayed in many 5 Star Hotels. Cape Dara does not come close. In addition, breakfast featured many items, however most of the food is tasteless and second grade. In my Room, which was a Terrace Category, the furniture was falling apart and the carpet full of stains.
Report this review
Yi H. Couples Taiwan, February 3, 2016
It's a very pretty and comfortable place

Swimming pool, nice view, good breakfast
9
It's my best choice in Pattaya, if I will come to Pattaya agin I will live here again!!!!
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2016
AWESOME STAY AT CAPE DARA

PRIVACY AND VALUE FOR MONEY
10
AWESOME STAY, COMING BACK AGAIN WHEN I VISIT BANGKOK PATTAYA
Report this review
Siwinee B. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2016
Nice hotel , beautiful view

Nice place and good service
10
Nice hotel , clean room and good service
Report this review
Yusuf H. Couples Bahrain, January 30, 2016
Cape Dara resort is best choice we ever made,

Rooms and furniture quality, food selection and choices, staff performance and cooperation
10
It was a great stay myself and my wife had a fantastic time throughout
Report this review
Prisons J. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2016
Very good

Room
10
Good
Report this review
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2016
Grand design, Nice view and great breakfast

the room are clean, nice swimming pool and great breakfast
9.3
The shuttle bus services are very good, and we have enjoyed a great and delicious breakfast with many varity of food !!
Report this review
Kwok C. Families with young children Singapore, January 19, 2016
Good hotel to stay

Free upgrade to a deluxe room. Spacious. Comfortable
8.7
Friendly staff gave me free upgrade to a Deluxe Room. A 120 degree Bath Room. Spacious Room with sea view. However, walking to the beach is impossible. Rely on the Shuttle Bus would be a must. There are only 4 shuttles a day. If you only go to the Dolphine (the Round about) it is on demand. (any time you may ask). Anyway, it's worth for money
Report this review
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2016
I enjoy staying

Location, Clean, Near seaside, Room with sea view
9.7
Excellent, will come back this hotel again
Report this review
Lau C. Couples Hong Kong, January 15, 2016
Nice hotel and nice swimming pool

A little bit far but the hotel is very nice. Can see the sea view from the room. Also, the swimming pool is very nice.
9
This is our second time stayed in this hotel. We have a memorable stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1409 reviews Next page
Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building ExteriorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main EntranceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Luminous SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vela Grand BallroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Executive BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08