Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building Exterior Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main Entrance Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Suite Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront Room Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private Pool Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury Villa Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floor
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3751 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3751)
Sort by:
Sooyoung K. Couples South Korea, August 30, 2015
wonderful relax

great sea view, swimming pool, comfortable service
10
They gave me a unforgettable vacation.It was perfect from the food to the beautiful swimming pool. two thumbs up!!
Report this review
Paul V. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2015
Our Best Vacation

Design well thought-out, Good service, Great location for relaxation & enjoyment of beautiful scenery
9.7
My wife & I traveled to many locations (Scotland, Israel, Vietnam, Singapore to name a few). Cape Dara Resort in Pattaya, Thailand, is our favorite. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool, the room, the restaurant and the service of the staff. A lot of thoughts were put into the design of this resort. We particularly liked to stay by the pool and enjoyed the sea breeze. The location of the resort isolated it from the noise of the busy noisy streets of Pattaya, making it a great place to relax. We look forward to our next trip to Cape Dara Resort in Pattaya, Thailand.
Report this review
Veerapan P. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2015
Very nice hotel with the private beach themseleves

Beach, staff, pool
8
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2015
Cleanliness problem about Suites with Private Pool

Good view from Lounge
3.3
The cleanliness of the private pool in the suite is extremely small and dirty. In my private pool, there was also a dead small shrimp in the pool. There was full of moss around the swimming pool and around of the water outlet. In fact, there is a layer of sand at the bottom of the swimming pool. But, this layer of sand is another source of dirty, in which giving a good environment for bacteria growth. In addition, the private swimming pool is not actual private. People from outside can easily see the private pool. You can listen clearly what noise from the public because they are just in front of you. Their umbrella also block your view to the sea. In summary, suite with private swimming pool is not value for money and the cleanliness is not acceptable.
Report this review
Kanruean V. Families with young children Thailand, August 23, 2015
Good atmosphere at cape Dara we will back again

Atmosphere, room, BF
8.7
Almostly appreciate only one thing crowded Chinese tourism
Report this review
Pitithitiya D. Families with older children Thailand, August 19, 2015
Nice place for holiday

Nice atmosphere. .Beautiful swimming pool. .Wonderful Food
9
We had a great time here
Report this review
Rajthep K. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2015
i come back here again

private beach , room nice and clean , breakfast excellent
7.3
everything perfect for couple and business travel , breakfast good , swimming pool good , mocktail great but dinner not good enough and very expensive ,
Report this review
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Poor sevice

Rooms and Pool area
6.3
On arrival, we were made to wait until 3.45 until we could access our room - not ideal after a long journey and anticipating a standard check in time of 3PM. We were offered no refreshments whilst waiting. A later visit to reception resulted in a 20 min wait to change a keycard as there were only 2 staff on duty. Our booked room was a deluxe corner and we had 2 balcony areas. The larger one was unfurnished which was disappointing At breakfast on the first day, we were given the only remaining table which rocked significantly resulting in spilled drinks etc every time we moved. The waitress acknowledged the problem, smiled and never came back to rectify it. There was also a long wait at the egg station and only one of the hot drinks vending machines was waiting. In fairness, on the 2nd morning and 3rd day, when the hotel was quieter, the service and staff attitude changed for the better but, the damage had been done by then.
Report this review
Natt M. Families with young children Thailand, August 11, 2015
Good location in Wongamat beach.

Location , hotel 's swimming pool and beach.
8.3
Good location in Wongamat Pattaya !!
Report this review
Weyman L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2015
Nice Hotel

Spacious room, nice sea view, quiet
9
Location is away from the busy street but with a shuttle bus. The view is nice and good for relaxation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Building ExteriorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Main EntranceCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Outdoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Indoor LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Corner RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Deluxe RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara SuiteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Beachfront RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Private PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom locate on 3rd floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Master bedroom locate on mezzanineCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound - Double bedroom located on 1st floorCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Top Star compound 5 Bedrooms Luxury VillaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara Club LoungeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Radius RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Ming Xing RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Mellow Bakery CafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Twinkle PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Walala PoolCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BeachCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Luminous SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vela Grand BallroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Dara BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Executive BoardroomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Cape Dara Resort, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06