or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness Room Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Jacuzzi Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam Room
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Sauna Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Nam T. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Good Service apartment with great service

Have a business center, great for business travellers
9.3
It is an old service apartment but we had a nice comfortable stay, the rooms are a bit aged thus design of the rooms are old design but it is clean and well maintain. Near to amenities, spa, fine restaurants and 15 mins walk away to sky trains station. Highly recommended for business travellers because they have a business center that can assist. Also recommended for tourists and honeymoon couple to have a nice and comfortable stay, must book well in advance as it is very popular with repeat guest. Great service by the staff there.
Restaurant Tip: Highly recommend a Mediterranean restaurant and crepe desert place called Crepe & Co. situated right next to the Capehouse Apartments.
Lo C. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Great location with excellent service

large room, great location
9.3
We were stay in Cape House for 5 nights, we had a one bed room with a extra bed for 3 adults. The room were big enough for us, even we had 3 big suitcases. The location was excellent, only 5 mins walk to BTS Chitlom station and 8 mins to the other BTS station which are on the Silom line, easy to access everywhere in Bangkok. Breakfast was good for me, not many choice but the taste was good. Staffs in Cape House were helpful and full of smile. I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends.
Merrin R. Families with older children Australia, September 16, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

spacious one bedroom apartment with all amenities you could wish for
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Cape House Bangkok, we were welcomed on arrival by smiling staff and even though we arrived mid morning our room was ready and we could have a nice shower after a long haul flight before heading out to explore Bangkok. The pool area was more than adequate with comfortable lounges and lovely refreshing pool. The breakfast was good and plenty to choose from. I could highly recommend this hotel looking for excellent accommodation in a great location close to shopping malls.
Faizlyiana S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2012
Perfect. Home away from home.

Friendly and helpful staff, Lovely interiors and a wonderful service altogether
10
It's been wonderful staying here that i probably won't look for anywhere else to stay.
Teik T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Good and convinient location

Quite expensive
6.3
Quite expensive as there are many other better hotel in Bangkok. Location is okay. Food is quite good. Staffs is quite helpful. The facility are quite equip.
Jun H. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Nice property, along active street

Near eating places, shopping area. Central location
7
Good service. Free snacks at executive lounge. Good breakfast spread. But gym, and swimming pool are quite basic. Poor selection of cable channels
Laurence M. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2012
Great place to stay

Great location, excellent service, nice pool area and gym, well appointed rooms/apartments
9.7
cape house is a great hotel. i work in the region and travel to bangkok frequently. it seems like everyone in my circle knows about the cape house and tries to stay there whenever possible. it is ideally located near the sky train, lots of restaurants, shopping, and a huge public park which is great for walking. the apartments are very well appointed and comfortable. the staff are very professional and service oriented. a terrific place to stay to enjoy bangkok!
Aston L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Comfortable and spacious room. Executive Floor!.
7.7
The studio is perfect for a couple travelling. Much larger than a comparable hotel room around the same price and much more comfortable. The bed was so comfortable that it was difficult to get out of it in the morning. The hotel/service apartment was within walking distance of the Central Mall/Platinum Fashion mall (we walked it each time, about 1.5km)
Mike C. Couples Canada, August 4, 2012
nice location

nice location and breakfast
8.3
This hotel is located at the heart of downtown. If you are a shopholic then Cape is a good choice. The breakfast is pretty good despite its cheap price. I will definitely come back for the value of money.
Mike C. Couples Canada, August 4, 2012
Spacious room and nice location

nice location
8.3
This hotel is located at the heart of downtown. If you are a shopholic then Cape is a good choice. The breakfast is pretty good despite its cheap price. I will definitely come back for the value of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - JacuzziCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SaunaCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cape House Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05