or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness Room Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Jacuzzi Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam Room
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Sauna Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Jun H. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Nice property, along active street

Near eating places, shopping area. Central location
7
Good service. Free snacks at executive lounge. Good breakfast spread. But gym, and swimming pool are quite basic. Poor selection of cable channels
Laurence M. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2012
Great place to stay

Great location, excellent service, nice pool area and gym, well appointed rooms/apartments
9.7
cape house is a great hotel. i work in the region and travel to bangkok frequently. it seems like everyone in my circle knows about the cape house and tries to stay there whenever possible. it is ideally located near the sky train, lots of restaurants, shopping, and a huge public park which is great for walking. the apartments are very well appointed and comfortable. the staff are very professional and service oriented. a terrific place to stay to enjoy bangkok!
Aston L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Comfortable and spacious room. Executive Floor!.
7.7
The studio is perfect for a couple travelling. Much larger than a comparable hotel room around the same price and much more comfortable. The bed was so comfortable that it was difficult to get out of it in the morning. The hotel/service apartment was within walking distance of the Central Mall/Platinum Fashion mall (we walked it each time, about 1.5km)
Mike C. Couples Canada, August 4, 2012
nice location

nice location and breakfast
8.3
This hotel is located at the heart of downtown. If you are a shopholic then Cape is a good choice. The breakfast is pretty good despite its cheap price. I will definitely come back for the value of money.
Mike C. Couples Canada, August 4, 2012
Spacious room and nice location

nice location
8.3
This hotel is located at the heart of downtown. If you are a shopholic then Cape is a good choice. The breakfast is pretty good despite its cheap price. I will definitely come back for the value of money.
Jimmy L. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2012
My First Choice

The room was excellent, with a lovely complimentary teddy bear. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good.
10
Location was excellent, in a reasonable quiet street for downtown Bangkok with Chitlom BTS station at the end of the street, one station away from Siam where all the major shopping complexes are. A 7/11 is situated across the road and another about 100 metres along the road. Starbucks Coffee along the way to Chitlom BTS station. And there are few Spa & Massage Centres nearby in nice clean environment at reasonable price. Will definitely stay back here again for our next trip!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Erawan Shrine is just minutes walk away from Cape House Serviced Apartment. It seemed that at anytime of the day, the shrine is packed with worshippers. If you are in Bangkok you should make a point to drop by Erawan Shrine.
Jonathan L. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Great Hotel, Fantastic location

Fantastic rooms, a home away from home
7.3
July 2012 – Belfast, UK Stayed at Cape House for 4 nights. We had a corner room at the front of the hotel. Fantastic room, beautifully decorated and comfortable, couldn't ask for more. The executive lounge was a nice extra touch for guests to unwind, read and have a few complimentary pastries and coffee/tea. Location was ideal, walking distance to major shopping such as Siam Paragon, Central World and BTS Chitlom station. Only downside was the service in the breakfast lounge. Staff were unfriendily, never spoke never smiled, were not attentitve had to always look for the wait staff. We have visited Thailand every year and the service at Cape really is not up to the usual Thai hospitality standards one would expect from Thailand.
Hotel Feature Tip: Executive lounge, was an added bonus, complimentary pastries tea & coffee and a nice library of books and magazines. Sit back and unwind after a hectic day in the city and take in the fantastic views. Jacuzzi at the swimming pool, again another nice touch. Certainly great value for money, downside weak service at front desk and restaurant.
Andrew J. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Home from home

Location and standard of furnishings
9.7
This is our hotel of choice when we stay at Bangkok and it continues to be so. Excellent location, within walking distance of the major shopping centres and close to a BTS. The rooms are furnished to a very high and comfortable standard and really do feel like a home. The service is always professional and attentive and the breakfast buffet always enjoyable. The room service menu is very good value for a hotel of this quality and it is one of the few hotels where staying in can be as much fun as going out in Bangkok. After a hard days shopping/sightseeing, it really is a perfect place to relax.
Restaurant Tip: Very good Chinese restaurant opposite the hotel.
Alice K. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2012
You'll like your room...

Nice rooms with everything you could need for a residence-type room.
8
The rooms are great... but the staff is not friendly and all seem rather depressed. The communication is not good - I wrote them with questions and a pick-up from the airport request and they never answered - I wrote to them via Agoda, via their wesite, and their "contact us" address - no answer. The staff seems burned out or overly stressed. They smile at the front door and front desk but the wait staff is just sad! The breakfast doesn't change much and plays the saddest music - honestly, it's hard to tune out the same really minor versions of sad Beatles songs every morning. The location is great...
Restaurant Tip: The Lemon Tree organic restaurant is great for a tasty and healthy meal and easy to find on the walk to the BTS station or Central. There is also a great salon in the same complex "Hive" on the 4th floor - really good mani- pedi!
Stacey G. Couples July 19, 2012
Amazing hotel, fantastic location, incredible find

Large rooms, washing machines, beautiful pool, good service, clean rooms, well timed room service, well located,
9.7
I have just returned from staying at the Cape House. I booked 4 one bedroom apartments for my family. The hotel staff were very accommodating. The rooms were divine. Everything you could wish for at the end of a holiday. The hotel was surrounded by Thailand-priced services ie massage parlours, hair salons, supermarket, tailors etc, as opposed to the overpriced services that are normally located within hotels. The new Terminal 21 Shopping is only three stops away on the train or 150-200Baht taxi ride away. I communicated consistently with the hotel before our arrival. They responded quickly and positively to all emails. I was so impressed when we first arrived and staff had our paperwork and keys out and organised into rooms ready for us to sign and then collapse into bed after a long flight. What amazing organisation! I would without hesitation recommend this hotel to travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - JacuzziCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SaunaCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cape House Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08