or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness Room Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Jacuzzi Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam Room
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Sauna Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Brian F. Families with older children United States of America, October 9, 2011
Great room & great price

Location, room size, amenities in the room, price
9
This hotel offers a lot of features for the price. The room was large and had lots of amenities. The breakfast was great. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The one drawback for me was the pool area. The pool is not large, and the lounging area was somewhat drab. The jacuzzi was under repair during our stay, so things might be better when that is finished.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to visit Lumphini park just down the street. It's a beautiful setting and there is a lot of wildlife to see such as monitor lizards, turtles, and fish.
Yvonne C. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2011
Spacious rooms + Excellent Location

Rooms
9.7
The apartment is about 5mins walk from Exit 4 of Chit Lom BTS station (left side of the road). There's street hawker during the day and Starbucks is just few steps from the apartment. There's also 2 7eleven located just infront and 1 block from the apartment. Reception understand and spoke good English. Pretty good spread of breakfast but I guess you could get bored of it after the 4th day. Room is spacious with 2 wardrobe space and bed is big enough that me & my friend didn't even hit each other during our sleep. :) Will definitely stay in Cape House again for special occasions in future!
Pui T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2011
ok apartment

great wireless internet and ok breakfast
8
This is my second stay at Cape House after the Centre Point Langsuan closed for refurbishment.It fitted my needs of gym,swimming pool,jacuzzi,business centre,free wireless internet and inclusive breakfast
Shopping Tip: Central department store 5 minutes walk. Ground floor has supermarket and a few food stalls. On the 6th floor their is a fine food court but I found the ground floor food stalls adequate.
Brent W. Couples Australia, August 14, 2011
Large Apartment, comfortable home away from home

Central Location, Large size, great restaurant
10
Everything about Cape house Excels, including the friendly service, inclusions of fast WIFI, Great Breakfast, Business centre… Location is a short walk from Skytrain and central shopping area. The rooms are large and well designed with many facilities. Would highly recommend Cape House Serviced Apartments.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the Business Center & Restaurant.
Geoffrey N. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2011
Nice apartment hotel in a great location

Nice decor, great Italian restaurant
7.7
Nicely designed and good quality furnishing, but the room we got had a bathroom that was in poorer condition and needed minor refurbishment.Also, wish the kitchen had better equipped utensils.
Restaurant Tip: Awesome breakfast at the Italian restaurant. There's a Chinese restaurant across the road that looks run down, but very good, authentic Shanghainese food.
Nicholas S. Families with older children United States of America, August 10, 2011
Reliable quality and professional staff

Clean and updated, quality restaurant, professional and attentive staff, location
8.3
the rooms are of good size with a nice small kitchenette. the bathrooms are updated, clean and always have plenty of hot water with good pressure. just do not scald yourself. restaurant had very good food but we only had the breakfast and the thai food. the italian is supposed to be good, too. beds are a little too hard for my tastes even though i like a firm mattress. the airport shuttle was a terribly expensive. it was almost as much as the room for one night. a metered taxi is about 1/3 the cost. make sure if you asked for a non-smoking room you get it when you arrive. staff was friendly and attentive. great location was only a very short walk to the chitlom bts station. i would stay here again if the price is right.
Restaurant Tip: The mall at the Chitlom BTS station has a good food court on the top floor.
Ka Y. Families with young children Canada, July 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

business center, good service. clean and tidy room
8.3
Baby cot need improvement. Metal cot can hurt toddler. Room is newly renovated with a perfect style.
Ngen Y. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2011
Lovely and cozy hotel

Brings a big smile when I opened the door to my room..greeted with fresh warm colours and superb settings of furniture and cleanliness.
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay at Cape Service Apartments..Breakfast was good enough and service was good. Smiling faces at reception is a plus when you venture out every morning. As it,s the raining season they provided us with umbrellas when we go out and staffs go out all the way to the streets to get taxis for us. Will definitely go back to stay on next visit.
Karlsson C. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2011
great location

spacious, apartment room with daily housekeeping
9.7
the room is tidy, and the location is convenience. we had a 1-bedroom suite. the room is very nice. it's got a kitchenette with a washing machine however it would be better if they could provide a dryer as well. the bathroom is big. its location is great, seven-eleven store just across the road and close to many of the shopping malls.
Hotel Feature Tip: It have one of the best breakfast for an apartment.
Lo M. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2011
it's a nice place

the staff is very helpful, tidy place and security is good
7.7
the room is tidy, and the location is convenience. but during my stay(i was on the 10th floor), it was a bit noisy and some strange noise in mid night. and the breakfast just soso. anyway, it's worth to stay ^^
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dun forget the Capital mall ^^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - JacuzziCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SaunaCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cape House Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03