or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness Room Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Jacuzzi Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam Room
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Sauna Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Wan S. Families with older children China, June 20, 2011
Need up to date

None
4
The place need renovation .. Hygiene of the breakfast is unacceptable.. Take a look of the bakery ..!
Restaurant Tip: Pay attentionthe to what you consume at the buffet breakfast
Sandy P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2011
perfect spot

superb
10
Will tell to anybody who need to go to bangkok to stay here
Sandy P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2011
great place and perfect location to stay

warm staff and nice design
10
Staff are very friendly and kind. Love to stay here again, will tell to anybody who go to Bangkok
Sandy P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2011
superb apartment

superb service
10
Will compliment the aprtment for others to stay there
Kwan W. Groups China, June 11, 2011
It's worth and comfortable!

Easy assessable and the room is ean
8.3
a nice stay in cape house because of everything presenting nice! a nice room with all i need and easy assessable. i would like to stay in cape house when i visit bkk next!
Annika B. Families with young children Sweden, June 10, 2011
We will defenitely come back

Great service, wonderful rooms, good breakfast
9
We loved the hotel from start.It's situated in a very nice area and close to all the shopping malls and department stores. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay there next time we're in Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: The hotel was only five minutes away from the department store Central, which is a lovely store.
Karlsson C. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2011
spacious and comfortable room

clean and idy
9.7
the service from the hotel are great and the room is very comfortable. hotel is near to chitlom central and many great shopping mall. chit lom bts station is also nearby. the surroundings are very quiet. it is value for money as kitchenette is well equipped and the living room is great. i will recommand to my friend to stay at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Chitlom central which is just 5 min walk from the hotle have a big supermarket which you get some staff to cook inside the room.
Denford W. Groups China, May 18, 2011
Cape House Serviced Apartment

Comfortable rooms with many features, great location
10
One of the best boutique apartment hotels I have stayed in. A great place to stay. Room was very clean, spacious, had washing machine and was very comfortable. Starbucks and 7-11 a few footsteps away from the hotel. Very close to the main Siam shopping area. Front desk staff were great - very professional and courteous at all times. Suggestions for improvement:- Replace the washing machine with a wash/dryer combination. Room safe on floor of wardrobe - not very convenient for tall people or the elderly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Platinum Shopping mall (old and new mall - next to each other) great for womens fashion. Shoes are now in the new mall.
Shachar B. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2011
Great location, service & rooms

location, perfect for families
8.3
We loved staying at Cape House. Great location, service and perfect for our needs for small children.
Robert E. Couples Ireland, May 7, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

Location, nice rooms, big bed, well equipped, free wifi
8
we stayed here for 4 nights, its located about 2minutes walk from chit lom skytrain station, about 15 - 20 mins walk from siam paragon but we never walked, just got the skytrain. the rooms are nice and well equipped, tv in living room and bedroom, hifi system and ipod/iphone dock, free wifi in the rooms, every other applicance that you would need if staying for a long time. rooms were cleaned everyday. staff were also nice. no43 restaurant at reception has nice food also but expensive for thialand. they also have a thai menu but you have to ask for that. we ordered room service on our first night and it was lovely but over priced. pool area is nice with jacuzzi but the area is small. its nice and quiet so you can just relax there in peace. they also have a room on the 15th floor where you can relax, we only went there after check-out as we had a late flight. free tea/coffee & cakes etc in there while u wait. overall its a nice place to stay and i would definitely stay there again. i had no problems what so ever.
Shopping Tip: 2 minutes from Siam bts on skytrain. Siam paragon is there and the other shopping centers are two mins walk from Siam Paragon. There is also a Centra World shopping plaza located at the end of the street opposite the Chit Lom BTS station. Upstairs has a food hall with food from all over the world. Its also handy for getting the train from the airport too. We got train to phayya thai station then change onto the bts from there to go to the Chit Lom station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - JacuzziCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SaunaCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cape House Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07