My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness Room Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Jacuzzi Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam Room
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Sauna Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Chonlada R. Families with young children Thailand, July 15, 2013
We will stay here again next year.

good room, good food, good and hospitality service
10
i am very impressed with the nice room and hospitality service.
Alicia B. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Great value, great location

Location, facilities and friendly
9.7
Very enjoyable 2 nights. As my flight out was at midnight I could leave my luggage but also come back shower, use the business centre to read until I went to airport. Was upgraded without asking on my arrival. Warm, friendly staff and safe location.
Joan L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Overall Good Experience

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Minutes away to the BTS station. Easily accessible. Loads of good food and massage parlours around the vicinity. Would definitely be back.
Jonathan C. Couples Canada, June 24, 2013
Close to Chidlom BTS & major shopping centres

Location, frinendly staff as well as large comfortable room with laundry facility
7.7
Good value for money. Enjoy our stay there. Will likely return.
Nataka R. Families with young children Thailand, June 23, 2013
Cozy stay

Big and clean room, centrally located
8.3
I love the room. It's huge, clean and very comfortable. Although the building is quite age but it seems they keeps everything inside in very good condition. The breakfast is good. The amanity kits cover everything we need. Small comment for the staff including at the reception, not so friendly for Thai visitors like my family. We dragged the luggage from our car by ourselves, no hands offer. Once the showed us the parking lot, he disappeared. I felt like they did not want to help. Other than staff and the fact that we have to carry our 3 years old son to bts for quite a distance, this stay is perfect.
Tan P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable stay

Free Wifi, Apartment-like Facilities, The Lounge
7.7
My stay was pleasant, and this is my second stay in this apartment. The only setback is that I requested for comnecting rooms as I am travelling with children, but they did not have any rooms on the same floor to offer. We were also given doube beds instead of twin beds as requested. Overall, it was a good stay and I will go back to this hotel again.
Karlsson C. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Centrally located hotel which is value for money

location, comfortable room and value for money
7.7
Its good in its location but not very user friendly for young children.
David M. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2013
Value for money

Very comfortable in a good location all at a resonable price
10
We stayed at Cape House Apartments in a 1 bedroom apartment for 4 nights before heading to Samui. I can highly recommend staying here rather than in a hotel. You have so much more room to move about in compared to similar priced hotels. The apartment was well equipped and very comfortable. The buffet breakfast offered a great variety and was very good. There is a swimming pool on the 10th floor and one thing I noticed was how quiet the area was, no traffic noise! The location is very good as it's only a 5 minute walk to the BTS station and the footpath isn't clogged up with street vendors unlike the madness on Sukhumvit Road.
Elaine T. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
Great location, spacious rooms, very clean

room size, comfortable bed, living room
9.3
it was a fun stay for the 4girls, it was rather close to the shopping areas and we hung out in the living room after each shopping trip to unwind
Andrea W. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Holiday

Business lounge. Room. Location
9.3
Stay was good hotel nice. Staff at breakfast could have been a bit more attentive. More interested in jobs and chatting than serving tea and coffee. Breakfast is Buffett if staff don't want to serve tea and coffee might be better of making that self serve also. Other than that hotel was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - JacuzziCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SaunaCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cape House Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06