or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness Room Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Jacuzzi Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam Room
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Sauna Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Tan P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Good service and cosy

Room was big and staff was friendly and informative.
7.7
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Odkhuu D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 8, 2014
nice and clean Hotel with friendly staff

loaction, comfort and big rooms with all kitchen equipments
10
It is nice and quietly Hotel in small street in good Location. Big and clean rooms with comfortable bed and all kitchen equipments.
Oi L. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
simply comfortable

Good Wifi, Friendly Staffs, Nice Room Designs.
9.3
Better than expected & I will re-visit again for sure.
Ying S. Couples China, December 17, 2013
very comfortable and sweetty hotel

room service;staff;envirnment
9.3
thanks cape house for us sweetly honey moon cake~very good experience living in cape house.
Melody K. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
Comfortable Place to stay

Close to the BTS, Well appointed, good attentive staff
8.7
I travel to Bangkok frequently so i am familiar with many of the hotels. This was my first stay at the Cape House. It was nice in that staid quasi Edwardian decor type of way and I was able to work and relax .. My only complaint was the traffic noise as my 7th floor room fronted onto the street.. And I am very deaf. If could hear the cars, motor bikes and even more noisy tuk tuks after removing my hearing technology, I can't imagine what it is like for the hearing community. I would suggest requesting a room that doesn't face Soi langsuang
Liying J. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
great large room suites!

comfortable, clean, good location and value for money. 4 best things!
9.7
To T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Reasonable Price

1. Near Central World 2. Many spa salone nearby 3. near the buhdda
7
I have to buy all the personal hygenic products such as teeth brush, they don't even have a teeth brush. I was lucky that the convenient shop just near the apartment.
Tan P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Spacious & comfortable Apartment

Staff were able to speak english and the room was spacious and bed was comfortable.
8.3
Overall, I would say it was a pleasant stay and it was definitely worth a try.
William W. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
EXCELANT

LOCATION STAFF BREAKFAST
10
THIS WAS NOT MY FIRST TIME HERE AND IT WONT BE MY LAST
Derek C. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Very pleasant stay. No complaints

good location, friendly staff, comfortable apartment
9.3
Very pleasant stay. The staff are friendly. The location is good, easy access to shopping, spas and public transport (BTS). No complaints. Will certainly stay again at Cape House next visit to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - JacuzziCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SaunaCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cape House Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07