Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 753 reviews

384 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (753)
Sort by:
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2016
great location with valuable price
5
This is great location and there have spa and convenience store opposite this apartment, i will come back again
Mate K. Couples Hungary, February 14, 2016
Surely we will get back to Cape
6.3
Unfortunately we stayed only two night at Cape, but our all problems was solved, all wish was fullfilled! Extremely excelent the Cape in the "after check out" services. I mean we were allowed to use the free longe level with its snackbar and soft drink bar till we wait for the taking off of our airplain. We checked out at noon, after that we went to the Bangkok weekend market, and as we finished around 6pm we van took a shower and got us ready to the flight! Nice job, nice service, magnificant room, kind and professional stuff!
Chen J. Couples Taiwan, February 13, 2016
convenient to take mrt and with many stores around
6.3
convenient to take mrt and with many stores around
Hee Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 3, 2016
review

location convinience built in kitchen
8.7
Minchul K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 25, 2016
Good Aparthotel
6
Very pleasant stay and upgraded 1 bed room to 2 bed room. Staffs are extremely professional and kind except a couple of waiters working at the 1st floor Italian restaurant. The prime location in the CBD area in Bangkok. The executive lounge is an additional plus point.
Chuan H. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Excellent stay

Room is very spacious, location is very conveniet, staff service is good.
7.7
Huijuan X. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2016
Great service and comfortable room

Service, Room and Location
9.3
Stay at the hotel was fantastic. The hotel staffs had excellent attitudes and provided great service. We had checked in late due to delay at the immigration, and they gave us a free upgrade to a 1-bedroom. The room is very comfortable and clean. Location is acceptable, which is a walk of about 5-10 minutes walk, with a small mall nearby. Variety at breakfast wasn't a lot, but tastes okay. Overall, definitely wouldn't mind going back again.
Leung A. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2015
A good location to stay

Location is near Chilom BTS, good massage & SPA just opposite to the hotel, lovely teddy bear as welcome gift
8
Poh S. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Great Value & Splendid Accommodation Quality

Location, Staff Hospitality & Room Comfort
9
Yu H. Groups Taiwan, December 24, 2015
Best place to stay for family
6.7
I request to have non-smoking room which caused me extra money for their premium room type, but it worth every penny that I paid. The room is clean and comfy. It have 1 kitchen, 1 living room, 1 bed room and 1 bathroom with good hot water pressure. Breakfast and the all day tea room are really good. Enjoy every moment there, especially with its convenience location (5min to Chitlom station).
Previous page 21 - 30 of 384 reviews Next page
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - JacuzziCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SaunaCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08