or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness Room Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Jacuzzi Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam Room
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Sauna Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Lianne M. Families with older children Philippines, January 21, 2013
Loved this place!

Reasonable rates, huge and well-decorated rooms, superb breakfast buffet
10
My family and I chose Cape House because of its reasonable rates and good reviews. We were so glad we opted to stay here! The 1-bedroom suites have a living room, dining room, mini kitchen with stove, fridge and washing machine, a huge bedroom and toilet and bath. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. Best of all, each room comes with a free teddy bear! The breakfast buffet (which comes free with the room) has a wide selection of Asian, European and American fare, and even has its own omelet station. Cape House location is also great. Just down the street from the apartment, around a 10-minute walk, is the Chitlom station of the Skytrain which can take you to various locations within Bangkok.
Odkhuu D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 19, 2013
practical hotel with kitchen and washing mashine

not far from center
9.7
We ordered one bedroom but it was 2 room with small kitchen and with all needed electrical devices. We fund this is very practical for guests,who living in Bangkok for long time. Sky train station Chid Lom is in 5 min walktime. Also shopping centers is not far. This was my second stay here. Great area with lots to see on foot. Free internet is a plus. I will stay here again.
Long S. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 18, 2013
Nice room, great location

Location
9
Everything's good in a perfect location. Restaurant provided a great quality of food.
Siv Y. Groups Australia, January 17, 2013
Great value and spacious apartment

Washing machine, complimentary teddy bear
8
My friend and I chose this serviced apartments based on Tripadvisor reviewers and were not disappointed. The studio apartment we stayed in was more than adequate for 2 people with plenty of room to move about. It had everything you would expect from a serviced apartment including a fully stocked kitchen and a washing machine. On closer inspection it did show signs of ageing such as the old microwave and rust here and there but we didn't mind too much. Location wise, it's centrally located with Central World, Siam paragon and MBK nearby. it's a 5 minute walk from the Chit Lom BTS and a 10 minute walk from Central World. Though I do recommend you take the BTS to MBK shopping mall. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who is looking for a great value for money place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Skytrain everywhere and avoid the hassle of dodgey taxi drivers. Most of the time we would get into a taxi only for them to refuse to use the meter and negotiate a price with them.
Anzela C. Families with young children Latvia, January 16, 2013
Superb!

Location, facilities, staff!
10
Excellent stay, helpful staff, great location, clean and very good equipped apartment..
Caroline C. Solo travelers Ireland, January 13, 2013
Great location with large apartment style room

Location
8
I stayed at Cape House for one week while in Bangkok. It is centrally located and within walking distance to both the sky train and all the shopping malls. The room was large and very clean with a kitchenette, and a separate bathroom and bedroom. Daily housekeeping was provided. Staff were very friendly and helpful with excellent English. Breakfast was included in my room. It was a buffet style with many options. The food in their restaurant was also good. I would recommend this place.
Richard K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
great room in a great location

size of room, location of hotel, lounge access
10
Was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel and the restaurant considering the price paid. It's in a great location just a few mins walk from the BTS station and is close to shopping and nightlife areas.
Andy H. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
Gorgeous in every way

great service, stylish rooms, perfect location
9.3
cape house is a quiet serviced apartment in a great location not far from siam centre where you can find paragon and the mbk. there's a 7-11 across the street which is handy. good sized rooms and a yummy breakfast with decent coffee. very helpful front desk and a general quietness and unfussiness about the place. will definitely come back.
Restaurant Tip: Great foodhall on the 7th floor of central department store just up the road.
Gursimran T. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Value for money, delightful place, amazing breakie

Staff, clean, breakfast
9.7
Loved loved loved this place! We had a one bedroom suite with all mod-cons provided. The hotel offered an excellent breakfast and outstanding customer service. The staff were incredibly polite and helpful, the pool provided a lovely break from the heat of Bangkok and we were 5 mins walk from two Skytrain stops - what more could you ask for?! The journey from the Suvranbhumi airport took 30 mins and cost 350 baht (using a taxi from the taxi rank outside the airport). There is a 7Eleven opposite the hotel for cheap snacks/water and this hotel is really well placed for sightseeing - the Skytrain is the best way of getting around this hectic city! We were genuinely sad to leave and will return when next in Bangkok!
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a balcony overlooking the road (11th floor) and had a great nights sleep so no problem with traffic noise...
Portia T. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2012
Excellent service apartment

Good location and wonderful staff!
9.7
We stayed at Cape House for 3 nights in a one room apartment. We ordered an extra bed which was installed in the living room. The size of the apartment was very spacious with very comfortable setting. We very much enjoyed our stay there. Staffs were quick to respond and very helpful. Easy walking distance to Siam and to the BTS. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a comfortable stay in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - JacuzziCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SaunaCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cape House Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04