Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 753 reviews

384 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (753)
Sort by:
See L. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2015
prefect

great location, complimentaries - cake, bear and the executive lounge, relaxing
8.3
See L. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2015
helpful staff, clean, big room

great location,Comfortable Room,complimentaries - cake, bear and the executive lounge
8.3
excellent,Comfortable Room,complimentaries - cake, bear and the executive lounge
See L. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2015
prefect

graet location,complimentaries - cake, bear and the executive lounge, relaxing
8.3
John C. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2015
Friendly guest-oriented service

The guest service rendered was superb, the food was good and the room was beautiful.
10
James C. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2015
Outstanding in every way - easily makes 5 stars

clean, very helpful staff and best location
10
We had a brilliant stay here - in a studio apartment 904 - had washing machine and all cooking facilities which we made the most off. It was also extremely safe and secure. It was cleaned every day and was very quiet at night. The housekeeping team could not do enough for us! thank you very much. The location is ideal for getting to the all the main attractions and the sky train. The breakfast was extremely well stocked - wide variety of cooked and continental cuisine all very fresh and perfectly cooked especially the fried egg (cooked to order!) Dinner was good value and again perfectly cooked. The executive lounge is also ideal after a long day sight seeing we would pop up there for a bit to eat and some fresh coffee. All in all, we loved the Cape House and will definitely come back to stay there next year.
Kuntalee L. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2015
Every thing are good

Big room, Good Breakfast and service
10
Douangdala T. Couples France, October 5, 2015
Nice Service apartment

Hot pool, internet, Executive lounge
8.3
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2015
good

good
7.3
Good
Tee P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2015
4 star hotel with 5 star service

Location, excellent customer service and room comfort
9.7
It was a pleasant stay with superb customer service right from reception, bell boy to waiter/waitresses. Staff always greet us with great smile and even the waiter/waitresses remembers our needs and automatically serve us with our favourites every morning. They are taking good care of our family especially our little girl to make us felt warm and 'VIP'. Kids are given a cute teddy bear as a welcome gift and not to mention they prepared umbrella for stay in guest as we went during a raining season. Just something to improve on the breakfast, as the prawn they serve are not very fresh. Otherwise we are really happy about it. Will definitely recommend to other friends and will come again for our next stay.
Kristine O. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

location, friendly and helpful sfaff, coziness
9.7
We requested for a late check out which they obliged. They also offered their facilities while we waited for our transfer. Really friendly staff. Location is also perfect as it is a 3 min walk to the BTS Chidlom and there are a number of great massage places and food options.
Previous page 51 - 60 of 384 reviews Next page
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - JacuzziCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SaunaCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02