or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness Room Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Jacuzzi Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam Room
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Sauna Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Hui B. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
would recommend friends to stay there .

the 15 Floor lounge ,apartment size and general layout
8.7
quite satisfied.thanks
Yi-Pei A. Families with older children Taiwan, August 14, 2014
Comfortable

Relax, nice area, nice service
10
I will still put it in my list when I visit Bankok next time.
Vinchel B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Awesome Business Hotel

Great service, good value, and clean spacious room
9
I always go for this hotel whenever I travel to Bangkok on business trip. Hassle-free, good location in town that is not so busy or jammed up and the staff is always friendly and eager to help. Buffet breakfast is sufficient. Great spacious clean room that is not dark but has nice simple white interior design. The business center on the 15th floor is a great place to use to concentrate on your work. I love this place. Good value for money. No wonder the repeat customers always return and it has a very high occupancy rate in any season. Highly recommended, really.
Vinchel B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Reliable business hotel/serviced apartment

Reliable service, good location, and friendly staff
7.3
My regular stay for business travel. Still by far the best serviced apartment in the Langsuan area. The staff is always friendly and ready to help. Location is really good and is not that far from Chidlom BTS. Room is nice and clean. Buffet breakfast is alright. The only thing is that the price isn't that great considering the neighbouring competition has more value-for-money proposition. But this place is always full, which means repeat business is very high and their occupancy rate is always almost full. I will always return to this place. Recommended
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
quality and comfortable

complimentary cake for my wedding anniversary, fully furnished with washing machine, microwave, plates, etc and executive lounge with complimentary coffee, tea and cakes.
9
Complimentary cake for my anniversary but they put "Happy Honeymoon Mr. xxx" and missing the "Mrs." Room has washing machine, bowls and plates, but there are no detergent.
Siti R. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

Big room, clean and near BTS
8.7
It was a pleasant stay, except the food (breakfast) is kinda disappointing. Not much of variety, the eggs that i ordered were super oily.
Jamie I. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Good business centre

Location, business centre, staff
7.7
Good location, very close to bts. Also free business centre and snacks are a bonus. Rooms are big with kitchen and washing machine.
Morris G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Great location, poor breakfasts

Location, space, quiet
6.3
Lovely property although rooms now getting a bit dated. Food was disappointing and service very hit and miss.
Akiko M. Business travelers Japan, May 24, 2014
satisfied

good access to city, warmed hospitality, convenient room facility
8
nice hotel! Especially every staffs are so polite and have warm hearted hospitality. Thank you so much! I wanna stay again.
Chang H. Couples Taiwan, May 4, 2014
I will come back again

good location, great staff, nice room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - JacuzziCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SaunaCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cape House Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04