or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness Room Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Jacuzzi Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam Room
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Sauna Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
quality and comfortable

complimentary cake for my wedding anniversary, fully furnished with washing machine, microwave, plates, etc and executive lounge with complimentary coffee, tea and cakes.
9
Complimentary cake for my anniversary but they put "Happy Honeymoon Mr. xxx" and missing the "Mrs." Room has washing machine, bowls and plates, but there are no detergent.
Siti R. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

Big room, clean and near BTS
8.7
It was a pleasant stay, except the food (breakfast) is kinda disappointing. Not much of variety, the eggs that i ordered were super oily.
Jamie I. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Good business centre

Location, business centre, staff
7.7
Good location, very close to bts. Also free business centre and snacks are a bonus. Rooms are big with kitchen and washing machine.
Morris G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Great location, poor breakfasts

Location, space, quiet
6.3
Lovely property although rooms now getting a bit dated. Food was disappointing and service very hit and miss.
Akiko M. Groups Japan, May 24, 2014
satisfied

good access to city, warmed hospitality, convenient room facility
8
nice hotel! Especially every staffs are so polite and have warm hearted hospitality. Thank you so much! I wanna stay again.
Chang H. Couples Taiwan, May 4, 2014
I will come back again

good location, great staff, nice room
9.3
Wan H. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
convenient, relaxing, friendly stay

friendly staff, good location, fair price
8.7
It is actually a serviced apartment more than a hotel and the room is very large with everything included. They have a common floor available to stayers to have snakcs and drinks which is for free. I like it very much. For the breakfast it is also ok. I like the location most as it is very close to BTS and is centrally located in BKK.
Nancy H. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Nice apartment hotel with very friendly staff

location, large rooms, pool
8.7
I have stayed at Cape House many times and always enjoy my visit. Rooms are large and well appointed. I enjoy the pool on the 16th floor, although it is rather small for lap swimming. My husband likes the fitness center. Food is good as well. Only complaint is that the beds are hard, which makes them not particularly comfortable for my tastes.
Christopher P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Reliable, as always.

The staff, the staff and the staff.
8.7
This was the most recent of many visits to Cape House. I go back because of the location, the teddy bears (since, coincidentally, I collect bears) but most especially because of the excellent staff. They speak rather better English than I do Thai and go out of their way to be helpful, while being pleasant and keeping smiles on their faces. If I were looking for something to criticise, I might suggest that the rooms could do with a refresh but this in no way detracts from the enjoyment of the place. The 15th floor lounge with its tea coffee and snacks is a great place to read the newspapers or even, if that's your thing, get some work done.
Patricia G. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Superb facilities and spacious, comfortable rooms

Internet, staff, surroundings
9.7
very good with large comfortable apartment style rooms. No complaints whatsoever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - JacuzziCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SaunaCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cape House Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08