Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel Interior Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness Room Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Jacuzzi Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam Room
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Sauna Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian Bistro Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 587 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Chow Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
Good Location & Comfort Room

Nice Staffs, Good Location & Comfort Room
9
Cassandra T. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Outstanding service

Staff, Room, Location
8.3
I had a memorable stay at Cape House, the staff and the manager are very welcoming from check-in till check-out. As I had emailed them earlier, requesting for a cake to celebrate a birthday and assistance in receiving a flora delivery. All these was done, without any problem. They even took the effort to help us celebrated another birthday just before we checked out. Room and toilet are clean and well-maintained. Just that some items could be provided, like dish rags or soap for the small kitchen. I believed if I made a call to housekeeping, it will be given. Location, its just minutes away from Chitlom BTS, across the road is a 7-11 and a Spa. There plenty of shops, food, massage within 10-15 minutes walk.
Susana S. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2015
Its comfortable except that no teo bedded apartmen

Clean , easy access and confirtable
8.7
Its my fiest time and quite nice except that the room506 is not convenient if uhave a heavy luggage to check in and out.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2015
my stay at the cape

staff, location and cleanliness
10
i stayed 3 nights in a one bedroom apt and found the staff very helpful and friendly. a great location and clean to the highest standard. the chef and his staff are to be congratulated on such a fine selection of food. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a memorable stay while in bangkok.
Huey R. Couples Taiwan, May 28, 2015
Good Location

Nice room, convenient place
8.7
Room is large and comfortable, location is also convenient.
Tzu C. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Best Serviced Apartment in Bangkok

location is very good. Staffs are awesome. Breakfast is abit boring after 5 years of same food everytime i visited. Very comfortable room.
10
very good. Highly recommend for anyone.
Shahrizan A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
Excellent

Awesome, awesome, awesome
8.7
Very pleasant experience
Shahrizan A. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2015
Excellent choice for serviced apartment

The location, nearby bts station, the room is super comfy
9.3
I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I drop by thailand for my shopping again.
Vinchel B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2015
Easy hassle-free business stay in Bangkok

Convenient location, friendly staff, spacious room
9.3
Always the best place and easily the only place I will stick to after trying so many other business hotels and the big five-stars. Location is just good, and has plenty of amenities around including a nice spa just opposite the hotel (and next to 7Eleven). 5 minutes walk to Childlom BTS. Highly recommended.
Rozelle M. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2015
Fantastic choice!!

Location, room comfort and staff
10
Staying at Cape House was like a home away from home. We stayed in a one bedroom suite and had all the essentials needed for our week long stay with our family. The room is very tastefully decorated and the bed is huuuuuge. It was such a pleasure coming back to our room after a long and hot day. We loved having access to the lounge and the fact that every guest is allowed to use it. The location is wonderful, with just a short 10 min walk to Central World and Central Department Store a few minutes away. We loved everything about this hotel and we would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone wanting to stay at a great quality boutique hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BathroomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fitness RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - JacuzziCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Steam RoomCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SaunaCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - No.43 Italian BistroCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Executive LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cape House Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05