arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 775 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 775 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Kwee N.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Nice n clean apartment
Convenient n clean apartment good breakfast

MENG H.
Taiwan
May 28, 2016
Good
Good place enjoyable

Wai K.
Hong Kong
May 18, 2016
Cape House
Overall is a valuable choice. The experience is good. Staffs are really professional, willing to help and polite. The location is convenience, take 5-10 mins walk to the BTS station. The facilitation around the hotel is quite good, like, 7-eleven, Starbucks, massage and spa. The environmentBut the apartment and room are bit old.

JU C.
Taiwan
May 17, 2016
Great hotel
Great

SASAOKA Y.
Japan
May 13, 2016
Well maintained, nice and calm.
Nice accommodation, nice breakfast and good arrangement for the taxi to go back to airport. ;)

Vinchel B.
Indonesia
May 01, 2016
Good location in Langsuan area
I've always returned to Cape House as it is conveniently located in Langsuan area, not far from Chidlom BTS station. Also, it is near Starbucks Coffee, 7Eleven, and the highly recommended Diora Spa (which is directly opposite the serviced apartment). Breakfast choice is fine. The gym facility is sufficient for normal/cardio workout. Good choice if you are a budget tourist as well. Highly recommended. Will surely return.

Vinchel B.
Indonesia
May 01, 2016
Great serviced apartment in convenient location
This is an extension to my earlier 4 nights stay at Cape House as it is conveniently located in Langsuan area, not far from Chidlom BTS station. Also, it is near Starbucks Coffee, 7Eleven, and the highly recommended Diora Spa (which is directly opposite the serviced apartment). Breakfast choice is fine. The gym facility is sufficient for normal/cardio workout. Good choice if you are a budget tourist as well. Highly recommended. Will surely return.

NGUYEN H.
Japan
April 24, 2016
Total review
1LDK style, large room. Suitable for family or couple holiday. I stayed in 9th floor, my boss is in 11th floor, no good view. This hotel locates in a quite street, close to shopping district. There are some western restaurants and Starbucks near there. However you have to walk in 5 minutes or take taxi from the station, pedestrian side conditions are not good, I dont recommend for people who has many luggages. Staffs are friendly, but check in takes long time. Pool and fitness room are good, not crowded. Breakfast menu is various but same everyday. There is a money exchange store at the opposite side, possible to change USD, Japanese Yen and even Vietnamesd Dong

Janet P.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2016
Always a great place to stay
I have been staying in Cape House for years on my regular short visits travelling through Bangkok, with a growing child, and we love it every time. It is not Thai tourist style, but good quality elegance with superb services and facilities. The apartments are very useful, especially if you are travelling with children, as they give a full kitchen if you want to prepare just a snack or a meal, a proper dining table for eating in, and a full lounge for relaxing. It is convenient for central shopping areas and the Skytrain for getting around Bangkok further. The pool is such a refresher and also gives the chance to watch the changing Bangkok skyline. As for the guest lounge, it has always felt like a luxury to be able to pop in and enjoy a free coffee and snack in such lovely surroundings. The wonderfully helpful staff remember us even after years between visits, and I think that such continuity in staff working there must show something positive about the business itself. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bangkok.

Jon C.
United States
April 12, 2016
Excellent
Love everything about Cape House.