or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Panwa Hotel

27, 27/2 Moo. 8 Sakdidej Road, Muang District, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Facilities Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite
Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Ann J. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Relax in Paradise

1) Beautiful location, great if you like secluded and not overly touristy. 2) excellent value for the money 3) rooms were huge
10
Came in early for a few quiet days before our son's wedding over in Patong Beach at a different hotel. Our daughter in law is from this area and recommended it. Fantastic gem, away from the crowds of Patong Beach. Phuket Town is a short taxi ride away. Perfect if you like quiet and more secluded. Excellent service. Very family-friendly. Absolutely would return!
Giacomo P. Couples Italy, February 26, 2015
Our best stay in Phuket

Position down Panwa hill; staff; restaurants
9.3
Yihong M. Families with young children China, February 24, 2015
the definite choose for beach and privacy lovers!

Reliable service, beach quality, mature facility
9.7
I stayed with my mom during CNY for 4 days in Cape Suite. The understanding and efficient staff helped facilitate our upgrade with value pricing. We were pampered with the Thai-decor room with ensuite jacuzzi and panoramic Andaman sea view. The adjacent tram within walking steps made the beach easily accessible. Breakfast with a sea view is bellissimo and the diving-friendly pool made me enjoy my my swim. Tour agent avail to recommend us activities Which we utterly enjoyed. Multi-lingual books avail at the lobby and game room sufficed to enrich the brain. All in all I give this facility, service, dining and experience 9/10 rating. Those who seek for resort- like, secluded beach vacay experience should no doubt opt for C.P. That was once patroned by stars of Leonardo D, Catherine Zeta Jones, Pierce Brusnan alike. I can imagine cumin back again alone, with friends, family!
Yasuhito K. Couples Japan, February 24, 2015
Anyway, it`s a resort area

Clean, Quiet, Breakfast
4.7
Hotel staff need more hospitality
Malisa L. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2015
managers spoiling the resort, staff seemed intimid

Nice room
6.7
Enjoyed our stay but it was spoilt by the feeling we got that the staff were intimidated by Senior management. On one occasion a waitress who we had asked for advice, was publicly and loudly, berated by one of the European managers in front of a full restaurant during breakfast. Staff didn't appear happy to be at work which really affected the feeling we got while staying. We won't go back and won't recommend this resort.
Laura T. Couples Italy, January 9, 2015
Cape Panwa Hotel

room comfort , private beach, breakfast buffet
9
Very nice and comfortable
Nicolo M. Couples Italy, January 2, 2015
Phuket best corner

quite, room, staff
7.7
nice stay, relaxing and comfortable.
Patcharee S. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2014
Good hotel

Little bit run down from last time I visited but that was almost 20 years ago. Breakfast is great.
8
Fouad A. Families with young children Belgium, December 12, 2014
Great Staff & Hotel

Great staff; perfect service; very very nice hotel.
10
Chirakhachorn C. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2014
Cape Panwa Hotel
5.3
Disappointing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Absolute Suite private swimming poolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Otter s BarCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Top of the ReefCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe KantaryCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ShopsCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - JettyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - GardenCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Light HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ShopsCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe Kantary Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Bamboo Bar

Customer Reviews - Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02