Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Panwa Hotel

27, 27/2 Moo. 8 Sakdidej Road, Muang District, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Facilities Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite
Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 579 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
Fantastic staff!

service, quiet and nice food
9.7
i was there for the Phuket Race Week. They did a fantastic job of hosting the event. Food was great. Service is excellent (particularly Mark - one of the managers i think). Definitely coming back next year!
Report this review
Nattaya B. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2015
beatiful beach

location beach bathroom
7.7
best beach in cape panwa bathroom is clean but junior suite is very far from beach, poor environment was seen around U,V wing you can see the dirty garden of the neighbor.
Report this review
Parleeras S. Couples Thailand, May 29, 2015
it so good. everybody really nice and helpful.

everything good
10
Staffed really nice and helpful. room really big and Clean. view it beutifull. we be back again
Report this review
Sumet T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 24, 2015
good hotel for hideaway holiday

Calmness Facility and Staff
8.7
It was quite good to find a hotel that was off from the touristry part of Phuket yet with the same or higher quality of facility and staff. I would recommend the place to anyone with their own transportation and those who seek a serene retreat on the island . You will feel you have more time for yourself staying here. Such a worthwhile experience !
Report this review
Barbara G. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Family get together

The Staff, Location, rooms
9
Lovely stay! It was our second visit.
Report this review
Hiu F. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2015
Excellent wedding experience on 2 May 2015

We had a wedding gp of 88 gsts from 1-4 May 2015 1. Many varieties of rm types 2. Very beautiful beach and wedding venues 3. Most important super helpful sales manager & senior bulter
10
Far beyond I and my brand new wife expectations! Excellent people from sales manager, Airport pickup, Front Desk, Restaurant, Housekeeping, Banquet team to our personal Bulter. Rooms - Many varieties - All with beatiful views - Clean and tidy - Absolute suite didn't name the room wrongly, it is really absolute. Restaurant - Many options - Great Food quality - nice staff Wedding banquet - Super beautiful Parawn House - Nice set up - professional team Front Desk & Concierge - Super helpful and friendly - Very professional and fast actions - Very smooth group check in and check out I and my wife would like to say super thank you to this hotel. this makes us a wonderful and forgettable wedding. 1st time I felt home away home. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all of you.
Report this review
Jonathan B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
O.K. stay but not what I expect for 5 stars

Location, bar on the beach.
5
This is really not a 5 star establishment. It probably was when it was built in 1987 but it falls way short of 5 star places in 2014. The rooms have been renovated and our suite was spacious and tastefully decorated but there were signs of 1987 present too. Bath took 17 minutes to fill up (yes, I did time it), the jacuzi on the balcony looked very old and faded, I chose not to use it. The whole building is old in design and the exterior is worn. Rooftops and eves have birds nesting in them and a dead bird hanging from a fishing net outside our balcony. Breakfast was satisfactory at best but the bar on the beachfront (Bamboo I think) was an excellent place for food on the beach and a nice spot on the sand. Be aware, the water is rocky with coral so thongs/runners are advisable if you're going in the water.
Report this review
Wendy V. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
wonderfull revisit

the setting the staffgreat value
9.3
we had a wonderful time here it was our second visit and we appreciated the welcome we were given.We were upgraded on arrival to a Cape Suite which we loved.Invitations followed to different events and our only regret is that we hadnt stayed longer but next year im sure we will
Report this review
Jarkko R. Couples Finland, March 13, 2015
honey moon

service, price including hotel's restaurant and food
9
Very pleasant hotel for relaxation
Report this review
Lindsey C. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Not sure what the fuss is about

Views over the ocean, breakfast, decor
6.7
At first I was thrilled - I had been upgraded (though they were quick to assure it was only because the room I had booked was full). I got taken to my suite and it was beautiful, but there was no view. I booked this hotel specifically to ensure I had a view so I asked if there were any other rooms. They finally agreed to show me another room which was perfect, except that it seemed like nobody had stayed in the room for a long time. It was dusty, there were random hairs everywhere and even insect eggs laid on different items. The tv only has 4 or 5 English channels and there's no wifi in the rooms so it's pretty boring. And you know that scene in Forgetting Sarah Marshall when he goes to the restaurant and they freak out because he's by himself? Well that was my experience everyday. Apparently people aren't supposed to want to relax in resorts by themselves. Don't get me wrong, the hotel was lovely but definitely not on the same level as other 5 star resorts in the area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Absolute Suite private swimming poolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Otter s BarCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Top of the ReefCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe KantaryCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ShopsCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - JettyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - GardenCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Light HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ShopsCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe Kantary Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Bamboo BarCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01