or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Panwa Hotel

27, 27/2 Moo. 8 Sakdidej Road, Muang District, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Facilities Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite
Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Sawitree V. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2014
unsatisfield with the room

location, breakfast
6
I was surprised because the room was terrible. I already gave the comment to front office manager.
Sirisak E. Solo travelers Thailand, October 7, 2014
great

service
8
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
best hotel in phuket

staff,location,food.
10
excellent as usual,everybody treats you as a friend.
Thitti M. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2014
Poor staffs with moody face.

Expensive, failed, poor
2
Very bad, and i will never be back again for sure
Chester D. Families with young children India, September 7, 2014
Cape panwa bliss

the friendly staff, most important. gives you the vibe I am gonna have a fantastic holiday as the property is already mesmerising . good views. location is good if u want a quite holiday.
9
I enjoyed our stay at the hotel,it was just for 2 nights.I wished we had stayed here for more.We could really compare hotels as on this trip we stayed at 3 properties in Phuket. We would love to return as guests to Cape panwa. Definitely would recommend it to my friends.infact it made me wonder what am I doing on the other part if the planet.
Subsai K. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2014
good on the hill

sea hill pool sand quiet
10
it is perfect resort on the hill on panwa cape it is quiet area close to aqaurium and not exoensive rate with premium service
Mark M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Cape Panwa

Quiet beach, brilliant free breakfast, friendly staff.
8.3
Very enjoyable, recommend to anyone needing to chill out in style.
Yichao X. Couples China, August 3, 2014
Nice view and quite place

Quite, clean room, friendly staff
7
Sewat S. Families with young children Thailand, July 20, 2014
They are one of the best and the breakfast good

Good and quite
10
Hotel were good staff is great food is perfectly great and beautiful location
Araya A. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
Enjoy everythings

Position, sea view, price, accomodations.
6
Wonderful trip with excellent sea view room, cozy dinner, good sun rise view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Absolute Suite private swimming poolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Otter s BarCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Top of the ReefCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe KantaryCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ShopsCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - JettyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - GardenCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Light HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ShopsCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe Kantary Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Spa

Customer Reviews - Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03