or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Panwa Hotel

27, 27/2 Moo. 8 Sakdidej Road, Muang District, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Facilities Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite
Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Anuchit J. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2014
Great space with full service.

Quiet, by the beach, good decoration
7
Great Jacuzzi at the balcony. There are the cable car for guest who has difficult to move.
Paul E. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2012
Beautiful Location

Stunning setting, beautiful rooms
9.3
Got upgraded from a Junior Suite to a full suite - room was spectacular! Clean, modern, very comfortable. Private beach at resort is nice, all facilities are very good. Great service. Far enough away down on the cape to be away from the peak tourist areas.
Travel tip: If you plan on a day at the beach get down there to get a good spot before 10.30am to beat the rush. Also check with the activities co-ordinator as to the high tide time as this is the best time to swim at the beach.
Treveo H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Fantastic hotel and beachside location

Very relaxing
8
A great hotel. Would definitely return. Good choice of in-hotel restaurants. Lovely views.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A fair drive fom the airport, but definitely worth it.
Churairat M. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2012
Beautiful location

Beautiful beach and Good service
8.7
I will stay at cape Panwa Hotel again for my next trips.If you want to relax by yourself ,your familly and your partner of business this Hotel will be impress you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You just take One Day trip to Raya Island it is beautiful and not far from Phuket.It take 30 minute to there.
Phanna L. Business travelers Thailand, December 31, 2011
good hotel and good services

Big bedroom and hotel facilities very convenience
9.3
it is my first time to visit phuket for holiday. i search hotel from agoda website and there are so many hotels and finally i selected the cape panwa. first reason is the room rate and the score fovorite are very good comapre with the price at that moment which it is holiday season (end december) i get in tp the room with surprise, the room is very big and has a jacuzzi every rooms.
Restaurant Tip: The noodle shop name " Mee Ta Ban" really good taste.
Phannaporn C. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2011
Hotel That Save My Life

Staff, Room, Pillow, View, Price
8.7
We had a nightmare from the previous hotel 'til we decided to check out at 5am. Luckily, we found Cape Panwa from Agoda with instant confirmation at that early morning. After immediate booking, we called the Hotel & ask for flavor to get check-in right away. The room is spacious. The view is extremely peaceful. The pillow is so comfortable. Finally, we did have a very nice sleep, though just 2 hrs before get ready for stressful job on the same day, from that helpful check-in. Perhaps, if we chose some other hotel, we would not get instant confirmation, instant check-in, nice courtesy reception at 6am in the morning. The room is spacious. The view is extremely
Francois D. Business travelers Belgium, May 21, 2010
Phuket 2010

De keuken en het personeel
9.7
Ik zal zonder meer het hotel steeds aanbevelen aan vrienden, collega's en kennissen. Een idelale ligging op een heuvel, prachtig zicht op zee en het privéstrand. Ondanks het grote aanral kamers is het er zeer rustig. De meerdere restaurants bieden een uitstekende keuken en nette bediening. Wie wat meer wil zien kan zonder meer beroep doen op tal van vervoermogelijkheden. Hier zou ik wel aanraden om het niet via het hotel te doen wat een besparing oplevert van minstens 30%. Niet te vergeten, ga zeker eens langs in de "Spa" zo een echte thai massage mag je niet missen.
Hotel Feature Tip: De "Spa" van het hotel is echt aan te bevelen.
Keisuke F. Business travelers Japan, September 23, 2013
南国での癒しのひととき

スタッフの対応がよい
9.3
アゴダで掲載されている写真の通り、景色・設備ともに言うことなしです。ウェルカムドリンクでビールをいただきました。フロントやバーのスタッフの対応は丁寧で不満はありません。海に関してですが、景色は良いのですが、海に透明度は無く、普段見ている地元(山口県)の海の方が圧倒的に綺麗です。透き通るような海を期待してはいけません。加えて、無料のWi-Fiが利用できますが、フロントデスク周辺でしか利用できないので注意が必要です。各部屋のWi-Fiは有料です。他のプーケットのホテルと比較するとかなり割高ですが、現実を忘れさせてくれるほどの大自然がここにはあります。お勧めできるホテルだと思います。
Nobuyuki O. Business travelers Japan, November 16, 2012
そこそこ納得できるホテル

プライベートビーチがある
6.3
コーラル島へ一人500BTで連れて行ってくれ、その後シュノーケリングのポイントにも連れて行ってくれた。周りには何も無いが、ホテルでのんびりするのであれば、最適。
Kitthisak K. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2014
ได้อัพเกรดห้อง

ห้องพัก ทัศนียภาพ การให้บริการ
9.3
ได้อัพเกรดห้องเป็นcape suite ประทับใจห้องพักและวิวทะเลที่มีพระอาทิตย์ขึ้นตอนเช้า มีบริการรถรางลงชายหาดและรถระหว่างเคปกับแคนตารี เป็นรรที่ประทับใจมาก

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Absolute Suite private swimming poolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Otter s BarCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Top of the ReefCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe KantaryCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ShopsCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - JettyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - GardenCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Light HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ShopsCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe Kantary Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Spa

Customer Reviews - Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03